• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2919 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2919 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved it the skywalk was fantastic but scary but I still loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a fantastic time! It was the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. I would recommend anyone going to Las Vegas must see the Grand Canyon; simply breath-taking. Our driver and tour guide, James was great!! James was very knowledgeable and friendly. He really made the bus ride worthwhile. The lunch that had been prepared for us was great and everyone was very friendly. Great trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very professional and fun, Thomas our driver is a must for a long ride. Very happy day, Thanks You All. :D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I would rate this trip at 5 Stars Plus. It was Fantastic!! We had a great time and this was the highlight of our trip to Vegas. I would recommend anyone going to Vegas should experience this trip. James, our driver and guide was great! James was very knowledgeable, friendly and really made our trip worthwhile. We would do it again. The view was just breathtaking. The food that was prepared for lunch was excellent and everyone was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip, but is is a very long day, did the free trip to Laughlin, it took 1 and a half hour to get there but took 3 hours to get back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

FUN!!! FUN!!! FUN!!! Our Driver was so nice and respectful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was my first bus tour ever and I really enjoyed it. Our bus driver certainly made our trip. He was helpful, imformative and a barrel of laughs. If I ever go on another bus tour out of Las Vegas I'll be sure and check which one he is working on so I can go on his.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent trip, would definitely recommend it, we had Dwain as our driver he was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant trip would recommend to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely brilliant - well organised trip with plenty to do. The coach was great and would definetly go again - maybe next time we will do the helicopter ride.

My only concern is that if you have children the safety is a worry as there is nothing stopping you dropping off the edge and by gum you can get very close.

Skywalk was great 0 be prepared to pay for your photo as no cameras or phones are allowed on the Skywalk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was unusually lengthy due to a couple being left behind - listen to your guide people she could not have been any clearer. The Grand Canyon was simply awesome and the Hoover Dam incredible. The tour offered several options allowing for everyone's adventurous spirit and budget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful trip that i would highly recommend to my friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing, our coach driver and tour guide, Walter, was very funny and he kept us entertained!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

FANTASTIC!!!! Had a magnificent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour, and very accommodating staff..

Special Offer
$199.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message