Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lisa M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Booking was easy. Checking in was no problem. Bus driver was knowledgeable and friendly. The Dam is just amazing and the cruise was truly enjoyable.

Alex Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very nice tour. Our tour guide Mark was very knowledgeable and very friendly. He made the tour interesting and went out of his way to please everyone. The hoover dam tour was nice. The inside of the dam tour didn't last very long, but it was amazing to hear the stories and see this dam from the inside. The boat ride at the end of the day was well worth the extra money. We will definitely do another tour next time we are in town.

jemmo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a fantastic boat trip and there was spectacular views and we highly recommend this trip to anyone

Marvlett T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice! Takes a while to get there.

Larry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great and educational at Hoover Dam. All the guides at Hoover Dam, bus driver he was great!!!! very informative and funny and Lake Mead were very knowledge. The boat cruise was very relaxing and the scenery was fantastic!! I highly recommend!!

sonnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely wonderful!!Our driver was Randy and our tour guide was Mark...they were awesome,Mark did an awesome job!!Both were very friendly and made the tour go smoothlyHoover dam tour was nice but my favourite part was the lake mead cruise...loved every second of it!!Lunch was great and beer even betterwould highly recommend to anyone..it's worth every penny!!

Karen Y Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an awesome time, but just know it is a very long day!

Divenc1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. I would recommend to anyone. Lunch was decent a sandwich and your choice of chips or coleslaw with a bottle of water or pepsi product.

Paul V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value for money

Rich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Our bus driver Tonywas informative, friendly and funny. Boat ran out of turkey subs before everyone was thru the line and they had to take Ham.

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was good. I enjoyed the ferry ride on Lake Mead. I could have skipped the chocolate factory.

Bethany D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! Enjoyed the lake mead cruise I would really recommend it to anyone! Beautiful day and perfect weather! Our bus driver was amazing and took us on a few side places to look at the houses of movie stars:

Gillian M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this trip. The Hoover Dam tour was very interesting and well organised. Nice relaxing afternoon with lunch on Lake Mead. Well balanced day.

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent- although so hot at the Dam and on the cruise! Easy short drive to the Dam, interesting presentation and tour of the power plant. Enough time to take photos and visit the gift shop before heading down to Lake Mead. Very chilled boat trip- nice to see the Dam from the water.

Randy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

jfalcock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Barry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed our trip to the dam and cruise on Lake Mead. Found the dam amazing and the tour interesting.

carl e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

carnt fault anything, you see the hoover dam all round and injoy a pleasent cruise

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant trip from start to finish, bus driver made the 2 hour journey there pleasurable with his knowledge and wit, tour of the Dam was interesting especially inside seeing the workings of it and apparently nobody is buried in the Dam! the Mead Cruise with lunch finished the trip perfectly.

Lorraine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative trip and a great view of the dam and Lake Mead.

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great combination. Loved it all.

Colin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Giving the Canyon a miss this year we went to visit the Hoover Dam and wasn't disappointed, amazing views and amazing experience being inside the bowels of the Dam. The cruise was also a nice end to the day

JENNY B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! Great day out, fascinating tour of the Dam and the boat trip was brilliant with amazing views. Trip to Ethel M's chocolate factory was very 'Willy Wonka'! Our coach driver / tour guide Anthony was the best, very interesting and knowledgeable with a wicked sense of humour. Lots packed in and great value for money, would highly recommend.

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. The guide Tony was wonderful. He was full of information that we didn't hear at the Hoover Dam which put a special spin on the trip. Our driver was courteous and kind. I would definitely book another tour with Viator.

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$119.95 Save $23.96

From USD $ 95.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951_W0020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message