4.5 star rating: Recommended 3347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous memorable day with a superb driver/guide - EXCELLENT ++++++++ would highly recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fabulous! We didn't have enough time to experience the Skywalk after having the helicopter and boat ride, but the tour was great regardless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

absolutely fantastic!!!
highly recommend this trip with a fab driver
5 star great tour company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every thing went smoothly !!! Every thing was On time and explanation was very interesting......we will recommend others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a long day but very worth it. The Skywalk is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our excursion was A+. The sites were breathtaking.The driver Billie was very nice and funny. His driving was top notch. The length of the tour was sufficient and the bus was very comfortable. The bathroom on the coach was amazingly clean (very important on my list). If I ever return to the Vegas area, I would definitely not hesitate to book another tour with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is the best way to explore the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic. The bus trip there was also a great highlight as the driver was very very entertaining. Also took the helicopter into the Canyon and would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My sister and I loved this tour! The Hoover dam stop was great and we got to spend ages at the Grand Canyon which was phenomenal. Sky walk was amazing: worth the extra money! Thomas our bus driver and tour guide was awesome: so knowledgeable and a hilarious personality. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My wife and I truly enjoyed the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. The guides and bus drivers were very professional and informative on the history and creation on the Dam and Grand Canyon. I do recommend Viator for planning tours in Las Vegas. My wife and I was totally happy with Viator services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

TOTAL ENJOYMENT FROM START TO FINISH. EASY PROCESS . I SUPPOSE THE MAIN GRIPE I HAVE IS THE COLLECTION FROM HOTEL AT 5.50 AM TO GO AND COLLECT OTHER PASSENGERS FOR THE TRIP. IT JUST MAKES THE DAY SO LONG AS DROP OFF WAS 7ISH THAT EVENING.
THAT ASIDE I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE OF THE CREW AND OUR BUSDRIVER "THOMAS" WAS ENJOYABLE IF NOT A BIT CRACKED!!! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE FELLA.
HOOVER DAM WAS INTERESTING BUT NOT A MAJOR TOURIST ATTRACTION BUT ENJOYED THE HISTORY AROUND IT.
THE GRAND CANYON WAS SIMPLY SUPERB. THE VIEWS WERE OUTSTANDING AND THE MEET AND GREET PEOPLE AND SHUTTLE BUS DRIVERS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL.
THE SKY WALK WAS A BIT OF A MONEY SPINNER......... 35 DOLLARS EACH TO WALK ACCROSS THE SKYWALK. THE WALK DOESNT ENHANCE THE BEAUTY OF THE PLACE OR ADD TO THE TRIP SO IF YOU DONT DO IT, ITS NOT A DEAL BREAKER. ONCE I GOT THERE I WAS DISGUSTED THAT I DIDNT DO THE HELICOPTER RIDE. BUT I SUPPOSE IT IS MORE COSTLY THAN THE NORMAL METHOD OF VIEWING...... IE BYFOOT. FOOT WAS BASIC BUT EDIBLE AND THAT IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE. REALLY ENJOYED THE DAY AND WOULD DO IT ALL AGAIN.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message