Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Agata W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good organized, on time, good price.

Khartrina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent

Ketironi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour is freaking amazing. Driving/tour guide he was very funny and helpful. Skywalk is breathtaking! You should definitely try! Canyon is so beautiful!

Natalia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. They kept to their promises and the tour was exactly what they had offered online. They were very punctual and organized with the groups. Our guide, Erik, made sure we were entertained during the trip and he told us a lot of facts about the area in a funny way. I would definitely recommend it.

John E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth it! Highly recommended!

Sophia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Such an amazing tour! The bus ride was long but our driver Enrique I think that was it made it enjoyable! Reccomend to everyone!!!

Carlee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip. It is a very long day, but it was nice to be able to relax on the bus on the way home. The journey went quickly. James our driver was knowledgeable, but his constant silly noises over the microphone became a bit annoying it was 7am though..!!!. That said, his commentary was great.
The skywalk was one of the most amazing things I've experienced in my lifetime!

Roger J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

very pleased with trip and thanks for keeping us informed as we arranged it by emails a first for us

carol g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An excellent trip all around. Our driver was excellent. We felt very comfortable and he gave really good advice to ensure we saw everything at the Grand Canyon. We were so impressed with the logistical arrangements -efficient, courteous and helpful. One suggestion -the final rest stop at the gas station on the return leg was a bit seedy and off-putting for those of us unaccustomed to the in - your - face gun culture. Bathrooms were dirty and the walk past the commando scene a bit much! Although this is one aspect of American life it detracted from the almost spiritual experience of seeing the grand canyon west rim.

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Couldn't say enough great things about this tour. Very organized, informative and hope you get Thomas as the bus driver, he was hilarious and very helpful as well!!!

keitholiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The staff were particularly helpful in accommodating our requests. Very kind driver who dropped us off at our hotel in Tusayan we stayed on at the Grand Canyon. Comfortable bus, very informative commentary. Highly recommended.

MARIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant!

Enrique G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best, most memorial trip I have made. I will never forget this trip.

Luis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing

tatyana m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very organized and informative.Highly recommended.

Robbie A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Trip and tour were excellent!

Suzy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a lot of fun. Our driver Enrique was so professional. He was so knowledgeable and he provided us with many interesting stories along our journey to the Grand Canyon.
I would definitely recommend this tour.

Eddie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time. Very good driver.

Bear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved the glass walkway tour although my wife couldn't stay out there above the Grand Canyon four hundred feet down for long. We also loved our Michael Jackson One Cirque Sol Lei show. It was spectacular.

Carol V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour, highlight of our trip west

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really glad I upgraded to the helicopter trip to the base of the canyon. I do wish we had more time at the reserve as it was a very busy day with long line ups and I didn't get to see everything that I wanted to.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was amazing! ! We had a terrific time in the Grand Canyon. Add on the helicopter and boat ride for sure!! The Skywalk wasn and #39;t that great to me. You get great pictures beside the Skywalk. You can and #39;t take cameras on the skywalk. Our tour guide was Thomas, he was so funny! !

Nava V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Started right on time !! Amazing tour !!

Ricardo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful trip. Amazing itinerary!

Roger A V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome experience. The bus driver- Thomas- was highly professional. He provided lots of information and was caring. Recommend eating at Eagle Point. Food was very good.

Viewing 4 of 167

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $98.00

From USD $ 129.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message