Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4046 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The trip was well worth the money. The canyon was spectacular to see my wife and I had a great time.

MICHELLE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an awesome experience we loved every minute highlight of our Vegas trip x

Ieuanjns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Don't miss the helicopter to the canyon floor, not cheap but by far the best part of the holiday. Could take or leave the skywalk

teresaporto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We realy enjoyed our day .It was fantastic and the driver was Great! I

Pauline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent and well organised tour. Was informative and relaxing

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing!! The driver was prompt for pickup.Very informative and gave us time at both Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon to get plenty of photos.It was actually snowing on the day we went which was weird as every other day was sunny but apart from having to be more careful on the skywalk the views there were out of this world.The only thing I had a problem with was the fact that you are pressured into paying 16 dollars for photo on skywalk as you aren't allowed to take your own but apart from that I had an amazing time and would recommend both the tour company and the tour itself

Elvira G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I loved it .

Jessica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loraina was excellent. The narration throughout the trip with fun facts and interesting history was brilliant. The views were spectacular at three of the different look-out points. We even got spoilt on the way back with a movie which was relaxing as most of us were quite tired. Loraina had an up-beat and enthusiastic attitude throughout the trip which made it comforting and enjoyable.

The choice of food options was great and the initial stop-off for breakfast was nice.

Becky United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an excellent tour! However, when adding the helicopter and boat option, you are not allowed time to experience/see the other stops on the trip or even get your lunch! The tour should be extended for those that pay the almost 500 to add this. We were not allowed tome to visit two of the attractions on the list or get our lunch.

margaret k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was an excellent trip and our tour guide Thomas was wonderful, interesting, informative and funny! Sky walk a definite MUST and will definitely go back and visit the Hoover Dam.

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Bus Driver did an outstanding job, he was very knowledgeable of tour area and very entertaining.

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was wonderful, we only wish we had more time to spend there.

CJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was a great day except for abit of rain after our walk on the skywalk. Didn't dampen our spirits - still enjoyed the day!!

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day trip. Our driver Thomas was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. He made the journey very enjoyable. The photo stop at the Hoover Dam was just the right length of time. The Grand Canyon itself was quite spectacular. The whole trip was extremely good value and we would recommend it as an essential part of your trip to Las Vegas!

Rebekah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome trip. Bus driver Thomas was entertaining as well as very informative. I would highly recommend.

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our trip to the Grand Canyon was incredible. Highly recommended. It was a wonderful bucket list day!!

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a great way to see the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. After a quick stop at Hoover Dam you get to spend about 4 hours at Grand Canyon and can I suggest that you must do the helicopter ride as you will regret it if you don't. Skywalk was great but enjoy the view rather than getting caught up in the line for the professional photographers.

Marlena S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

my sister came from poland and i have taken her to vegas for 3 nights the highlight was grand canyon something evryone have to see in a lifetime trip on bus was great, driver was funny and helpfull i recomend using viator dont get suckt in on tour from hotel expensive ,viator have more to offer for your money thanks

Jack L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our experience on this trip was exceptional due to our driver, Thomas. His personality, knowledge, and patience really helped to make our drive to and from the Grand Canyon a wonderful adventure. The Grand Canyon was magnificent but Hoover Dam stop was a bit underwhelming.
Those in our group who went on the Skywalk were a bit disappointed...because it was dirty, you couldn't see through clearly and really believe that the main reason for not allowing cameras is because of the cost of their photos.

Rongyun X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome! The driver Felix is knowledgeable and considerate!

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The bus driver Thomas was an absolute riot and was hugely informative and lots of fun as was Jim the recorded tour guide. A great trip except for the weather which was arctic meaning that I could not do the skywalk as it was closed. My partner was able to do the skywalk when it reopened just before we left.

Jordan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Although I try to avoid large groups/tourist type activities, I was in Vegas for such a short period of time, that this trip was the easiest/quickest way to see the canyon. To my surprise, it was a great trip, thanks to our knowledgeable driver, Enrique on bus 5704. Every inch a gentleman, and a very safe driver. He looked out for everyone's well-being and ensured that we had a great time.

Joyce P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Totally awesome experience! Totally awesome experience got to sit in the front seat with our pilot Mike and the views of Hoover dam Grand Canyon and Lakemeade were breathtaking . The half hour stop on the Grand Canyon floor with champagne brunch was wonderful .I would recommend this trip anyone who has four hours to spare in Las Vegas

Ors K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

as expected

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip! Was everything we were looking for!

Viewing 3 of 162

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message