Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 449 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jwroper1153

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Hoover Dam tour was very informative and we'll organized. Would recommend to everyone.

Albert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous! I'll do it again!

BARBARA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mark was great.

Dianne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver Mark was excellent. Very much enjoyedbthentour,

pattijdickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an awesome tour, the day started out a bit rainy and gloomy but by the time we boarded the cruise it turned sunny and was very enjoyable. The sights were super. Our bus driver Steve, was an awesome guide, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour!

Francisco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was AWESOME the views information relaxing cruise and our driver was excellent..Loved it..

Maria United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was better than expected. Starting from our pick up location to the drop off at the end. Our drivers were great, funny and informative. The tour at the Dam was very educational. The cruise on Lake Mead was wonderful and had awesome views. The cruise ship was pretty and the lunch tasty and fresh. Would recommend this to all that are interested in a behind the scene view of the Dam.

Deidre R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful paddlewheel and just a lovely change of pace from all our hiking tours. Lunch was tasty bartender made a mean blue margarita!! Very relaxing cruise!

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was great. Lots to see. Really enjoyed the cruise. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Thanks to Tony our bus driver, he was funny and informative.

liza m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

hoover dam trip a bit rushed as bus left late. but rest of trip was fine

Jeannette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a fantastic day out, it was excellent! After a shakey start as the transport was nearley half an hour late, it just got better and better. Well worth the wait! Definately would recommend this trip, worth every penny.

lora.resch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Truly an Awesome Experience. Should not be missed..............

Paul G S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent!!

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well organised tour with a beautiful cruise on a very unusual vessel with lovely staff.

Manuela v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, especially the cruise on the Lake Mead, I loved that boat trip!

richard p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was great. The bus picked up us up at our hotel and delivered us back after the tour. You were given plenty of time to enjoy the dam and museum at your own pace.

The boat cruise was relaxing and took you right up to the dam. the sandwich meal hit the spot.

The bus driver was personable easy to listen to as he presented the history of the area as we traveled.

I had a very enjoyable time.

Lori C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was awesome. There is so much history at the Hoover Dam and it is massive. We truly enjoyed the tour. We went to the Chocolate factory and the cactus garden and the famous Las Vegas sign for a photo.. Our tour guide was the best. Then the cruise on Lake Mead was beautiful with lunch in the air conditioning. I would recommend this tour.

S A Park H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lovely day,our driver was Ryan and he kept us amused during the tour. The only downside was the trip to the chocolate factory,which seemed pointless.

Steven B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic time on the tour

Lisa M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Booking was easy. Checking in was no problem. Bus driver was knowledgeable and friendly. The Dam is just amazing and the cruise was truly enjoyable.

Alex Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very nice tour. Our tour guide Mark was very knowledgeable and very friendly. He made the tour interesting and went out of his way to please everyone. The hoover dam tour was nice. The inside of the dam tour didn't last very long, but it was amazing to hear the stories and see this dam from the inside. The boat ride at the end of the day was well worth the extra money. We will definitely do another tour next time we are in town.

jemmo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a fantastic boat trip and there was spectacular views and we highly recommend this trip to anyone

Marvlett T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice! Takes a while to get there.

Larry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great and educational at Hoover Dam. All the guides at Hoover Dam, bus driver he was great!!!! very informative and funny and Lake Mead were very knowledge. The boat cruise was very relaxing and the scenery was fantastic!! I highly recommend!!

sonnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely wonderful!!Our driver was Randy and our tour guide was Mark...they were awesome,Mark did an awesome job!!Both were very friendly and made the tour go smoothlyHoover dam tour was nice but my favourite part was the lake mead cruise...loved every second of it!!Lunch was great and beer even betterwould highly recommend to anyone..it's worth every penny!!

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$119.95 Save $23.96

From USD $ 95.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951_W0020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message