4.5 star rating: Recommended 3170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was, by far, the best excursion we've ever taken! The western rim out shines the southern rim by a mile. We decided to tack on the sky walk and it was well worth it. A little scary when you first come out but what a view. So many things to see - the canyon was amazing! The Colorado River looks tiny but its not. And the Hoover Dam - wow- what can I say. A once in a lifetime experience that everyone should see. You have to go and see it for yourself. Simply a magnificent place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We have liked a lot all the things that we see, totally recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well organized. Spectacular view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I must say I love this tour very very much! It was a comfortable journey on the air conditioned coach. No bumpy roads at all. The 3 hour car journey to the canyon was fruitful. We went pass old cities such as Boulder City, heard stories and narration of history of these cities... We went through the largest Joshua Tree Forest in the world! A very informative tour with lots of geography to learn... Breathtaking view, amazing landforms! Cool Skywalk! We also learnt alot from the very knowledgeable and experienced driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great day, the bus driver (Ugly) Dwayne was excellent tour guide. He's full of good humor and made us and I think everyone on the bus feel at ease from the beginning too the end of the tour. It was a great day, I told you Dwayne I give you a good feed back each
Even doe your ugly, g
Just kidding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome! Tommy our bus driver was great! Me and my son absolutley loved the Grand Canyon and skywalk experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Yes it's a long day but the views on the way make the time go very quickly. The Grand Canyon is spectacular and I would recommend it to everyone - a place everyone should see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bucket list, one down more to go. Thanks Viator. Everything was very organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very organized making the trip very enjoyable. Our bus driver was a little grumpy but it gave us a few laughs a long the way. I recommend doing this trip in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

awesome views, skywalk is so good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was very well organised with expert commentary. It has been an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

out of this world!! second time it was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bit of a trek for not quite enough time at site but worth it. Another hour would be perfect as we had to be aware of time especially when skywalk was temporarily closed due to weather. Tommy was entertaining and informative - if a little scary at times!!
Coach not quite luxury but not an issue for us .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very humorous and informative driver

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message