4.5 star rating: Recommended 3686 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3686 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip. Worth it without a doubt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!!! Our driver, named J, was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great upgrade to do the helicopter and the boat tour as well. I loved everything!!!

jmlara
Dominican Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Well organized. Left Vegas on time, had plenty of time to enjoy the Grand Canyon and Hoover dam, and returned to Vegas by early evening just as promised! Thomas was a great tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent!!! Felix our coach driver was great and very knowledgeable and gave us interesting facts about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. This tour was well worth the time, and money to experience. Unforgettable time and we took lots of pictures! This was a highlight of our vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Grand Canyon is worth seeing!!!! Enough to see everything, strongly recommend the skywalk.

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour but long drive to get there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus driver was very good planning his route so we got the maximum enjoyment from the day and avoiding the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful and beautiful,wasn't to impressed with the bus driver..unfriendly I felt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed ourselves immensely. Our driver and guide Felix did an awesome job. He was very informative and helped us get the most out of our time. The skywalk is definitely a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when you visit Vegas ,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, that gives you the chance of looking the things at your own. The driver gives you the general information about the two places, but when you step outside the bus, you decide your moving speed. Was an unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was staggering experience to walk on the glass floor above Grand Canyon. Busdriver, Thomas, was showman, much more than busdriver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip. Greatly enjoyed it. Will always remember

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very impressive. Loved the information given during the bus ride. Glad we did the Skywalk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a fabulous day out and I was impressed with the service we received. Even the four teenage girls found the trip exciting and worthwhile. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. An amazing job from Ryan the bus driver, telling some stories from de Canyon, the Hoover Dam. Great deal for the price. A life time experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyable trip, worth every penny, uplifted from our hotel on time, coach clean driver was excellent, if you travel to Las Vegas forget the beer for a day and see one of the great wonders of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Tomas made great and very entertaining made the ride fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. The bus was clean and our driver Ryan was very nice and informative! The lunch was included but not so yummy.. Other than that, it was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! ! Very comparative price offering , comfortable and well organized by Travel Agent. Optional skywalk tickets and lunch vouchers were very worthwhile to purchase in advance. Wonderful experience of Grand Canyon and Hoover dam trip. ....Thanks VIATOR....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, we had the helicopter and boat trip, did not have time for the sky walk though

Special Offer
$175.73 Save $60.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message