5 star rating: Highly Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hoover Dam Hummer Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip. Our guide was very informative and fun. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Kevin did a great job. We enjoyed his interaction and humor. We accidently left our camera in the Hummer and he brought it back to us that afternoon.
Would definately recommend.
Thanks,
Bryan and Janelle Howell.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Dam was amazing and Tom was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide, Tom, was right on time, was knowledgeable about the history of the area and pleasant to converse with. He gave us tips on how to navigate the tour in a quick and efficient manner to maximize our time. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time on this trip, Steve our tour guide was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We were collected from our hotel before time and the whole trip went very well. I would defiantly recommend this trip to all, it was well worth the money. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guided Hummer tour to the Hoover Dam was excellent!! Tom, our tour guide, was so knowledgeable. He made the most of every single minute of the tour. I would recommend this tour to everyone who visits Las Vegas!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Steve picked us up on time (12) although we were there 20 minutes earlier as instructed, was very knowledgeable and full of information. there where 6 passengers but lots of room. 4 of our group from the UK and we all enjoyed the ride. The damn was amazing and Steve was great he made the trip !! He gave lots of information and generally was a really nice guy. Very pleased and will do it again if we go back to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best tour guide ever! Randy was knowledgeable and very entertaining for the drive up, and he gave us great tips for the best way to fit as much of the Hoover Dam in as possible. He took a couple pics of us so we could both be in the shot. He arrived on time and dropped us off on time as well. Plus, the Hoover Dam is just impressive! I would definitely recommend the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip was everything we expected and more. Bill was our guide and he was amazing, we stopped at a park and he showed us horned sheep and he was able to tell us lots of things to see at the dam that we wouldn't have noticed otherwise. Amazing tour, would recommend it to everyone :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great driver and guide. Made it fun and telaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Randy picked my wife and I up on time and had a Englishman with us. Couldn't of had a better trip! We took the early Sunday morning tour and there wasn't many people or traffic. A visit to Hoover Dam should be on everyone's bucket list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Marie was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great experience with this tour. Our guide was professional, knowledgeable, and timely. She made sure we knew where to meet her, how to best navigate the dam, and gave good information about the surrounding areas as we drove. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fine trip with good people leading it. They know how to help you get the most from your Dam experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Id recommend this tour over the typical large tour bus for sure. Our tour guide Tom was great! The experience was very personable. We stayed at the Hard Rock hotel and many tours do not pick you up there, but this tour was right at the front door! Tom gave us tips and insight to make the most of our trip, and informative info. The only negative I would say about it was the drive in. While informative the overview was very scripted and difficult to interject with regular conversation. Other then this, I would highly recommend!

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5117_O0039

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message