• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely awesome! The experience was amazing and the tour was very well organised. We were also really lucky as our pilot was a really cool guy and made the trip even more interesting. We also had really good weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sorry for the delay.
We were waiting for our DVD to arrive.
It arrived and like the trip was better than we figured.
Our whole trip was great starting with our pick up at the hotel, driver was great and a great guide.
Our flight was really great, the highlight of our week in Vegas.
And Seth our pilot was superb.
A great time for the whole family.
Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sorry for the delay.
We were waiting for our DVD to arrive.

Starting from the driver who picked us up from the hotel, great guide and kept us informed all the way out to the airport.
The actual flight was really great and much better than expected.
Our pilot Seth was superb.
It was the highlight of our week in Los Vegas.
Thank You
Leigh D.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sorry for the delay.
We were waiting for our DVD to arrive.

Starting from the driver who picked us up from the hotel, great guide and kept us informed all the way out to the airport.
The actual flight was really great and much better than expected.
Our pilot Seth was superb.
It was the highlight of our week in Las Vegas.
Thank You
Leigh D.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A once in a lifetime opportunity! Viator's facilities were immaculate and the sales staff professional and courteous.. The helicopters looked beautifully maintained and any nervousness or "fears" were allayed. Our pilot was great and our overall experience tremendous...would do it all over again!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everyone was helpful, friendly, professional,informative, timely, the list goes on and on. The ride was amazing!! Plenty of time given at the Grand Canyon and the champagne/ lunch was perfect! I only have positive things to say...thank you to our pilot and the entire staff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Helicopters were fantastic our pilot was very informative and he gave us a good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A brilliant experience - worth very penny !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole trip was well organised. Jarrad, our pilot, was really good especially with the nervous flyers, would have been nice to get a little closer to the Hoover dam but the Grand Canyon was fantastic with the glass of "bubbly" at the bottom a very nice touch.
Over all a real highlight of our whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the trip was wonderful. the view is breathtaking. landing down in the canyon gives you a prespective few get to experience. the snack and drink were nice. I even enjoyed landing to refuel. Pilot was pleasant and informative. Can't wait to get my wife to take the tour.

Paul_Pizz
Gibraltar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, I highly recommend it not to be missed if in Nevada area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my first time in a helicopter and to see the Grand Canyon. I had a good time from beginning to end. The pilot was terrific.

Ian P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a first for me. I had always wanted to see the Grand Canyon from the air so was looking forward to the trip but nervous at the same time. Greg our pilot was very reassuring, efficient yet relaxed and dispelled my nerves. I was quite overwhelmed by the whole experience. The scenery was just spectacular and the helicopter ride wonderfully exciting. I said very little on the trip but haven't stopped talking since!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was awesome from beginning to end. We had a tour bus pick us up from our Las Vegas hotel and take us out to the main helicopter base was was included in the price. The pilot was excellent friendly informative. The views were out of this world. The stop in the canyon with champagne was fab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic experience! Out helicopter driver was very informative and fun. The view was spectacular and definitely a "bucket List" thing to do. I would recommend you don't leave Las Vegas without taking this in.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message