4.5 star rating: Recommended 3763 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3763 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant, being there in person is some much better than the pictures. Amazing landscape. I dangled my feet over the edge next to the sky walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed our day at the Grand Canyon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour! Plan to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the tour. Our bus guide Michael did a great job keeping us laughing and busy with his jokes throughout our tour. Since we are vegetarians we thought we wouldn't get any thing for us but there were good options and all four stops for us. The only thing I wanted was a longer stop at hoover

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was really amazing!!! Viator help put this vacation over the top. The driver was so FUNNY and knowledgeful. I am definitely going to use Viator for all of my day trips, getaways and vacations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A long day but totally amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our bus driver/tour guide was the best ever. His name is Felix. Very knowledgeable and kept everyone engaged in discussions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We ended up switching over to the south rim tour. Our driver, Ryan, was EXCELLENT!!! His professionalism and personalilty was superb. When my husband I come back to Vegas we will take this tour again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

amazing experience I wanted to go in helicopter with my kids since I did it with my husband couple years ago but it was very price and end it up buying this tour, best choice ever !!!! the bus was clean and safe the time spend at the canyon was about you need to enjoy this nature's wonder!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breath taking.!! It was a great trip thanks.Comfortable transport with the tour company and delicious lunch at the Ranch very fulling and tasty. Great service and plenty of time to look around all places there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unbelievable experience
Well orgsnized

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly brilliant trip and an awesome thing to do. This trip was top notch and made even better by our driver Ryan from the tour company who also acted as a guide and provided very useful information all day long.

The visit to Hoover Dam on the way to the Canyon was very good and I would recommend trip there sadly we did not get the chance this time but would do it next time., Also a trip to Bolder City looks worthwhile maybe Grayling could look into that.

The Canyon was amazing although the food at the sky walk was poor. We took Ryan's advice and did not spend too much time a the ranch called stop one but spent our time at stops two and three where the views of the Canyon were exceptional. Maybe next visit we will visit the other side but this trip was very good value and made even better by Ryans knowledge and assistance. rThanks to all for a truly memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip .driver was very nice and informative, and all went to plan good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we had agree at time..we had 4 hours at the reservation ..plenty of time to see eagle point, guana point, walk on the skywalk, which was awesome...and have a great meal at the ranch...driver was knowledgable and funny and we stopped at Hoover dam for picture ops...great day and comfortable bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip. Worth it without a doubt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!!! Our driver, named J, was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great upgrade to do the helicopter and the boat tour as well. I loved everything!!!

jmlara
Dominican Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Well organized. Left Vegas on time, had plenty of time to enjoy the Grand Canyon and Hoover dam, and returned to Vegas by early evening just as promised! Thomas was a great tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent!!! Felix our coach driver was great and very knowledgeable and gave us interesting facts about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. This tour was well worth the time, and money to experience. Unforgettable time and we took lots of pictures! This was a highlight of our vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Grand Canyon is worth seeing!!!! Enough to see everything, strongly recommend the skywalk.

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour but long drive to get there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus driver was very good planning his route so we got the maximum enjoyment from the day and avoiding the queues.

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message