4.5 star rating: Recommended 3473 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3473 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was very organized, everything ran like a swiss clock. Our driver Tony kept is entertained and offered valuable information througout the trip. I highly recommend. Besides the canyon is espectacular, breathtaking!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bucket list tour for sure! Did the helicopter, river ride and skywalk - amazing!! Our bus driver Feliz took great care of us and gave all needed info ahead of time for each adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip, it's a must do when in Vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was awesome. Very well organized, great bus and driver. I recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fab tour defiantly worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The charter bus picked us up at the hotel and dropped us off. The tour itself was breathtakingly beautiful! Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an exciting excursion!!! Organized, great lunch and plenty of time to enjoy the breath taking views of the Canyon and Hoover Dam. Highly Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome and amazing trip! The tour company was excellent and had a smooth operation and check-in process. Taking their luxury bus to the Grand Canyon Skywalk was an easy and smart idea. Our driver and tour guide, Mr. Felix, made the trip informative and exceptional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour is a "must do" in vegas. Picked up time its 6am, they take you to a terminal where you can hace your breakfast and they assign you a new bus for your trip. Time passed so fast!, that i couldn't sleep longer in the bus. We were a family group of 7, between 25 and 79 years old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful time!! My only wish to have 1 and half hour at each stop. Everything was wonderful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed our day trip to the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. We a great bus driver which made our day very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It left me speechless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised trip, friendly efficient staff and the helicopter and bot ride were worth every penny, a once in a life time experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing day. Can't express how unbelievable it was. Thank you for making it the best experience days I have ever had. To show my children that I had lunch on top of the Grand Canyon is crazy. The pictures I took are beautiful and I will treasure the memory of this trip forever.

Special Offer
$165.73 Save $50.74

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951WESTDLX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message