Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved the story with the music. The cast was amazing.

moondance4000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the show, and the cast were excellent. We had the cheapest seats, but they were fine and we had a good view.

robert a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinary experience. Professional show with top cast

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show, would certainly recommend this to anyone staying in Vegas.

Jannette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show would say if going to Vegas see it

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Show was great. No problems getting tickets.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed and recommended.

emma h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

johnsoffice2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show enjoyed every minute.

ADAM G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show.
Runs for about 2 and half hours in total. Don't worry about what seats you get as the layout of the theater in Paris, you get a good view of stage from wherever you sit.

Highly rated show to go see when in Vegas.

Kathleen United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved it. Wonderfully done!!!

Brian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show. Fully recommend seeing it.

sam c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

nohgloria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great!!

edward l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything we heard it was.

Beverly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great music enjoyed by all ages!

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous show

1walker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show. Not to be missed.

tinhead38

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we had a wonderful experience on the hoover dam and grand canyon trip. the bus ride to and from with the driver named hulio was great . we called grey lines to let them know how special he made the trip. as far as the jersey boys we couldn't make it to the show. they had blocked off the main street for a marathon that lasted into the evening hours and couldn't walk the mile from our hotel to the paris hotel where the performance was.

Ken W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable see this in London thought it was a good show there this performance left it standing half the price of London too great way to finish the holiday took my four children all just over 20 they loved it

Olive United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have seen this show in London, Edinburgh and New York so as you can imagine I am a real fan.
I love it and it never gets dull or tired.
You end up with a "feel good" feeling which lasts when you sing the songs over and over after the show
All of which you can remember - depending on your age I suppose!
It was my birthday treat from my husband and was a brilliant treat for me.
I have been playing the sound track continually since returning home
Only wish it was available to see again.
Oh well, I`ll content myself with the film and look forward to the next touring show
Thank you Jersey Boys for a wonderful evening!
5 star performance..........

Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A super night at a super show

indieandiejones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

There’s a reason this show is number one in basically every city that it goes to. It’s just that good! Jersey Boys tells the story of the Four Seasons from the point of view of each member. It mixes classic comedy, dark humor, tragedy, and tense moments…all wrapped up with those fantastic songs we all know so well. You’ll find yourself singing and dancing in your chair the whole time. If you have the chance to see it or are on the fence about it, don’t even think twice. You won’t regret it!

maureen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this show was very entertaining and funny the music was fantastic and the dialog informative i would highlyrecommend it

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fabulous, seats were great, paid more for premium vip seats and it was well worth it, The show was outstanding from start to finish, It was over far to quickly, so good it made you tingle,

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$72.45 Save $12.46

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message