• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2731 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2731 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris Hord
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We highly recommend every one to visit Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam if you are in Las Vegas. They are one of the most amazing sightseeing places which we have seen so far. Skywalk in Grand Canyon is ok, but it will nice to complete the journey to walk on the skywalk. It is shame that no camera or phones are allowed on the skywalk and every one has to buy professional photos which are taken by staff. To complete our journey in Grand Canyon, we also took the helicopter and cruise to the bottom of the canyon. It was an amazing experience to see every thing of the canyon but we couldn't have much time to have lunch afterward.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a very long but thoroughly enjoyable tour.
Coach driver - Thomas - was excellent and a real character

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic! Great points of interest; knowledgable guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We love our one day trip to Grand Canyon.
The bus driver was very knowledgeable,friendly and very funny.
Thank you Dwayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great trip out to the west rim of the Grand Canyon! Viator is a very streamlined professional operation.
The experience at the canyon was great. Narrative was very informative and enjoyable. Food was wonderful, Native American hospitality was exceptional, and the scenery spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was one the best ever trips from the past. We had so much fun and the best time for memories to last long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day trip from Vegas. Thomas our driver kept us entertained and the bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Truly amazing! An experience that will stay with us for the rest of our lives. The helicopter and boat ride is a must if you're booking this trip. Well organised and professional tour. Top marks and would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Truly amazing! An experience that will stay with us for the rest of our lives. The helicopter and boat ride is a must if you're booking this trip. Well organised and professional tour. Top marks and would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. The tour company operations well organized. Our driver was knowledgeable and funny. We also upgraded to fly the Helicopter ride + Boat tour. The Skywalk was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thought the tour was great!!! Susie the bus driver was fantastic. We did the helicopter/boat tour and would highly recommend it! The only thing was, we waited a long time to leave and to come back on the helicopter. It left little time to see the other places in the can you bad well as eating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What an amazing trip! Our driver Dwanye was hilarious. He kept us entertained all day. The stop off at Hoover Dam was a nice little addition, as were the few quick photo stops along the way. We had plenty of time to explore the canyon and the lunch was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Long day, but well worth it. Our coach driver Dwaine made the day with his humour and knowledge of the area we were visiting. The only disappointment was the 'buffet lunch' at Guano Point which was rather like a school dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip - well organised and very knowledgable bus driver/guide. The service provided could not be faulted.

Special Offer
$204.99 Save $95.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message