Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wilma K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing tour. From pick up to drop off, we had a great time. Recommend to anyone going to see these magnificent sights . Staff professionals, knowledgeable and great fun.

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent trip, Glad I did the Skywalk but not for the faint hearted. Food on the tour was excellent .

kimberw52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went smoothly just as advertised. Our driver Felix was great to give us tips while at the canyon, as well as explaining our itinerary in detail so there were no questions as to pick up times, eating arrangements, etc. I would certainly take this trip again.

Zameer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was just what completes any West Coast/ Vegas Vacation! Our tour guide Thomas was entertaining and funny! He kept us from not only us, but even the kids from being bored! The package deal of the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour is perfect and is filled with all the highlights!

Becky L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved my trip! loved the driver! I would do it again, BUT I would not pay to do the skywalk again. The line was horrible!!!! then when we got out on the walk, the photographer rushed us thru and we really did not get to enjoy being on the glass walk. I feel like they just wanted our money for the pictures! EVERYTHING else was perfect!!!

Mee Ryong H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide/driverif I'm not mistaken it was Enriquez was sooo informative and thanks to his advise, we have been able to enjoy the most of our time there. Enjoyed the lunchbbq ribs and chicken at the 1st stop as recommended by him. Skywalk was not at all scary but rather short.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was great the driver was very informative and was very courteous. The canyon and reservation was amazing. We would recommend this site and trip to everyone who is interested!!

Jose Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

:

ncyganski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Would definitely recommend this tour. We went to the west side of the canyon which and had almost 4 hours to spend there. If you choose going to the south side the drive is longer and you spend about half the time at the canyon. I would definitely recommend Enrique as your driver - he was fun and was very knowledgable about the canyon since he spent years working in it. A few recommendations - sit in the front seat of the bus if you can it's a long ride and the view out of the front window makes it more bearable. Secondly, bring a backpack with you with water and snacks. This tour was well worth the price.

HOWARD R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

everything we thought it would be and more. our driver Enrique was the best.

Tarren D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour, well organised.

Leeanne R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our driver, Felix, was wonderful. He had lots of insightful information that we took advantage of. So gold we let the tour company do the driving so we could just sit back and enjoy the trip.

Jose Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, efficient and responsable

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very well organized and well worth the money. It was nice to have someone else do all the driving and not have to worry about any of the traffic. We were back at our hotel by 6:00 p.m. after a full day of touring!

Hapsari K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good arrangement. Clean. Comfortable bus.

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great day. Good service, helpful staff and a fantastic attraction on arrival.

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic day from start to finish.
Pick up at hotel on time
Driver Felix was really good, helpful and informative with a good sense of humour. Kept us entertained all day.
Beautiful place and skywalk was excellent .

Gerard M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour was amazing, A truly awesome adventure and day trip, especially Guano Point. The tour was very well run, loads of time to explore all the views. We were able to do the Skywalk and loved the experience. Our driver, Felix, was very informative and provided us with great suggestions to make the most out of our time at the canyon. We would both definitely recommend this tour to anyone who has never been to the Grand Canyon. Our next trip will be the South Rim.

Zaklina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Thank You Viator!!!! We had great time at the west rim of the Grand Canyon. We highly recommend this tour . Everything went smoothly from beginning to the end , and Thomas , our driver was very entertaining.
Z. D. Toronto

mrkhouston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We booked this at very last minute and are SO glad we did! Excellent service, prompt pick up and our driver/guide Thomas was fantastic. Just the right amount of time at Hoover Dam en route to Grand Canyon and ample time at Canyon itself. A brilliant day at a price at least 100 less than our hotel quoted.

Michel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Gréât Time!

Elaine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent! Our only complaint was that the drop off took too long. It was a long day and we were exhausted. It seemed like we kept going around in circles.

MARIA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Looooooved this tour. The bus picked me up right on time from my hotel lobby and dropped me off at the same at the end of the trip. The driver was respectful, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. This tour is highly recommended to those who enjoy something magnificent.
Sincerely,
Maria

Steven B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My huband and I had a great time during the whole trip, We got some amazing pictures and the experience was awesome, we would reccomend to anyone!

Aaron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was agreat and well organized trip and would reccommend this trip to all.

Viewing 2 of 167

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $98.00

From USD $ 129.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message