4.5 star rating: Recommended 3470 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3470 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour to Hoover Dam and the West Rim of the Grand Canyon was amazing! It was a bit disappointing that the pedestrian bridge at Hoover Dam was closed when we arrived but overall an experience of a lifetime. Plus, our bus guide, Felix, made the trip enjoyable with his fun and outgoing personality!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. It was only about a 3 hour bus ride from our Las Vegas Strip hotel and then we were able to spend 4 hours at the Grand Canyon. The lunch they provided was great and everything was very well organized. The Grand Canyon was spectacular and breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour, do wish that the helicopter tour was so expensive, would do it again, thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Spectacular views, good food, and great experience of the canyon when short on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time Thomas, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. It added to our enjoyment. The landscape was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip - loved it. The Skywalk was amazing and the driver was really friendly and made the day fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Suzette T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip

Fargibay
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Espectacular!!!! Amazing!!!! Una de las cosas que hay que ver antes de morir!! Great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Be brave and do the Skywalk. It is well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth doing - but make sure you upgrade to the helicopter and boat ride, trust me you wont regret it! The only thing you have to be careful of is the time - you only get 3.5 hrs from when you get off the bus and if it takes you more than 20 mins to get on the helicopter you probably wont be able to get to visit all of the places the shuttle bus visits except for the skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thomas was amazing! He was knowledgeable, well manered and very polite! Me and my husband enjoyed this trip very much and most of it was because of Thomas! Thank you so much for your work Thomas! You were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Grand Canyon was amazing. Skywalk was fascinating and not as scary as I thought it would be. Driver Thomas was very knowledgable and entertaining during the entire ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus driver was incredible. The tour was excellent.

Special Offer
$165.73 Save $50.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message