• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I absolutely loved the show! Amazing voices, amazing music and amazing time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

One of the best shows in town! You'll be dancing in your seats throughout the entire performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great show, music superb, well worth going to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

brilliant,great, fantastic show worth every pound

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a fabulous show. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Jersey Boys was absolutely phenomenal, interactive and never a dull moment. This is a must see and I would definitely go again, again and again

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I loved it! I would definitely see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The actor playing Frankie Valli had an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G voice!! Loved the show! The music was timeless...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Purely amazing!!!!!! I loved the era of the Four Seasons but amazingly I found it very enjoyable from the beginning to the end. And I was amazed by the fact that I knew almost every song in the show. It was WONDERFUL!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was my first show and I really enjoyed the story. The actors really put their all into the show and I would definitely see this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This show was so great. The best of all that we saw while in Vegas. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My 17 year old son and I went to go see Jersey Boys, and let me say that it was amazing! The cast were all well versed and didn't miss a beat. The music was great and acting was good. If you see any show while in Vegas, go see Jersey Boys!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The show was awesome. It took me back to my childhood. LOL Frankie was great as was the whole cast. I would go and see this again...

Special Offer
$99.70 Save $40.41

From USD $ 59.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message