Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Francesco G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show, great seats

Trevor W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic show and in Vegas made it a great nite.

Naomi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing voices, loved every moment of this show.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great show would recommend, very talented cast.

marciel661

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I love this show and the seat was perfect to see and hear it all

Terry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best shows I have ever seen. We totally enjoyed the music and the history lesson.

skpmn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful show. Tremendous night.

Val

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the show. I was foot tapping and seat dancing all the way through the show.

Lesley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

theholdings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show, great cast, wonderful music, a show not to be missed if you're coming to Vegas. We has mid- mezzanine seats but wherever you sat would give you a good view.

Sambo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were very,very, satisfied with Jersey Boy's brought back good memory's of the 45' I once owned. I will definitely recommend this show to my friends. GO JERSEY BOYS.

Aldo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic show!!. It makes you feel so good. Great music, a trip down memory lane.

pauline1967

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show even my husband enjoyed it.

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant show enjoyed every minute ,really good seats

Anna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Love Jersey Boys fantastic atmosphere

tutts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic show,not to be missed

JAMES T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant

John S D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good show but again no photography allowed? Security were quickly over to a man who took photo of empty stage and made him delete the photo there and then.

Kaelyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing performance in a moderately-sized theater! We had mid-mezzanine seats, but I don't think there would be a bad seat in the house! At the end of the show, the cast sings a final song that the audience sings along to! If you don't know anything about the Four Seasons, I suggest NOT looking them up beforehand. I was amazed at how many beloved hits they wrote during their time together!

Shaun B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the best show i and my mates have seen for a long time. brillant cast and music 2 hours flew bye would give it 10 out of 10 got to be the best show in vegas

Matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Like many males, when an invitation to "Musical Theatre" comes up I am not necessarily the 1st to put my hand up. When a good friend of mine invited me to Jersey Boys I was internally reluctant but could see how excited she was about the show she had seen before so I thought there must be something about it and tagged along. WOW. I was blown away. This show is not "Musical Theatre" it's a "Concert With A Story!!" Everyone knows all the hit songs and the storyline is intriguing because its TRUE. Some of the songs I didn't even realise where from the Four Seasons. Thank you to my friend for taking me, I would have gladly gone back the following night. Next time I'm in Vegas I will definitely booking this show again. Oh what a night.

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Entertaining and nostalgic for baby boomers

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great show it was very professional and well performed. Highly recommend it .

JZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome, I enjoyed the comedy just as much as the singing. The singers were really good, the show is a must see even if you did not grow up during the time period. Would see it again. The language may be offensive to some but love the accents.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very engaging show, which impresses the trajectory of the band The Four Seasons and history of each component. With music-ever live performance of high quality, the public is excited about the beautiful music of the boys from Newark. Surely a show with lots of entertainment and good Fever that will leave you longing! Suitable for all who love music!

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$72.45 Save $12.46

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5751LASJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message