Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Always a great show. saw them on broadway also.

Judy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was excellent! we highly recommend seeing it and using Viator to do so. A very user friendly com pay to work with.

Mr M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant

burfords

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This would be one of the best shows I have e ever seen, music,singing, stage presentation just amazing

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show! Enjoyed it. We took my 24 year old daughter with us and she enjoyed it also. She was surprised to know it was a true story,. All good seats to see show.

michael l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show Jersey Boys was amazing!

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth seeing. Eat dinner at Martorano's Restaurant in Paris Casino before! It is just a 30second walk to the theater. It was a nice evening.

Judith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I never get tired of Jersey Boys. This was my 4th time seeing it. I'll see it again.

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show and no hassle picking up the tickets. Viator are a first class act.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great seats!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic show with a fabulous story line. This was one the most amazing shows I have seen.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was by far one of the best Broadway shows they have brought to Vegas. Absolutely a must see when visiting.

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved the story with the music. The cast was amazing.

moondance4000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the show, and the cast were excellent. We had the cheapest seats, but they were fine and we had a good view.

robert a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinary experience. Professional show with top cast

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show, would certainly recommend this to anyone staying in Vegas.

Jannette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show would say if going to Vegas see it

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Show was great. No problems getting tickets.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed and recommended.

emma h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

johnsoffice2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show enjoyed every minute.

ADAM G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show.
Runs for about 2 and half hours in total. Don't worry about what seats you get as the layout of the theater in Paris, you get a good view of stage from wherever you sit.

Highly rated show to go see when in Vegas.

Kathleen United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved it. Wonderfully done!!!

Brian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show. Fully recommend seeing it.

sam c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message