• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 319 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 319 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing experience. Fantastic viewing from helicopter. Excellent commentary. Highly recommend this tour. It's the best way to see the Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

awesome, everything just perfect, was well worth the money. Thank you very much for the great service Josh. Is a must for all visitors to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time, these guys looked after us well. Pilot was very informative, every aspect from Hotel pick was great. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organized and professional company, our pilot knew what he was doing which made us feel safe and able to enjoy the views! Highly recommend Maverick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We took the helicopter tour to the Canyon for our Silver Wedding Anniversary from Las Vegas.
Maverick helicopters were fantastic. The pilot made us feel very safe and welcoming.
This is the only way to see the Canyon. We landed at the West rim for a champagne picnic- approx 30 minutes, all very professional and breath taking.
This was a bucket trip event which made us smile for the whole day.
Casey's- Nova Scotia Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Connor our pilot was great what an experience we had never been in a helicopter before he made us feel at ease we all rotated our seats and had equal time in the front for photos the view was superb the landing in the canyon was superb would highly recommend this trip with. Very professional staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend. Very exciting. Pilot well informed and scenery breathtaking had a wonderful adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour by Maverick/Mustang. First class!
A real mess by Viator between booking, confirmation and organising.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome tour!! Very professional tour, our pilot, Cody, was excellent and the views from above and in the canyon are great!! And it didn't take a full day so we got more time to enjoy Vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour with Mustang was absolutely amazing. A must do while your in Vegas. Our pilot Seth was awesome, we had great flight music when he wasn't answering our questions or telling us facts and history about the Grand Canyon or Hover Dam and the areas surrounding it. We'd never been in a helicopter before and felt completely safe in their hands. Highly recommend these guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a tremendous experience! Everything from the clean facility on the ground, to the top notch aircraft, to our perfect tour guide - it was everything we hoped it would be. Josh, our tour guide, was knowledgeable, well spoken, and perfectly suited for the job. Would recommend to anybody who asks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip, Very professional pilots and modern choppers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The government was shut down so this was our only option to see the Grand Canyon. It was a little pricy but worth it. We saw great views flying over and had enough time to take pictures and wonder around when we landed. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fanastic Way to see the Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended!

Special Offer

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message