5 star rating: Highly Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I am not usually a huge fan of musicals, but this show was very entertaining. The story was easy to follow, and the musical performances were very well done. This was a great show overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Saw this show with no background on the story and was pleasantly surprised at how many hits Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons actually had! This is one of the best shows on the strip and was executed perfectly. Great voices, dancing and storyline. Oddly suspenseful and the show was just the right length—not too long and not too short. A MUST see in Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The show was fantastic! My only regret is that I cannot give it 6 stars! The high energy and authenticity of the actors brought the story to life and had me on the edge of my seat, combined with the world famous songs of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons the show will have you singing along, laughing, and crying. This is a must see for anyone coming to Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I loved every minute of the show!! The actor who played Frankie Valli was phenomenal and had one of the most stunning voices I've ever heard live!! I had a blast and didn't want it to end!! I HIGHLY recommend this show!! "Cant Take My Eyes Off Of You" was transcendent and the definite highlight for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Have always wanted to see Jersey Boy’s but had never had the opportunity. What an amazing production! I was more than surprised to discover I knew every single song they performed. I just didn’t know it was all their music! Would recommend this show to anyone who is a lover of a perfect blend of music, comedy and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this, liked to see it again. I hear it's going to be on in the UK later this year :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We really enjoyed this show, well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An amazing show, high energy and amazing performances throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although it started out slow with poor sound it quickly improved and was a very good show. Flowed smoothly with just the right amount of breaks in the singing to make for an interesting history of Frankie Valli.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing show so happy I waited to see it in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show, great seats

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Such a great show! Very entertaining and the music make us travel in time Aurelia F.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good show. I recommend it Oswaldo F.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had seen it before and loved the music. It was a great show and we had great tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant show! Brilliant seats too.

From USD $ 59.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message