5 star rating: Highly Recommended 325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well run tour that is a must do when you're in vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved landing in the Grand Canyon! It was all fabulous, I tell everyone they need to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An out of the world experience for me and my family this trip was..coming all the way from India. The entire experience from the booking for the tour more than a month in advance, the limo pick up and drop at my place of stay at Vegas, the entire ride on the chopper, the commentary, the music played when commentary was not there..the sights and views the chopper afforded flying over the historic Hoover Dam and Lake Mead..touching down, down in the Canyon was a magnificent experience.and this was capped by the return tri[p as the sun went down over the Canyon and our ride over the famous Las vegas Strip as the lights came up....would strongly recommend anyone thinking about this to go for it!!! The pilot was a very nice man and made the experience truly a great one...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Loved it, fab experience going up in the helicopter, the pilot was informative and friendly. Slightly overpriced as the limo is not required as you share with others rather than it being your own experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If there were 6 stars, this tour deserves them. An unforgettable experience of great contrasts: the austere beauty of the desert, the eerie calm of the Grand Canyon and the bright lights of the Strip. Best tour I've ever done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

First class all the way!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great...it was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Most memorable event in Vegas. Not one complaint. Beauitful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It's a 'must do' for anyone visiting Las Vegas.
We will be looking for other Grand Canyon experiences when we visit again in October.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour delivered everything promised.
The sunset on the way back and the strip by night was amazing.
Once in a life time experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely amazing, everything was professional from start to finish , felt completely safe, with Brad our pilot. Best trip we did out of our 10 day trip to New York and Las Vegas , highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

amazing trip…especially this sunset tour with return over the strip. highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very well organised, great smooth helicopter ride and informative , nice picnic and something I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW !! This was an amazing sunset trip for my friend's 40th birthday. If there is one thing that is a must when visiting the bright lights of Vegas, then it has to be this tour which has breath taking views of the Grand Canyon at sunset and the Vegas strip lit up light a Christmas tree on your return flight. A big thanks to the limo driver, pilot and all the staff that looked after us.

From USD $ 489.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message