4.5 star rating: Recommended 3349 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3349 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My trip to the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam was on the most exciting trips I have ever been on. It was absolutely breathtaking and the helicopter ride was amazing. Pictures cannot do it any justice, this is something that you have to see for yourself. I give it a 5 star rating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous memorable day with a superb driver/guide - EXCELLENT ++++++++ would highly recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fabulous! We didn't have enough time to experience the Skywalk after having the helicopter and boat ride, but the tour was great regardless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

absolutely fantastic!!!
highly recommend this trip with a fab driver
5 star great tour company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every thing went smoothly !!! Every thing was On time and explanation was very interesting......we will recommend others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a long day but very worth it. The Skywalk is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our excursion was A+. The sites were breathtaking.The driver Billie was very nice and funny. His driving was top notch. The length of the tour was sufficient and the bus was very comfortable. The bathroom on the coach was amazingly clean (very important on my list). If I ever return to the Vegas area, I would definitely not hesitate to book another tour with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is the best way to explore the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic. The bus trip there was also a great highlight as the driver was very very entertaining. Also took the helicopter into the Canyon and would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My sister and I loved this tour! The Hoover dam stop was great and we got to spend ages at the Grand Canyon which was phenomenal. Sky walk was amazing: worth the extra money! Thomas our bus driver and tour guide was awesome: so knowledgeable and a hilarious personality. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My wife and I truly enjoyed the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. The guides and bus drivers were very professional and informative on the history and creation on the Dam and Grand Canyon. I do recommend Viator for planning tours in Las Vegas. My wife and I was totally happy with Viator services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$168.23 Save $58.24

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message