4.5 star rating: Recommended 3164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very professionally organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful day.
The guide Thomas was perfect!
The best tour I ever had!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing! The only problem I ran into with this trip was due to adverse weather conditions. When there are adverse weather conditions (such as thunder storms), they close the skywalk but this tour company will refund the unused portions to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! So glad we booked this tour, views incredible and nice to go along with a tour group for our first visit to the Grand Canyon. Our driver, Dwayne was knowledgeable and very interested in our having an enjoyable trip. Would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything from pickup to drop at the hotel was extremely good for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I ended up upgrading to helicopter and river boat tour and I loved it. I also did the skywalk super cool and nerve racking. My favorite part was the boat and being at the bottom of the canyon looking up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have made several trips to the Grand Canyon. Each time it is more amazing than the last.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Would definitely recommend this to family/friends etc.

The Grand Canyon part was outstanding with so many great views. The depth of the canyon was breathtaking !

My only negative was not spending enough time at Hoover Dam.

Other than that, a great experience and a must if travelling to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was great. Was worth the money we paid. Would recommend it to anyone. Our bus driver was awesome. his name was Sam, he was a character. Made the tour that much more entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was excellent. The driver Thomas was very knowledgeable of the area and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was good and exciting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was exactly as described - no surprises. Very well organized. Our tour operator, James, was funny and informative. I did the skywalk and wasn't disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was amazing! Our bus driver Dwayne was absolutely great, he really made the trip a success from the get go. An awesome personality and person he is. :))
Everything was very organized, the bus ride, the Hoover Dam, the Helicopter Ride (very cool), the Skywalk wasn't even that bad for the line ups. The only thing is we didn't have time to enjoy our free lunch and had to buy a sandwich at the main terminal. Other then that minor detail I would definitely book with Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Well organised. Coach driver Dwayne was excellent full of knowledge and made the three hour journey fly by with his jokes and information. As expected the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam were breathtaking. Well worth the visit.

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message