Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4047 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was great and views of the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon were even GREATER the motor coach driver RYAN was outstanding, he was very knowledgeable in all things from the building history of the Hoover Dam to what to do and how to do it at the Canyon, he was also very informative in how Las Vegas became Vegas beginning with the MOB. This is a must see trip and Ryan is your must have motor coach driver. Thanks Ryan for a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The bus driver, Felix, was very entertaining and well informed. Also, and most importantly, he was a safe driver. Everything that I paid for on the tour I received.

Murtaza M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip ! Simply breathtaking views of the Grand Canyon, exhibited and explained to us by our tour guide ! Great tips he shared with us to make our trip easy and enjoyable! Loved IT!

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thomas was the best tour guide we ever had! He made the trip interesting . Thomas is an asset to your company! We loved his humor ! I told everyone about our trip! It was wonderful because of Thomas!

M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excelent tour, I like it

Brendon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is awesome...the best tour I've done so far...is huge...have to do this...I'm so glad my wife and I done this tour ...great...fantastic...

cristianvlean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the Grand Canyon and the organization that the tour company had were a perfect match. The landscape was pretty amazing and our tour bus guide was a very helpful person.

CHRISTOPHER K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great day an fun tour guide-felix

FRANCIS A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What an experience! My girlfriend and I had a great time!

Sharon R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour of the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Bit of an early start but well worth it. Hilarious and insightful driver/guide and heaps of time at each stop to take in the sites and wander about. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

Eileen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our day was fantastic! Enrique was our bus driver and he was the best! We took the helicopter, boat and skywalk tours and they were amazing. I highly recommend this day trip!

Marirose3657

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was great. Not too long of a drive and the views are spectacular. Make sure you wear good walking/hiking shoes because it is rocky.

Mahalingam G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was excellent. The tour bus company and its driver did a splendid job. The driver not only was a guide but kept on amusing. The sky walk was breath taking and the whole grand canyon is a treat to eyes and real wonder of nature.
The only negative aspect is lunch provided at Grand Canyon It was just bare minimum and all the more we being vegetarians.
Overall a very satisfying one day trip.
Keep up the good work.
M.Ganeshan

Jeffrey R L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience, not to be missed. Ours was great because we got to fly down to the Canyon not take the bus which was an even better experience

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an excellent tour. The Grand Canyon was awesome and the skywalk was exciting, scary and fun,

Mahesh G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful experience going to Hoover Dam and to Grand Canyon. Bus ride was very joyous and interesting. Thanks, Mahesh P Gupta and anita Gupta

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

THE SKYWALK IS AMAZING, STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL.

Dharmesh C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip. An awesome tour bus driver Thomas, and a generally pleasant day. If you are in town spend the day doing tour

jahen69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A very enjoyable tour to see the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon for the first time. Enjoyed the helicopter and boat ride as well.

Manohar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a short stop at Hoover Dam to take photos then onto the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. It truly is spectacular. There are 3 sites one can visit once at the location, accessed via a bus service (transport is free). Try to climb Guapo Point for the best views! The coach driver was very good too.

sanderson p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver, Felix, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. His explanations were excellent and gave us precise times to be back which fortunately everyone obeyed. His driving was smooth so we were not awakened during the long parts of the drive.

joynwh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Trip is long but well worth it, Helicopter and boat ride is a must,

201104shb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

good day out grand canyon was amazing, Thomas our guide was fun and informative.

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing - the West Rim is very interesting - no guard rails! The skywalk is very special but beware if you do not like heights. Could have used a bit more time at the Hoover Dam. Daryl our bus driver was a trip - very dry sense of humor had us rolling.

Dalia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great they were on time and very organized. Our driver Tomas was the best he made our experience very memorable and he was very informative. Thank goodness for Tomas he made our trip worthwhile. The stops were amazing and the skywalk is a must!!!!

Viewing 4 of 162

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message