• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2745 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2745 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was one the best ever trips from the past. We had so much fun and the best time for memories to last long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day trip from Vegas. Thomas our driver kept us entertained and the bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Truly amazing! An experience that will stay with us for the rest of our lives. The helicopter and boat ride is a must if you're booking this trip. Well organised and professional tour. Top marks and would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Truly amazing! An experience that will stay with us for the rest of our lives. The helicopter and boat ride is a must if you're booking this trip. Well organised and professional tour. Top marks and would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. The tour company operations well organized. Our driver was knowledgeable and funny. We also upgraded to fly the Helicopter ride + Boat tour. The Skywalk was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I thought the tour was great!!! Susie the bus driver was fantastic. We did the helicopter/boat tour and would highly recommend it! The only thing was, we waited a long time to leave and to come back on the helicopter. It left little time to see the other places in the can you bad well as eating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What an amazing trip! Our driver Dwanye was hilarious. He kept us entertained all day. The stop off at Hoover Dam was a nice little addition, as were the few quick photo stops along the way. We had plenty of time to explore the canyon and the lunch was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Long day, but well worth it. Our coach driver Dwaine made the day with his humour and knowledge of the area we were visiting. The only disappointment was the 'buffet lunch' at Guano Point which was rather like a school dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip - well organised and very knowledgable bus driver/guide. The service provided could not be faulted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was very impressed with the whole experince and was a good value for all that we were given. Our guide and driver, Thomas, was a big part of maling the trip fun and informative.

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a wonderful time from the moment I was placed on the Bus heading to the Hoover Dam/Grand Canyon. The Tour Guide/Bus Driver Thomas is very knowledgeable and he made the trip enjoyable. Thomas provided a lot of information and he gave us plenty of heads up when a good photo op was approaching. Jim from Area 51 lol was a delight too. I highly recommend this tour and have spoken to most of my coworkers about it and they all want to go on the tour now. The time that we were allotted was more than enough time to see the sights without feeling rushed. I am so glad I found this site and booked my trip with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Dwane, our driver was friendly and knowledgeable. His stories about places along the way was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant day, good bus driver with commentary and he was also full of joy, video on the way home made the journey seem shorter. Bus driver made sure we were where we were supposed to be as not all passengers did the helicopter ride. The tour was well organised and not a lot of waiting about. If doing the Helicopter ride etc one needs to be moving and not hanging about at one place as the 4 hours went very quickly. I would recommend the helicopter tour plus boat ride etc. if a first visit like me, this was definitely the highlight of the day. Colette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had such a great time from the beginning to the end. The driver Thomas was very knowledgeable and funny and entertaining... Love how smooth everything went and the food was great all the entertainment that was there. We took a 30 minute horse back ride to the rim took some pictures... All of this as my driver would say was an ADVENTURE.

Special Offer
$204.99 Save $95.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message