Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Regina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View was amazing. Bus driver Thomas keep us vert entertained on the drive.

rochelle_wix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had an excellent time on our trip. Would definitely recommend this tour. Thomas was Entergy, informative and an excellent driver.

Rodolfo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely incredible and breathtaking experience! The tour was very well organized and the time spent at the Canyon is adequate !

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellently job all around. Felix did a great job as our driver.

kAt United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The GC has been on our list for decades, and the Skywalk since we first saw the documentary of its making which was played on the bus heading out. It did not disappoint--it was just as advertised--THRILLING! It also helped that we had great weather and it wasn't crowded on the walk so we could enjoy the view for quite a while. Eagle Rock excites the spirit but the views from Guano Point are breathtaking. It was also nice to get a taste of the Hoover Dam. The tour company did a very nice job of organizing and executing the trip, from pickup at the hotel, to timing of the adventure, to final drop off. Our driver Felix was informative and friendly. Everything worked to our advantage to make this trip memorable.

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything about the tour was fabulous our bus driver Felix was outstanding the helicopter into the Grand Canyon was marvelous the Skywalk over the Grand Canyon was breathtaking. Can't say enough about how pleased we were with this tour!

James V D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

excellent tour, the canyon and dam are unbelievable

Scott F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This trip was incredible and highly recommended! The pick up at the hotel and departure from theterminal were prompt and at the times stated. The bus driver, Enrique, is a Native American and was superb. He has an incredible amount of knowledge and information about the entire trip and about everything we would be during throughout the day. Each Indian village at the Grand Canyon was interesting and everyone was so friendly and hospitable. The BBQ lunch was delicious. The views from each of the villages is spectacular and breathtaking! We arrived back at the hotel at the time promised. The entire 12 hour day trip was fantastic and definitely worthy of a bucket list item.

Sunmeet J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Good bus. Had an amazing time. Must do the Skywalk.

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour!

Kate S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really great day - tour bus was excellent and driver. West rim was beautiful and had lots to do but also quieter than the south rim which is great. We had four hours there and did everything except the helicopter. Excellent day out.
Note: west rim has no safety fences on the edges so i wouldn't recommend for young children

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Hi sir/madam,

Greetings to you

My name is David Soo Guo Cheong and I am from Malaysia. I am currently on a backpacking journey across United States. And to be honest, this is one of the best memories that I will ever had imprinted in my heart forever. Everything in this tour is just magnificent! Couple of highlights:

1 The trip is wholesome. Lunch, trip transportation, Skywalk, Grand Canyon entrance, 3 major points Eagle, Hualapai and Guano and Hoover Dam. I specially love the Grand Canyon view! If I would to travel in a rented car, I would not be introduced to such breathtaking side as on this tour!

2 Excellent bus driver. One particular incident to share is that we were late to our assembly time for departure. BUT he I think is Jerry patiently waited for us. Even when we were late, he handled the situation wisely and calm me and friends. Super friendly personality he has!

3 The tour had many nationalities represented on the bus. With that, I had made friends from China , India, Pennsylvania and Peru. We exchanged stories and cultures. Shared laughter and memories. Great exposures!

Given a chance to turn back the clock and alter what had happened to me on the 11th March 2016 Friday from 6.00am - 6.00pm, I would not change a single thing. Awesome experience. Unforgettable life-changing tour!

And also, big shout out to all those who had worked backstage at Viator/Grayline for making this a successful event for me and many others. Indeed grateful!

Brendan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing tour, recommend to everyone!

FRANCES Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was absolutely AMAZING. Words cannot describe the beauty of the Grand Canyon. We had a 3 hour bus ride both ways and our driver THOMAS was so wonderful it seemed like 30 minutes. He was knowledgeable as well as entertaining. We actually have taken a lot of his sayings home with us and laugh and the great time on the bus as well as the Grand Canyon.

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic

Georgina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic service, great bus driver, quick and easy from hotel pick up and drop off. Must do!

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nice day trip. Bus driver Felix was well informed and gave out some good info and tips on how to spend our time at the sites. I would recommend the trip if you are in Vegas.

Kayleigh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to visit the grand canyon. So professional from start to finish, bus is comfortable with full air con which you need in the middle of the desert! We just did the basic tour without the skywalk which I was glad of in the end as I feel the sky walk didn't look as impressive as I thought it would have been. Narration throughout the coach trip I found to be really interesting and informative and driver Felix was very friendly and helpful. A must if in Las Vegas.

KathyG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Buses clean and comfortable. Driver knowledgeable and personable. All made for a very pleasant day. Both the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam are spectacular sites!

bsista89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

AMAZING!! They were on time at the 6am pick up from the hotel. The driver was very informative and funny. The kids loved his stories. I would name him but I cannot remember his name and we went on this tour was over 2 months ago and I have only just had the time to review it, so sorry! The whole experience was great the Grand Canyon itself was spectacular words cannot describe the experience! For a family with 2 children under 10 we found the day tour to be perfect and convenient!

debbie.adams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour guide, Thomas. He was informative, entertaining, great fun and a good driver too. He totally made the trip, top man!
Hoover Dam was interesting.
Grand Canyon was completely awe-inspiring, vast, breath taking and not to be missed. On the day we had the opportunity to upgrade our trip to include a aeroplane flight through the canyon which was brilliant and we got to see so much more than we would have done. Pilot Gary was excellent and we were in very safe hands despite some turbulence!. Very good value for money and in our opinion better than the helicopter.

Skywalk was a good option, fantastic attraction giving amazing views - but not as scary as we thought! Professional photos have to be taken as no personal cameras are allowed. Professional photos were great!
Lunch was included, basic but perfectly acceptable.

We had plenty of free time at the canyon.

Thank you, especially to Thomas!

S W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing trip to Grand Canyon, excellent service from start to finish and Felix our rep was superb and very informative.

Tara R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Can't say enough good things about this trip. Everything was as smooth as could be and our tour guide Felix was knowledgeable and helpful. Priceless memories with my mom marking the Grand Canyon off her bucket list and mine too - she said it was one of the best days of her life. Highly recommend this tour!!!

Sally M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour driver , Felix, made the trip even better than expected. His recommendation when we got to the Grand Canyon were excellent. He was extremely knowledgable. It was the best day of our week in Las Vegas. Thank you Felix and viator

S G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Totally worth the money. I opted for the skywalk helicopter/boat options. Helicopter ride a must! Breathtaking views of the Canyon!

Viewing 3 of 167

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $98.00

From USD $ 129.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message