4.5 star rating: Recommended 3691 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3691 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

unforgettable experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enrique was an awesome guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything was great.far beyond my expectations. The entire process was so well organized. Everyone was friendly and quite knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour, the driver Felix was excellent, the day passed without any major problems and we certainly enjoyed the West rim of the Grand Canyon, the scenery was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great trip! We were all thoroughly impressed with the organisation and professionalism of the tour, If there was one piece of feedback it's that we were all kept waiting on the coach for 25 minutes before the long journey home as several people couldn't be bothered to make it back in time. I think a stricter policy of leaving on time needs to be implemented as keeping 50 people waiting for 7 selfish others is not fair.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the trip. The driver, Felix, was both well spoken and courteous. Felix gave great information about how and when to do various things during the stop at the Canyon. We did the Skywalk and chose the BBQ lunch (not a 5*). The info on LV during the return trip was good. Trip stayed on schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip. Guide / driver Thomas was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience on a well arranged tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Quick bus ride to the Hoover Dam, with a photo op. The on to the Grand Canyon. Our bus driver was Jae and was really good, she was funny, she made the bus ride go by quickly. The Grand Canyon area that we went to was amazing, and the food was good too. A few tips, bring some snacks and water because you will be walking a lot and may be hungry on the bus ride back. Also, bring some cash, as the last point you go to sells really nice gifts, but for cash only.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time. We were taken back by the views at the canyon but especially the Guano point. The buses were always running at the canyon so no delays. Pick up in the morn was longer than expected but it all worked out fine. Bus driver to the anyone was excellent and stop for us to see all. Food was good also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really well organised! We had someone helping us and explaining the process of the tour every step of the way which is so valuable when you're in a different country trying to get your bearings. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great trip! Bus ride was good too and it made few stops to get food :) skywalk was amazing!!!! Grand Canyon was unbelievable. Would definitely recommend it to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was great!!! I would strongly recommend this trip to anyone who has never visited the Grand Canyon or Hoover Dam.

Gerry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a blast. That Grand Canyon is one big hole in the ground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A most enjoyable day and well organised. Thomas was first class in all respects.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved this tour. The company running it were very professional and our coach driver was a hoot! Thank you Thomas, you made a long drive so entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing Experience.. it was like we were walking in the SKY...!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was so worth the money, our tour guide Enrique was incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful. The canyon was stunning and the skywalk was breathtaking!

Special Offer
$175.73 Save $60.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message