4.5 star rating: Recommended 3763 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3763 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful and beautiful,wasn't to impressed with the bus driver..unfriendly I felt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed ourselves immensely. Our driver and guide Felix did an awesome job. He was very informative and helped us get the most out of our time. The skywalk is definitely a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when you visit Vegas ,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, that gives you the chance of looking the things at your own. The driver gives you the general information about the two places, but when you step outside the bus, you decide your moving speed. Was an unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was staggering experience to walk on the glass floor above Grand Canyon. Busdriver, Thomas, was showman, much more than busdriver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip. Greatly enjoyed it. Will always remember

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very impressive. Loved the information given during the bus ride. Glad we did the Skywalk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a fabulous day out and I was impressed with the service we received. Even the four teenage girls found the trip exciting and worthwhile. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. An amazing job from Ryan the bus driver, telling some stories from de Canyon, the Hoover Dam. Great deal for the price. A life time experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyable trip, worth every penny, uplifted from our hotel on time, coach clean driver was excellent, if you travel to Las Vegas forget the beer for a day and see one of the great wonders of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Tomas made great and very entertaining made the ride fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. The bus was clean and our driver Ryan was very nice and informative! The lunch was included but not so yummy.. Other than that, it was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! ! Very comparative price offering , comfortable and well organized by Travel Agent. Optional skywalk tickets and lunch vouchers were very worthwhile to purchase in advance. Wonderful experience of Grand Canyon and Hoover dam trip. ....Thanks VIATOR....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, we had the helicopter and boat trip, did not have time for the sky walk though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, should take a few minutes more for the Hoover Dam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We celebrated our daughters 30th birthday, had such a fun stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well organize. Was picked up at a nearby hotel and drop to a central location to transfer to a bigger bus and they are clean. Along the route, audio guide and drive talk about the history of the area and the point of interest. At then end of the the day everyday on our bus was happy with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We went on the West Rim. The Tour Team did a fantastic job...everything went as planned considering we went on one of the busiest times of the year. We got back to our Hotel around 5:30pm giving us enough time to enjoy the night life in Vegas...very highly recommended for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was great from start to finish x. Well worth the money x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Total bucket list dream come true! Yes, you're picked up early my pickup was at 6AM and yes it's a three hour drive but it's more than worth it! The views were amazing, especially from Guano Point. I'd also recommend lunch at Guano Point if you don't mind eating outside because it was a gorgeous view! Basically, I had expectations and the beauty of the whole day exceeded them. I also did the sky walk which was worth it although I don't know if I'd pay for the pictures again. Our driver Thomas was wonderful and had a great sense of humor! Even the drive through Arizona and the Joshua tree forest was awesome. The only thing I'd recommend is that if you go on this tour, please be respectful of other people's time. You have four hours at the grand canyon and two people on our bus arrived back an hour late. We still got to stop at the Hoover dam and I got back to my hotel around 7:00 so in the long run it wasn't a big deal but I think being respectful is important!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was terrific! Special thx to our driver also tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, and an especially awesome tour bus driver!! Felix is the man and directed us perfectly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message