5 star rating: Highly Recommended 317 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 317 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

First class all the way!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great...it was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Most memorable event in Vegas. Not one complaint. Beauitful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It's a 'must do' for anyone visiting Las Vegas.
We will be looking for other Grand Canyon experiences when we visit again in October.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour delivered everything promised.
The sunset on the way back and the strip by night was amazing.
Once in a life time experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely amazing, everything was professional from start to finish , felt completely safe, with Brad our pilot. Best trip we did out of our 10 day trip to New York and Las Vegas , highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

amazing trip…especially this sunset tour with return over the strip. highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very well organised, great smooth helicopter ride and informative , nice picnic and something I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW !! This was an amazing sunset trip for my friend's 40th birthday. If there is one thing that is a must when visiting the bright lights of Vegas, then it has to be this tour which has breath taking views of the Grand Canyon at sunset and the Vegas strip lit up light a Christmas tree on your return flight. A big thanks to the limo driver, pilot and all the staff that looked after us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The service was excellent and the experience was more than words can say. The tour was the highlight of my trip and one of my life greatest experience. This trip was worth every penny!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a fabulous experience. Our pilot was a super nice guy and the views were breathtaking. Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

WOW what a great time ,this is a must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This has by far been the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas.
We absolutely loved it. Very friendly helpful staff. Pilot is very knowledgeable and makes you feel extremely safe and comfortable. I was very nervous about flying in a helicopter however I needn't have been. I felt safe the whole way there and back again. The views from this tour are not too be missed. You see everything in so many ways because of the different light. Firstly in the light, then flying over the Canyon while the sun is seeing is just breath taking. A excursions we will both never forget.
The only thing I would say, you only get 30 minutes in the Canyon to take photos and, have your champagne picnic so that felt extremely rushed to me and I think more time there to take it all in would have been far nicer.
Other than that, definitely worth every penny. No other trip would be able to compare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous way to see the Grand Canyon. A real highlight of our trip. We had a great time and would thoroughly recommend this trip to anyone travelling to Las Vegas.

From USD $ 489.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message