4.5 star rating: Recommended 3323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I took the West rim tour with skywalk. Absolutely beautiful! Pick up was early and prompt! The whole trip was faster than I expected, I thought we would be back on the strip around 7-8pm but we returned at 6pm... plenty of time to go have more fun! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic trip we went by bus for the trip we were picked up from our hotel and dropped at the offices of the tour operator we were given our wrist bands and put onto the correct bus. We stopped at the Hoover Dam this was the only let down really as we only had 30 mins at this stop and would have been nice if we could have walked further over the bridge to get more pictures of this. On route to the Canyon our Guide Driver Sam was very informative answered all the questions that was asked of him. When we arrived at the dam our guide/driver had us organised in no time we had plenty of time to go from place to place. We had a lovely lunch as part of our tour and we couldnt fault that either with the views we had it was absolutely amazing we didnt go on the helicoper but we will be back and maybe next time we will fly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best experience! Unreal... Must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience , the we partied hard in Vegas, then got down to viewing the real beauty of the canyon and Hoover dam, best experience by a mile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a very well organised trip topped of with dwayne the coach driver , he made the day go with a real flow very entertaining. if you are doing the helicopter ride dont bother with the sky walk its nearly 50 dollers and they dont let you take a camera (safety reasons!!!) but they will sell you photos overall a good day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was very fun and our guide Mike was excellent and very knowledgeable. Hoover Dam and the Skywalk was worth the all day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was worth the money. Our driver was very informative and funny. We were given more than enough time to explore the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My trip to the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam was on the most exciting trips I have ever been on. It was absolutely breathtaking and the helicopter ride was amazing. Pictures cannot do it any justice, this is something that you have to see for yourself. I give it a 5 star rating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous memorable day with a superb driver/guide - EXCELLENT ++++++++ would highly recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fabulous! We didn't have enough time to experience the Skywalk after having the helicopter and boat ride, but the tour was great regardless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

absolutely fantastic!!!
highly recommend this trip with a fab driver
5 star great tour company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every thing went smoothly !!! Every thing was On time and explanation was very interesting......we will recommend others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a long day but very worth it. The Skywalk is a must!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message