Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4051 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing - the West Rim is very interesting - no guard rails! The skywalk is very special but beware if you do not like heights. Could have used a bit more time at the Hoover Dam. Daryl our bus driver was a trip - very dry sense of humor had us rolling.

Dalia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great they were on time and very organized. Our driver Tomas was the best he made our experience very memorable and he was very informative. Thank goodness for Tomas he made our trip worthwhile. The stops were amazing and the skywalk is a must!!!!

Carali F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great Tour! The driver was a little late in picking me up but besides that everything was great. The bus was very clean and comfortable, had bathrooms in it and everything. it was very nicely organized as well with very imformative tour guide. The Hoover Dam was about 25 min which was perfect amount of viewing time. There are three areas to visit while at the Grand Canyon. I went to the skywalk and the Guano point. Both were great viewing areas of the Canyon. I would recomend this tour to anyone.

Raymond F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day - very well organised. Plenty of time to spend at the canyon - good lunch included but driver was patronising and we were told were o sit on the coach which was not ideal.

Ruth A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Whilst I don't like or do hights, this was something I had to do, just to say i had done it and it was so worth freaking out on the skywalk. I loved it and then the view from the other point at the West Rim was just something we don't really get at home. HAd the most amazing time with the tour company and Thomas as our driver. Thank you for the fab time.

Gail W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was incredible. I loved the education that was given out on the bus. Our bus driver, Daryl, was very knowledgeable as well.

Kevan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing! Photographs and tabloid pictures don't come anywhere near the actual spectacle that greets you on this tour.

Mary Beth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Outstanding!! Our guide Enrique was great. Well worth the trip.

Dennis F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Tour Guide was excellent!

dilip d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very interesting and exciting, enjoyed thoroughly though a bit tiring. Good value.

Fiona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was awesome - it took your breath away with the spectacular views - we did the west rim trip with stop at Hoover dam - well worth the money. Our coach driver Ken was very good and he had a virtual tour guide called Walter who gave some good informative information

netia s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour

Emily B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our bus driver was entertaining, funny, friendly, and even sung me happy birthday! She was such a character and made our long bus ride so much better. As we were all leaving the canyon, she walked around to find all of us we had 18 in a group to make sure no one was left behind. J was fantastic and deserves a raise.

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent day trip - well worth doing, we had plenty of time as all stops and viewing points.
Our driver was very knowledgeable, polite and very funny too!
Good value for money as paid for skywalk as part of package which works out cheaper than buying tickets separately.
Definitely recommend the trip and Viator as trip organiser.

Gail P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

my rating for this trip 5star enjoyed every minute good service good bus driver amazing views

Rosemary A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fantastic day. Our bus driver gave us hints about where we should go to first and where we should eat and that worked out very well for us. An incredible place to visit with lasting memories!!

Jessica A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved it, was an amazing trip!!!!!! I highly recommend this tour!!!!!

pwancha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide Felix was amazing. His insider tips made the trip that much better. We will use you for all our trips!

William g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip - great driver

Bruce C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent

janet t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An amazing experience with a great guide, Felix. Felix was an engaging and very informative guide. His specific knowledge and experience enhanced our trip. The canyon was breathtaking and the lunch at the
Hualapai Ranch was delicious!

Shayla J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour Guide Enrique was the best. Great Views and food. Skywalk very cool

Antoinette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My husband and I and two sons 14 and 10 did this trip. Our bus diver was Felix and he was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable. We took the helicopter ride to the bottom and boat ride up the river option and we were so glad we did this. Absolutely fantastic. The Grand Canyon is amazing - words can't describe it. We have great photos and memories and would highly recommend this tour to our friends and family.

Christina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour! Must do it! The food was not good though.... Needs lot of improvement....

martin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day out a real must do. Our bus driver was really good and gave us a lot of information.

Viewing 5 of 163

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$227.99 Save $113.00

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message