4.5 star rating: Recommended 3471 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Ryan was great!! With his Sinatra voice he told us stories of Las Vegas that was amazing! And his recommendations when touring the west side of Grand Canyon was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our tour very much. It was definitely something to see and we would recommend it. It was just the right amount of time and we were pleased with the time we spent at the Western Rim and the lunch was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour is fantastic and is a perfect start to your day .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Minor confusion regarding the pick up point at the hotel. We were told one entrance, and the coach was waiting at another! Driver and guide were excellent. Guide very informative and passionate about his country and its history. Sky Walk fab. Helicopter ride and boat trip - totally amazing. Best day trip ever on any holiday! One minor comment, though. I read regarding mobility issues, but still the steepness of the climb and the number of steps was more than I had expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This Tour was good experience for me. Tony tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful! Great professional driver and tour guide. They picked us up and dropped us back off afterwards. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day trip was awesome.

Rajiv V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a beautiful day and we had plenty of time to see everything that we wanted to see. The hosts were great and I was very pleased with this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thomas, our bus driver, was the BEST!!! He was so personable and professional! He made the long drive to the canyon much more tolerable. I highly recommend him to everyone!! Thanks again to Thomas to making our day so very enjoyable!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip from start to finish. Picked up from hotel at 0615, taken to the tour's terminal where everything was explained and transferred onto another coach. Our driver whose name I missed was very entertaining and educational bypassed Hoover Dam on way there so we could beat the queues at the canyon. We had a short comfort stop at a quaint mini mart store and arrived at the Canyon within 2-2.5 hours. With minimum of fuss we were given our tickets, we opted to not do the skywalk or helicopter ride which gave us ample time for the indian camp, the ranch and plenty of views of the canyon from both eagle point and guamo point. The lunch was very good and queueing minimal. On way back we again stopped at a mini mart and had 15 minutes to take photos of Hoover Dam. We were back at our hotel by 5.30pm so it wasn't too long a day but plenty of time for what we did.
Overall highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome trip to the Grand Canyon. Pick Up at Circus Circus to the Airbridge Terminal from the tour company. Restrooms and Cafe available. Good instruction from them. Our driver was Felix the cat - awesome good driver, told us a many stories about Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon and many more! He told us the best thinks to do at the Grand Canyon - Try the BBQ rips from the Western City Buffet - Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

such a sight to behold.wonderful tour

Special Offer
$165.73 Save $50.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message