Viewing All 4053 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Perla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderfull trip!

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We were very impressed with the tour. It was organized and a good operation. would recommend to anyone!

Tina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A grand experience, highly recommend over the South Rim!

Kristy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was amazing. The driver was great! Well worth it!

Caroline Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

wow. what a trip!.. brilliant logistics/ all ran on time. great driver, everyone was so helpful and highly recommended! everything was perfect.. i could not fault this as all and represents fantastic value for money.. they looked after you every step of the way. recommend to do the skywalk and also take a helicopter trip INTO the canyon when you get there.. it is high adrenalin and great value fro money once again. Take this trip as you get to see lots of stuff/ stops on way.. amazing!!

Lorna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a fairly long day but we really really enjoyed it. Shuttle at the Rim very convenient although no time to visit the Cowboy Ranch. The bbq lunch was great and I found the West Rim less touristy and commercial. The check in and bus queue at the depot before we left was a nightmare.

Jeannette E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I enjoyed it!

Raymond S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful trip!! Best part of Vegas vacation!

joseph.ng.p.eng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We booked this package from viator.com before we left for Vegas. Excellent choice. The package includes pick-up / drop off from our hotel, stop at Hoover Dam for pictures and restroom, lunch at Hualapai Ranch our choice, skywalk on a glass bridge. It's quite an experience walking on the glass bridge. Great Engineering!!

Ming Jen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We love it!

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I upgraded to the helicopter and boat ride when I got there, but the Canyon as a whole was out of this world! I loved it. The bus journey was great, it was 1 hour until you stopped at Hoover Dam then another 2 hour journey until the Canyon. It flew in! the coach driver was very kind and played a dvd for us on the drive back to Vegas.

Ankur A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The trip to the Grand Canyon exceeded my expectations. We stopped at the Hoover Dam, then traveled to GC. We toured on our own, took lots of pictures, had an amazing meal and were treated very well. Thank you.

Laurence S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A truly fantastic trip to the West Rim, especially Guano Point. Very well run, loads of time to explore all the views. Do wear several layers though - very cold at this time of year. A very special mention to Thomas, our driver, whose informative and truly hilarious commentary made a great day a truly memorable one.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome!!!!

Dianne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was great and our driver was friendly and very informative. He was realy good and knowlegable

Georgianna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great day with family!
The bus driver was super fun.

George S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our coach driver, Thomas, was very informative and also entertaining. I had tried to see the Western Rim several years ago but turned around at the 7 miles ahead sign because of the road, I might say, path condition. The Haulapai Indian Tribe has done a fantastic job of creating an access road and I am so pleased for them that they have developed the Skywalk. A great visit overall.

Elpidia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Nice to see these places that we missed during our previous trips to Las Vegas.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

West rim is best not as long a journey.
Loved our day out we had plenty of rest stops.
Once we got to the Grand Canyon you really do find out why it is one of the world's most popular destinations

Amazing

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip to the Grand Canyon. Breath-taking views. Only disappointment was the Ranch - nothing really happening.

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Good from pick up to drop off first class

Trina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time on the tour. It was very exciting and breathtaking.

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely brilliant, well worth the money.

Tee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time and felt comfortable the entire day! We have some great photos of this experience and learned a lot about the history of the region. Oh and our tour bus driver, Thomas, was a riot!

Viewing 2 of 163

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message