• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful show! I have seen a few other cirque shows and they are all great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant show - great seats - would like to see it again! So much to take in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This show was awesome. We really loved it. We were so close to the action. All the seats in the theatre were good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Words cannot describe this show. Fabulous - if you only see one Cirque du Soleil show make it this one. Staging and performances just jaw dropping.

Susan
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Show was amazing hence my 5 star rating. However, we had problems with Cirque booking our seats for the wrong date which caused us a great deal of unnecessary aggrivation on the day before the show when trying to pick tickets up and on the night of the show when they had double booked our seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

wished i would of booked a different show, it all based on what you like. it not acrobats, which i thought was going to be, i wished i would of went with my 1st choice instead, but amazing the moving stages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent show, with a great seat at 1/2 price of some other sellers.

Fouad
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The greatest show ever by Cirque Du Soleil. I have seen many but this is definitely the best one, hands down! Definitely must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

KA was amazing! I was on the edge of my seat the entire show. I couldn't believe how intricate the stage and theater was. By far one of the best Cirque shows!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

fantastic show, brilliant performers. you have to see it for yourself, words cant describe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is my third Cirque show and I must say I was blown away. We sat pretty close to the stage, so close we felt the fire on our face and I was so excited! The special effects were awesome, the makeup was amazing and the whole entire set up was just GREAT!!! I loved everything about it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I can't say enough about the performers. Not only are they clearly very well trained but they are fearless. You'll see why when you see what they deal with when the stage rotates, inverts and becomes vertical! The whole floor can move and not only is it a marvel of engineering but what the performers are able to accomplish is nothing short of amazing. Did I mention they're fearless? Easily my favorite of the Cirque shows!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I loved the performers and the story line. It was a very moving and artful show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

KA was mind blowing! The special effects and skill of every performer was flawless! I would see this show over and over again!

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASKA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message