5 star rating: Highly Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show, great cast, wonderful music, a show not to be missed if you're coming to Vegas. We has mid- mezzanine seats but wherever you sat would give you a good view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were very,very, satisfied with Jersey Boy's brought back good memory's of the 45' I once owned. I will definitely recommend this show to my friends. GO JERSEY BOYS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic show!!. It makes you feel so good. Great music, a trip down memory lane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show even my husband enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant show enjoyed every minute ,really good seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME! Can't wait to go back and see it again. They sang all of the best of their songs.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great night out I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. I am not one for the shows but could not help but get into the music.. great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Love Jersey Boys fantastic atmosphere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic show,not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good show but again no photography allowed? Security were quickly over to a man who took photo of empty stage and made him delete the photo there and then.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing performance in a moderately-sized theater! We had mid-mezzanine seats, but I don't think there would be a bad seat in the house! At the end of the show, the cast sings a final song that the audience sings along to! If you don't know anything about the Four Seasons, I suggest NOT looking them up beforehand. I was amazed at how many beloved hits they wrote during their time together!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the best show i and my mates have seen for a long time. brillant cast and music 2 hours flew bye would give it 10 out of 10 got to be the best show in vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Like many males, when an invitation to "Musical Theatre" comes up I am not necessarily the 1st to put my hand up. When a good friend of mine invited me to Jersey Boys I was internally reluctant but could see how excited she was about the show she had seen before so I thought there must be something about it and tagged along. WOW. I was blown away. This show is not "Musical Theatre" it's a "Concert With A Story!!" Everyone knows all the hit songs and the storyline is intriguing because its TRUE. Some of the songs I didn't even realise where from the Four Seasons. Thank you to my friend for taking me, I would have gladly gone back the following night. Next time I'm in Vegas I will definitely booking this show again. Oh what a night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Entertaining and nostalgic for baby boomers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great show it was very professional and well performed. Highly recommend it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome, I enjoyed the comedy just as much as the singing. The singers were really good, the show is a must see even if you did not grow up during the time period. Would see it again. The language may be offensive to some but love the accents.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very engaging show, which impresses the trajectory of the band The Four Seasons and history of each component. With music-ever live performance of high quality, the public is excited about the beautiful music of the boys from Newark. Surely a show with lots of entertainment and good Fever that will leave you longing! Suitable for all who love music!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This show is absolutely one of the best if not the best show that I've seen in a very long time. The cast was really good and the music was fantastic. Would definitely suggest this show to everyone. I have no doubt I will definitely be seeing this show again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I am not usually a huge fan of musicals, but this show was very entertaining. The story was easy to follow, and the musical performances were very well done. This was a great show overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Saw this show with no background on the story and was pleasantly surprised at how many hits Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons actually had! This is one of the best shows on the strip and was executed perfectly. Great voices, dancing and storyline. Oddly suspenseful and the show was just the right length—not too long and not too short. A MUST see in Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The show was fantastic! My only regret is that I cannot give it 6 stars! The high energy and authenticity of the actors brought the story to life and had me on the edge of my seat, combined with the world famous songs of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons the show will have you singing along, laughing, and crying. This is a must see for anyone coming to Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I loved every minute of the show!! The actor who played Frankie Valli was phenomenal and had one of the most stunning voices I've ever heard live!! I had a blast and didn't want it to end!! I HIGHLY recommend this show!! "Cant Take My Eyes Off Of You" was transcendent and the definite highlight for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Have always wanted to see Jersey Boy’s but had never had the opportunity. What an amazing production! I was more than surprised to discover I knew every single song they performed. I just didn’t know it was all their music! Would recommend this show to anyone who is a lover of a perfect blend of music, comedy and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this, liked to see it again. I hear it's going to be on in the UK later this year :-)

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message