• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you've never travelled by helicopter before, relax, it's very smooth. The commentary along the way is interesting too.The West Rim isn't as dramatic as some pictures of the Canyon, but you still drop down inside. The time inside passes quickly before the final twilight run down the Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic pilot, wonderful scenery and commentary. professionally run service that exceeded all expectations. Was a party of 6 and all rated the experience as "one of the best things they have ever done in their life".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My partner and I really enjoyed this tour. It was romantic and had the most beautiful views with the different colours. Would def recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome experience. The night flight over downtown Vegas was the highlight of our stay. A must when visiting Vegas. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must do while in vegas, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We booked this for our 25 th wedding anniversary and was very pleased with the trip. Everything was handled very professionally, we had a lot of instructions for safety , plenty of time to take photos and would highly recommend the trip and in particular this company.
Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great Trip absolute must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely fantastic trip, everything we hoped for and much more. Big thank you to John our pilot, he was informative and knowledgeable and seemed to take an awful lot of pride in what he did and made it all the more enjoyable.
Thanks for the memories, they will last a lifetime. No photos will never do this place justice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. Limo pickup a nice touch. Very professionally run. Nice informative pilot. Sunset flight a good one to do for contrast of night and day. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was unbelievable, there is no better way to see the Grand Canyon! My girlfriend and I were blown away and would highly recommend this tour. All the staff and our pilot were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was unbelievable, there is no better way to see the Grand Canyon! My girlfriend and I were blown away and would highly recommend this tour. All the staff and our pilot were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic trip from Vegas to the Grand Canyon, picnic and return flight, culminating in a breath taking flight at low level down the Strip after dark. Would do it again - you just can't see everything on one go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip well worth the money, well organised only criticism was pick and drop off at hotel when car was late. Pilot was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A truly remarkable trip, the sunset was spectacular and the whole experience was wonderful.

From USD $ 489.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message