• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience. Seats were amazing and memorable show. Very good price for our seats. I will use Viator again to book my tickets for my coming trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Was an amazing show and compared to the rest of the Cirque du Soleil shows in vegas provided great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow! Stunning from start to end. Didn't know where to look at times. Almost a pain in the neck - for the very best of reasons! :-{)))))

Billy T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely amazing if your thinking about watching one of these shows this is defiantly one to watch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! We witnessed an accident on stage, but this was handled quickly and efficiently. I assume it was not serious; we were not told. Amazing performance by all of the cast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Not to be missed - just spectacular !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great seats, easy to get to the venue, had an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

ABSALUTLY BRILLIANT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

awesome!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The show is fantastic. The ticket price is cheaper on Viator. The seating is very close to the stage, hence I can see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth every penny!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good show!

WAL
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great from start to finish!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Phantastische Show mit einzigartiger Bühnentechnik. Hervorragende Sitzplatzauswahl durch Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We loved this. We try to see travelling shows in UK when they visit, so this was a treat to see in permanent location as set mind blowing.

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASKA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message