• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Cirque du Soleil never disappoints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

KA was an incredable experience both in sight and sound, best show we have ever seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Awesome story and show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tully amazing experience!! recommend for anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My family and I debated which show to go see for a long time and finally picked KA. We were thoroughly impressed with the artistry and engineering mastery of the show. Definitely made the right choice. We saw another Cirque du Soleil show a couple days later and actually fell asleep because it didn't meet KA expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My trip to Vegas was very good. The tickets I purchased through Viator Fantasic, the seats were great. Thank you very much for the very successful purchase again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great show, worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Outstanding! Spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great show!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Loved it! Great story, great moves, great music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing.. thought "o" was good but this is different class. Amazing from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great spectacle, fabulously entertaining. Well worth seeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic show and we got great seats booking through Viator centre front section!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The show was great, just about the only positive aspect of my trip to Vegas. I think there was a huge markup on the tickets, although the price seemed to be less than what I would have paid buying directly from the Cirque website.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing. Very captivating and dramatic

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASKA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message