Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Betty Ann O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed the show immensely. They received a standing ovation!

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Just fantastic!

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic, the songs the cast and the seats.
Made part of our honeymoon extremely special and memorable.
Had us both dancing and singing
Fantastic value for the money

Ethan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I like this show so much! the music is classic and the actors performed so well. The story is well edited. I like it.

Marie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good seats for money paid, show was fabulous great music cheesy Jersey accents but worth every cent paid, would gladly see it again, great cast great sound. Only one moan, one single exit for whole theatre took an age to get out. But see this show it's great!

Teresa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

AMAZING show

Richard E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic Show in a great theatre. We were surprised at how many songs that Frankie Valli had actually sang we knew. The lead actor was excellent and his voice was a great copy of Frankie's. Would highly recommend this show.

Jocasey1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic!

lora.resch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Love the Music............ A Great Story.................

sean.hinds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Vary vary good show.

Tari C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Super show. High energy and not a bad seat in the house.

Andrew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Not normally my kind of music - but was a great show and surprised by how many songs I recognised. Language is coarse as befitting a story about guys form the streets of New Jersey - so be warned!

Sam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show have seen it twice now

amanda p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show, fab seats. Performance amazing have seen in London UK but performance equalled this
Would recommend

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Always a great show. saw them on broadway also.

Judy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was excellent! we highly recommend seeing it and using Viator to do so. A very user friendly com pay to work with.

Mr M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant

burfords

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This would be one of the best shows I have e ever seen, music,singing, stage presentation just amazing

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show! Enjoyed it. We took my 24 year old daughter with us and she enjoyed it also. She was surprised to know it was a true story,. All good seats to see show.

michael l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show Jersey Boys was amazing!

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth seeing. Eat dinner at Martorano's Restaurant in Paris Casino before! It is just a 30second walk to the theater. It was a nice evening.

Judith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I never get tired of Jersey Boys. This was my 4th time seeing it. I'll see it again.

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show and no hassle picking up the tickets. Viator are a first class act.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great seats!

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was by far one of the best Broadway shows they have brought to Vegas. Absolutely a must see when visiting.

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$72.45 Save $12.46

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message