• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 173 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous trip. Bit of an issue when the coach arrived at the Excalibur as it had to wait for 2 people who didn't turn up. Coach Driver - Mike - was fabulous giving lots of info. He was comical too making the trip very enjoyable. The food on board was exceptional - just as well we were hungry! Huge portions and the servers were a delight. Everything was first class. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My wife and i went on the lake mead/hoover dam dinner cruise for our 3rd wedding anniversary. we had a great time and would strongly recomend it to enybody. the boat, meal, staff and cruise was fantastic. we now have memorys we will never forget.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great cruise and the food was excellent. Prime rib was big and very good. The bread was great. The whole meal was delicious. The sunset was gorgeous from the boat. The staff was very good and nice. Do not eat prior to going as there is a lot of food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was great and the food and service was fabulous. Would highly recommend this tour.

Suzie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Value for money. Dinner was good. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

started the evening getting picked up on a tour bus , the bus driver was awesome , he told us so much history about Las Vegas, he was interesting and informative with personality plus. The Lake Mead cruise was absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend it . The boat was beautiful along with the scenery. The meal was lovely and the service was excellent. I plan on doing it again when we go back ... Cathy from Campbell River Van Island Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent cruise, meal and service first class.
Bus driver very informative, a cruise very much recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a fabulous cruise. The staff were excellent and the food was just as good. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise was phenomenal. Everyone on the Steam Boat was helpful and courteous. I ordered the Prime Rib dinner which was cooked just right. The cream of broccoli soup was tasty and clever to serve it in a champagne glass as a drink. Everyone on the crew including the Captain made you feel welcome. Our bus driver was Melissa who kept us all entertained as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Lake Mead Dinner Cruise was phenomenal. The views and the dinner were superb, we were treated like royalty by the staff. We recommend this tour for everyone who visits Las Vegas. This is definitely more than a 5 star tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely excellent in every way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were on our 10 year anniversary, and the cruise was very nice, quiet and the food was great! Beautiful scenery as well. Definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good all around experience. The tour bus was on time and the cruise was great. Food and service certainly met our expectations and beyond and the cruise itself was beautiful. Look forward to doing it again sometime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

wow what a lovely evening out, The boat and staff were wonderfull and the food was excellent, the views and photo oppertunites are great. Overall a wonderfull experience one that i shall do again should i be lucky enough to find myself back in vegas. I would encourage any one thinking of this tour to do it, you will not be dissappointed and your wife, partner, or girlfriend will be impressed go on treat yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was worth the money

Special Offer
$109.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message