• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This was an exciting show. I would recommend anyone who really enjoys ghost tours or hauntings.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very entertaining and informative. a nice break from the lights and action.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

What a great time we had. It was not too spooky but interesting. This guide was a hoot. He was 77 years old and just amazing. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

this trip was very good the host was so funny, had us all laughing. content was informative and interesting. good to go out and about away from the lights in a safe way. good value.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Good old fashion story telling of reported hauntings around the Las Vegas. This tour mixes history, humor, and some hands on experience around incidences to The Fabulous Sin City. Our tour guide made this nightly event a great experience with a lot of humor and inside stories. They also provide each guest with a little hands on ghost detecting with dowsing rods. Bring a camera is highly recommended. As a group we were able to capture a few possible ghost essences around our tour locations.

Andrew M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

I will put 5 as no one turned up for my other tour I booked. All was great for the Haunted tour tho !

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Really enjoyed this tour. It was very informative, and I would recommend it for people wanting something a bit different while in Vegas.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

It was very interesting and informative. I had some trouble sleeping that night because I kept thinking of some of the scary events we were told about. I would definitely recommend this tour for people who are into scary movies and still like to celebrate Halloween regardless of their age. My one criticism is that Vegas is very hot this time of year and our bus was not air conditioned at all.

Clifford C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

We enjoyed this tour. It had interesting information and visited just enough sites where we got off the bus and had a look around and interacted. The guide was knowledgeable and had a good presentation style.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

A little cheesy but fun. Stopped for really good pizza on the way....don't know if they were actually ghosts but the meters definitely got a significant reaction

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

the driver and guide were nice. I thought that we would be able to go into a home and ghost hunt. Overall it was entertaining

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Its good if you are a budding Ghost Buster, very tongue in cheek ghost finding.
Best part is the infra red temperature guns. Point at the busses wheels to see how hot the breaks are !!!!
Not to be taken too seriously.

Steven G
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

The seance was interesting to say the least.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Tour was informative and entertaining. The medium at the end was a wasted half hour. Elect to not participate in that hokey part of the tour.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

This tour was not really worth the money, very boring, basically watching tv on a bus with a couple of stops only.

From USD $ 79.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2434HAUNT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message