• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3035 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3035 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was GREAT, if you have a chance take this tour.
We didn't go to the skywalk, I was glad because is so much to see is just not enough time.
We really enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great daytrip to Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon, the whole experience was helped along by our female coach driver (j) who provided funny running commentary during the whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very excellent. They give you plenty of time to explore on your own, and the Skywalk was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent! Our bus driver was full of energy and made the bus ride fun and entertaining. My boyfriend and I choose the optional skywalk. Personally we felt like it was a waste of money; you are not allowed to take anything on the skywalk. They make you put your things in lockers and you are not allowed to take pictures either; they make you go through a metal detector to ensure that you are not hiding your cell phone or anything. You can get amazing pictures without paying to go on the skywalk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip was everything we wanted and more.We had an excellent driver,Mike who explained alot of things
along the way.Kept the trip from being boring.The sights at the Dam and Grand Canyon were excellent,and awe inspiring.I would highly recommend the trip.The bar-b-que at the last sight was excellent.Thank you Mike for a great trip.I would highly recommend it for a 1st timer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Long day, but, well worth it! Scenery was unbeatable, Skywalk was amazing. Nice, peaceful (sleepy) ride back to the hotel. Our driver, Mike from New York was great and very funny. Absolutely recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Overall this package is a great value and incredible experience. Other than the wind ruining lunch and the bus ride to the grand canyon, the trip was perfect and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend the skywalk option to anyone, as it shows the divine beauty that the canyon has to offer. I left highly satisfied and would definitely go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That was a tour of a lifetime. Such great tour guide and beautiful scenic location.
Best to bring good walking shoes, and light clothes as it can get very hot.
There are no cameras allowed on the Skywalk, so allow an additional $30 for a photo opp.
Make sure your camera battery is full enjoy the bus drive and avoid taking photos while on the bus, there would be lots more better ones to take when you're on foot. A mini tripod is highly recommended :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide! Helicopter, boat ride and skywalk were all amazing! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, very well organized and full of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great to have time to leisurely go from "point" to "point". Thomas was an awesome coach driver, providing great information and advice. I had the ticket for the skywalk, and was apprehensive about going out there - but was SO happy that I did. The video we saw on the coach about the skywalk was very helpful, and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was organized very well and the Grand Canyon was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was excellent and the driver was great. Could not ask for more. What a wonderful experience.

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message