4.5 star rating: Recommended 3432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Fargibay
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Espectacular!!!! Amazing!!!! Una de las cosas que hay que ver antes de morir!! Great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Be brave and do the Skywalk. It is well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth doing - but make sure you upgrade to the helicopter and boat ride, trust me you wont regret it! The only thing you have to be careful of is the time - you only get 3.5 hrs from when you get off the bus and if it takes you more than 20 mins to get on the helicopter you probably wont be able to get to visit all of the places the shuttle bus visits except for the skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thomas was amazing! He was knowledgeable, well manered and very polite! Me and my husband enjoyed this trip very much and most of it was because of Thomas! Thank you so much for your work Thomas! You were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Grand Canyon was amazing. Skywalk was fascinating and not as scary as I thought it would be. Driver Thomas was very knowledgable and entertaining during the entire ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus driver was incredible. The tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was very organized, everything ran like a swiss clock. Our driver Tony kept is entertained and offered valuable information througout the trip. I highly recommend. Besides the canyon is espectacular, breathtaking!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bucket list tour for sure! Did the helicopter, river ride and skywalk - amazing!! Our bus driver Feliz took great care of us and gave all needed info ahead of time for each adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip, it's a must do when in Vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was awesome. Very well organized, great bus and driver. I recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fab tour defiantly worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The charter bus picked us up at the hotel and dropped us off. The tour itself was breathtakingly beautiful! Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an exciting excursion!!! Organized, great lunch and plenty of time to enjoy the breath taking views of the Canyon and Hoover Dam. Highly Recommended!

Special Offer
$165.73 Save $50.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message