• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3020 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3020 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Overall this package is a great value and incredible experience. Other than the wind ruining lunch and the bus ride to the grand canyon, the trip was perfect and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend the skywalk option to anyone, as it shows the divine beauty that the canyon has to offer. I left highly satisfied and would definitely go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That was a tour of a lifetime. Such great tour guide and beautiful scenic location.
Best to bring good walking shoes, and light clothes as it can get very hot.
There are no cameras allowed on the Skywalk, so allow an additional $30 for a photo opp.
Make sure your camera battery is full enjoy the bus drive and avoid taking photos while on the bus, there would be lots more better ones to take when you're on foot. A mini tripod is highly recommended :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide! Helicopter, boat ride and skywalk were all amazing! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, very well organized and full of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great to have time to leisurely go from "point" to "point". Thomas was an awesome coach driver, providing great information and advice. I had the ticket for the skywalk, and was apprehensive about going out there - but was SO happy that I did. The video we saw on the coach about the skywalk was very helpful, and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was organized very well and the Grand Canyon was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was excellent and the driver was great. Could not ask for more. What a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic - highlight of over stay in Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was excellent . The people who are working for viator more then excellent . Women's in office I forgot the names sorry I know that was Sunday where so professional very very helpfull and kind .
The people when I got the buss great !!! Thank You !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic, well organized, and was really a great addition to our Vegas experience .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was definitely worth it! Our bus driver/tour guide was Thomas. He was very informative and entertaining. If you go, pay a little extra to do the Skywalk. It is a once in a lifetime experience. The trip made for a long day, but we still had enough time to do things that evening. This tour is a must-do if you visit Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

You get to experience everything the Grand Canyon has to offer with this tour. You feel the immensity of the canyon from the helicopter ride down to the Colorado river and the harshness and beauty from the cruise down the river. A great tour that allows you to feel everything the canyon has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good experience. Good caring driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money. Well organised. Lovely coach. Brilliant guides. Highly recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved our trip to the Grand Canyon. It was breath taking and standing on the Skywalk really made you see it in a totally different way. Everyone should experience this tour, it was totally worth the extra money to go out onto the skywalk. Did I mention that I am terrified of heights? I knew if I didn't do this I would regret it for the rest of my life. The Hoover Dam is amazing too. We were clueless as to how large it was. LOVED Vegas!! I even came home with money in my wallet :). Did not like the smoking in the Casinos.

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message