4.5 star rating: Recommended 3116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome, from our initial hotel pickup to the end of the trip when got off of the bus to go back to our hotel on the stripe. Sam is our tour bus driver with delighted personality that makes the bus ride entertaining! We would absolutely recommend to others and if possible request for Sam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized. The driver made enough stops along the way which was great if you're traveling young kids. I would definitely use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! The tour guide was fantastic and fun and all was well organised. Everybody should use viator for their tour experiences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great, great, great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is definitely amazing and the view is spectacular. If I was to do this again I would definitely opt for doing the helicopter and boat option too but don’t worry if you only booked the skywalk option, when you get collected from your hotel you have the option to add this at an additional fee which works out to be the same cost as pre-booking. Our tour guide Dwayne (I think that’s spelt right) was amazing and well informed and presented an excellent tour on the way and back. Everyone on the bus was very well entertained. You have plenty of stops on the way and back from the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Amazing and well worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour, view of the Grand Canyon and the Skywalk experience were AWESOME , my family with kids ( 11 yrs and 7 yrs old ) will definitely do this again. The bus driver Mike is friendly and funny. We recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was the highlight of our Vegas tirp, the views where awesome. I would also highly recommend the sky bridge to anyone that is taking this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip. The guide was entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall trip was a great experience for my family, everyone from the shuttle picked us up from hotel and back, they were very kind and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, organized, well-informed guide and helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I had a great time and we would like to stay a little longer. It would be great to be there early morning to see Grand Camyon. The driver, Thomas, was good and informative . We can't wait to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great!...comfortable ride there and back...the driver and guide was halarious! !.. kept us entertained..I would definetely use them in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Dwayn was a great tour guide! Had us laughing all the way!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Dwayn was a great tour guide! Had us laughing all the way!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bus drive to west rim takes a while so take a drink and snack although you can get breakfast at the depot before you start and they stop on the way. The bus driver was informative and funny. The views at the canyon are awesome. I took the helicopter and boat option which was amazing. But you get a great view and pictures from the last stop on the free canyon bus that goes round the area and the food coupon can be used there.

Special Offer

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message