4.5 star rating: Recommended 3425 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3425 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing day. Can't express how unbelievable it was. Thank you for making it the best experience days I have ever had. To show my children that I had lunch on top of the Grand Canyon is crazy. The pictures I took are beautiful and I will treasure the memory of this trip forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Stunning view, it doesn`t matter if you can not take the skywalk, it worth every minut at the otre three points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour for the price! If you are short on time, this is a great way to see The Grand Canyon and still party the night away in Vegas. Bus ride was 4 hours going and 4 hours back, but this had to be the nicest tour bus I've been on..leather chairs and wood floors! Spent 2 solid hours at 2 viewpts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pictures can never do the Grand Canyon justice. It's something you have to experience. Absolutely breathtaking. Tour was great. Nice, comfortable bus and extremely friendly staff. Long ride, but definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I can't remember the Tour guides name at this time but he did such a great job! The tour itself was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I would recommend the west ridge. Apparently, North and South ridge are subject to U.S safety laws and so there are hand rails all over the place. If you want to get up REALLY close to th Canyon edge, then the West ridge is the only place to go. Loads of photo ops.
Only slight issue is that it's a 3 hour coach ride from Vegas. I'd also say the the visit to the Hoover dam was a huge dissapointment. You only get to view it for a few minutes from a huge distance away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! driver was very nice, funny! overall experience was great. would do viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, driver had a terrific sense of humour and knowledge, and as it has been said the Grand Canyon is "Awesome" not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing !!! keep up the good work !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The most amazing trip ever... Loved every moment of it! Just wish there was a little more time to get everything in! Also would've been awesome to stop at the border so I could've been in 2 states at once... /) Overall, it was fabulous!! Will recommend it to everyone!!

Special Offer
$165.73 Save $55.74

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message