4.5 star rating: Recommended 3110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver James tok great care of us. The whole trip was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful trip - the motorcoach was comfortable and in excellent condition; Sam was our driver and delightful. And of course, the Grand Canyon was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent bus driver-Kara.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything is so well organized and out bus driver was Michael. He was funny and very informative. We ate at the cowboy ranch the food was very good. There is enough time to explore and take pics. I wouyld do the trip again I didnt do the skywalk, now I regret it so dont miss doing that!

Trevon M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Mike was a great guide and driver! It was great to ride in AC comfort and see the sites. The skywalk add-on was totally worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome experience! Bus driver was very entertaining and knowledgeable. The stops were long enough, but the time goes very quickly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Would highly recommend. We got a free upgrade to the jeep tour of the south rim (which was amazing, tour guide was so passionate about the canyon) instead of the west rim just because they had spaces open. Really good service, Bus driver was knowledgable about the area, etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was great, well worth the cost. The pick up from the hotel to the drop off back at the hotel was well organized. However, the driver though knowledgeable, should not include his tip about smoking on the Hualapai reservation, when smoking is not allowed. He was true to his words, as I saw him smoking between buses.
I did not do the Skywalk, very happy with the experience that I had. I have already recommended this to friends and colleagues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus company was well organised and gave us plenty of time to see everything. I particularly liked the helicopter and boat ride. The driver was very comical and gave lots of information along the way. It was very hot at the time but there was plenty of shade. I wouldn't bother with the skywalk again as we couldn't take a camera and I could see just as much standing on the edge of the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour but there was not enough time at the Canyon with the helicopter option. We did not get to have lunch or see the ranch. We had to do the tour a second time. Dwayne was a fantastic tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was GREAT, if you have a chance take this tour.
We didn't go to the skywalk, I was glad because is so much to see is just not enough time.
We really enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great daytrip to Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon, the whole experience was helped along by our female coach driver (j) who provided funny running commentary during the whole trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Trip!!

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message