• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Pilot was excellent, well informed and friendly. Equipment was top notch and wll maintained. The sunset Grand Cayon tour was everything my girlfriend was expecting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was an amazing trip. Our pilot Heather was really informative and as a nervous flyer she reassured me at all times. The scenery was breathtaking and I would recommend this trip for those wanting to see the Grand Canyon in all it's beauty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Tour was awesome! Unique experience and our captain (Dave I think, helicopter 61) was fantastic! Added to the experience. We have already started spreading the word :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Unforgettable! It was the evening before our wedding and everything was perfect! Smooth flight and nice pilot - gave exra-infos as well as being funny. Scenery = breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

best trip ever got to see great views and was a really great afternoon . would say any one going to vegas should try this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What an amazing way to see the Grand Canyon! The pilot (Colby) was very friendly and answered all of our questions well. The route was great and also took in the Hoover Dam. I'd recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Completely awesome experience. It is one of our dreams come true.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

a breath taking experience. Everyone must take this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Stunning.. Fantastic.. Absolutely worth the cost.. Well organised and all the staff were helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

everything went smoothly,pilot was excellent the trip was well worth it.

Lynne E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent trip and is a must if your visiting Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a fantastic experience and although not cheap we really enjoyed it and would highly recommend to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Special Offer
$508.95 Save $18.96

From USD $ 489.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message