5 star rating: Highly Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show even my husband enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant show enjoyed every minute ,really good seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME! Can't wait to go back and see it again. They sang all of the best of their songs.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great night out I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. I am not one for the shows but could not help but get into the music.. great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Love Jersey Boys fantastic atmosphere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic show,not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good show but again no photography allowed? Security were quickly over to a man who took photo of empty stage and made him delete the photo there and then.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing performance in a moderately-sized theater! We had mid-mezzanine seats, but I don't think there would be a bad seat in the house! At the end of the show, the cast sings a final song that the audience sings along to! If you don't know anything about the Four Seasons, I suggest NOT looking them up beforehand. I was amazed at how many beloved hits they wrote during their time together!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the best show i and my mates have seen for a long time. brillant cast and music 2 hours flew bye would give it 10 out of 10 got to be the best show in vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Like many males, when an invitation to "Musical Theatre" comes up I am not necessarily the 1st to put my hand up. When a good friend of mine invited me to Jersey Boys I was internally reluctant but could see how excited she was about the show she had seen before so I thought there must be something about it and tagged along. WOW. I was blown away. This show is not "Musical Theatre" it's a "Concert With A Story!!" Everyone knows all the hit songs and the storyline is intriguing because its TRUE. Some of the songs I didn't even realise where from the Four Seasons. Thank you to my friend for taking me, I would have gladly gone back the following night. Next time I'm in Vegas I will definitely booking this show again. Oh what a night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Entertaining and nostalgic for baby boomers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great show it was very professional and well performed. Highly recommend it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome, I enjoyed the comedy just as much as the singing. The singers were really good, the show is a must see even if you did not grow up during the time period. Would see it again. The language may be offensive to some but love the accents.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very engaging show, which impresses the trajectory of the band The Four Seasons and history of each component. With music-ever live performance of high quality, the public is excited about the beautiful music of the boys from Newark. Surely a show with lots of entertainment and good Fever that will leave you longing! Suitable for all who love music!

From USD $ 59.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message