5 star rating: Highly Recommended 326 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 326 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really great Grand Canyon tour. I have nothing bad to say about the whole experience. From the time you get picked up from the hotel to the time you make it to the airport, the staff from Maverick treats you like a VIP. Our pilot was friendly, funny, knowledgeable, and just an overall enjoyable person to be around. The flight was amazing and smooth with views of the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon that can't be beat. Landing in the Grand Canyon was a great photo op and a chance to get an up close view of the Colorado River and the Canyon itself. I will definitely be taking another trip with Maverick the next time I'm in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

JUST OUTSTANDING --- Copter was new - seating was great - flight was great and fun - the leader was super -- could not have chosen a better way to see this side of the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was amazing, pilot was friendly and explained everything about the tour and gave us a bit of history about the areas we were flying over. Hoover dam, lake mead and the canyon were all breathtaking, especially from a helicopter! Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a great trip! We got to sit up the front with our really friendly pilot all the way to the landing spot in the canyon. Had great views and took some fab pictures. The pilot was very informative and it was a nice touch to have a glass of champagne whilst in the canyon. Would recommend this to everyone I know!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was excellent!! Landing in the bottom of the canyon is a one of a kind experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Once in a life time experience and well worth it. Highlight of our Vegas trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great trip with our pilot Brian!!! It was the highlight of our visit to Las Vegas. From the gentleman that picked us up at our hotel to the friendly staff at the airport there was not one thing that went wrong. We would highly recommend this great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant day out - definitely worth booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time in helicopter viewing Grand Cznyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stunning views, great guide:Matt, well worth the money. An unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous excursion ever!!! Wow and the maverick tours are very good! Recommend to everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely breathtaking views and worth every penny! My husband and I took the sunset helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon. We were in awe of the scenery, including Lake Mead, the Hoover Dam, the Canyon, and the lights of the Las Vegas strip! We thoroughly enjoyed the information provided to us by our pilot and the champagne picnic was a nice added touch. We would highly recommend that you choose the tour that actually stops at the bottom of the canyon - an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular tour. Great fun, pilot was superb, helicopter was wonderful, as were all the sights and service. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Special Offer

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message