• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hoover Dam Hummer Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip. Randy was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic making it a very enjoyable tour. We loved the small group and riding in the Hummer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

was a great afternoon,, brett our driver was very imformative and the drive out to the dam was great, the tour itself was very interesting and the dam is quite awesome, would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The hummer tour was great to the hoover dam. We had the friendliest driver who picked us up on time, gave us lots of useful information. The journey to the hoover dam was quick and comfortable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

That was the best tour I ever had
The guide was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a great experiece. Really looked after and informed the whole trip. Our driver and guide, Marty, was really good and knew his stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hummer tour was a great way to go. Guide was one time and very knowledgeable and professional. Got to go up on the bridge as well as to the Hoover Dam - always love learning more about an area we are visiting.

jack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. driver knew all about the area and we had a dam good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE DRIVER WAS REALLY GOOD AND TOLD US ALOT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Randy was great. He was knowledgeable and allowed us time to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

From beginning to end excellent service. Gave us lots of commentary and useful advice. Even had cool water on board as it was so hot. Hoover Dam is a definite must see sight . Thank you for giving us such an enjoyable tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour! Thanks to Brett our highly informative entertaining tour guide! Highly reccommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a fantastic time on this tour...it ended up being private for us on a tuesday morning, which worked out nicely. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. It was an organized tour coupled with the Federal Dam tour - it was a great day!
Would highly recommend to anyone who likes a more intimate experience and who may not have time for a full day tour.
Oh and the pickup was super prompt, which we appreciated!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

July 30th, 2013. Tom was our tour guide, excellent. Vehicle was in pristine condition, people at hoover dam were taking pictures of the hummer. He did not plop in a dvd on the trip out (as advertised) but took the time to give us a complete history of not only hoover dam but the area in general, facts that were very interesting. Tom got us in the front of the line and it made fighting the crowds bearable. On the trip back we stopped at a local park to hopefully view some big horn sheep and we were able to walk up to 15-20 sheep resting under some trees. The whole trip was informative and very enjoyable. I don't know how many tour guides they have but if you can, request Tom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip our driver was great and good info from the time we left hotel until we returned wish we done canyon with this company very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Tour. Randy the driver/guide was particularly friendly and knowledgeable. He also took us to the new bridge from where we had amazing views of the Dam. Better to go on the early tour before it gets too hot if you are going in the Summer time.

Special Offer
$99.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5117_O0039

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message