• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show, great seats, loved it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The show was excellent and we had good seats in the upper level but with a really good view of the stage and we were able to move along in order to have more room as it was only about two thirds full. I would recommend the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

brilliant,,,got tickets straight away no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show, highly recommended, especially those that were around in that era.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best show ever!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I had the pleasure of seeing Jersey Boys at the Paris Hotel recently. There are many show options in Vegas but you can't go wrong with this show. I grew up in Jersey during the days of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. This show brought back so many memories, and most certainly brought a smile to my face. I brought my 22 year old son with me and even he loved it! These are classic songs that were well performed. The members of this cast were amazing and their voices were spot on. "Who Loves You"? This lady from Jersey does! Well worth the money and made for an enjoyable evening out.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Jersey boys has been a show I've been hearing everybody talk about! Finally, I decided to check it out myself. It was GREAT! Besides being a true and fascinating learning experience, the show was captivating, energetic and a blast all at the same time. The theater was very intimate and pleasurable. Definitely a show that I would recommend seeing! It is worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome production. Music and acting was superb. My husband, who doesn't normally like musicals was completely enthralled. Highly recommend this show.

John B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The show was excellent and everybody was on their feet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent show. Very informative and extremely entertaining!!! Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant story, well executed and performed by some great actors. enjoyed the whole atmosphere in the theatre, and everyone was on their feet at the end. Again we had no problems when we went to collect our tickets with our online form, and everything was as agreed before we left. Well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent performance, thoroughly entertaining. An interesting insight into the life of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Well worth the money, over 2 hours of entertainment will have you foot tapping and singing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic show equally as good as the London version

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good show, good seats. Was kept informed about printing my voucher. Easy to book. Well done..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the show! Will see it again the next time we're in Las Vegas.

Special Offer
$99.70 Save $40.41

From USD $ 59.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message