5 star rating: Highly Recommended 345 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 345 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Once in a life time experience and well worth it. Highlight of our Vegas trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great trip with our pilot Brian!!! It was the highlight of our visit to Las Vegas. From the gentleman that picked us up at our hotel to the friendly staff at the airport there was not one thing that went wrong. We would highly recommend this great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant day out - definitely worth booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great time in helicopter viewing Grand Cznyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stunning views, great guide:Matt, well worth the money. An unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous excursion ever!!! Wow and the maverick tours are very good! Recommend to everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely breathtaking views and worth every penny! My husband and I took the sunset helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon. We were in awe of the scenery, including Lake Mead, the Hoover Dam, the Canyon, and the lights of the Las Vegas strip! We thoroughly enjoyed the information provided to us by our pilot and the champagne picnic was a nice added touch. We would highly recommend that you choose the tour that actually stops at the bottom of the canyon - an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular tour. Great fun, pilot was superb, helicopter was wonderful, as were all the sights and service. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Money very well spent..... AMAZING!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The pilot was very experienced and knew a lot about historical geography/ people. Nice to stop for while and take in the beautiful scenery and the champagne was a nice touch. Liked the rotation of seating giving a different perspective. Would do it again !

sian682
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time. First time in the Grand Canyon and first helicopter ride. Both awesome thanks to all the staff at mustang.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour was amazing and the views where breath taking. The helicopter was so much fun to ride in. The pilot Jon was an amazing tour guide; very informative about the landmarks and sites and also Las Vegas' history. Thuis is the best tour I've ever been on and would recommend it to friends and family who come to Las Vegas.

Special Offer
$363.99 Save $39.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message