4.5 star rating: Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hoover Dam Top to Bottom by Luxury SUV with Colorado River Float. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Outstanding. Without question the best and the guides were the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip ver much exceeded my expectations. Our tour person is so knowledgeable and kept the group very much engaged. He had a story for everything and made the trip extremely fun and fast ( this trip lasted from 8:30am to about 3:00pm) The views, the fun, and all the photos we go to take were amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Curt the driver was excellent.. all tour personnel were engaging and kept it fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a great addition to the normal dam tour. We'll worth the $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This trip was outstanding! Our guide, Ken, was excellent.......happy, energetic, efficient, knowledgeable, considerate......I could go on!!! The pink jeep was the perfect size vehicle with good visibililty, sound system and comfort. My husband and I truly enjoyed this fun learning experience about Nevada, The Hoover Dam, Arizona and the Colorado River. It was the perfect amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great tour, not too far from Vegas. The guide was knowledeable and helpful. the dam was amazing, particulalry being on the water below the dam and under the new bridge. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour van picked us up promptly as scheduled at our hotel. Bobby kept us occupied along the 45 minute ride with some useful and some fun information about the area and the dam, as well as some local folklore. He guided us easily to the best lookout areas and gave good directions for the part of the tour that was given by the dam employees. Unfortunately, due to the government shutdown, we were not able to enter Grand Canyon National Park and take the river float. We were very pleased with the whole trip and really enjoyed our time. It was a great dam trip !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fantastic trip, SUV is really good even if it is bright pink!!! Your guide was really informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellant tour guides and a fabulous trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Ken was fantastic. He had an extensive knowledge of Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam. When we return to Las Vegas, we will take another Pink Jeep Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thanks to Ken at Pink Jeeps, great tour of Hoover Dam, interesting commentary, the Dam float is fun and made sure I made my flight - no stress

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. Bus had plenty of room and the tour guide was fantastic. Worth the little extra to see the dam from the bottom in the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Picked up at our hotel when promised. Our guide and driver was Curt who was excellent luring the whole trip. We drove out to the dam did the river raft part first. Walked across the dam then went down into it to see the generators etc. afterwards we met up drove over the dam, stopping at a vantage point to take photographs. We then drove to Boulder City then dropped back at our hotel. A fantastic trip and would thoroughly recommend it.

From USD $ 161.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533HOOVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message