• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were on our 10 year anniversary, and the cruise was very nice, quiet and the food was great! Beautiful scenery as well. Definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good all around experience. The tour bus was on time and the cruise was great. Food and service certainly met our expectations and beyond and the cruise itself was beautiful. Look forward to doing it again sometime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

wow what a lovely evening out, The boat and staff were wonderfull and the food was excellent, the views and photo oppertunites are great. Overall a wonderfull experience one that i shall do again should i be lucky enough to find myself back in vegas. I would encourage any one thinking of this tour to do it, you will not be dissappointed and your wife, partner, or girlfriend will be impressed go on treat yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything regarding this trip was superb and great value for money. Pick up was on time and the friendly driver really informative. The setting was so relaxed and all the staff on the cruise were so helpful. The food was wonderful and far better than we had expected. Garlic bread, Salad, soup, huge steak all followed by cheesecake. The cruise itself was beyond belief and stayed at the Hoover dam for a long while so to allow all photographs to be taken and then to see the sun set over Lake Mead was spectacular. Would highly recommend this trip to everyone and the peace and tranquillity was a great change from the frantic pace of the Vegas strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was great. The service was wondeful. We had a service dog with us and they treated him like gold. The views were out of this world. Would do this trip again and recommend it to my friends. Even the bus ride to the boat was gret and our bus driver (Melissa) was the absolute best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The dinner cruise was nothing short of wonderful. The boat is inviting and comfortable. The scenery is breathtaking, especially watching the sunset! The atmosphere in the dining area is very serene and romantic with a semi formal table setting. The service rendered by the ship's crew was impeccable. They make you feel like royalty from the moment you arrive until your departure from the vessel. The meal was very good too. However, I must admit I was more partial to the garlic bread, soup and salad than I was to the main course and dessert. Upon arrival your picture is taken with an opportunity to purchase the picture at the end of the cruise. I would highly recommend this dinner cruise as an added bonus to a Las Vegas vacation. You won't be disappointed. Overall this is a wonderful experience and a satisfying break away from the noisy and crowded events on the Las Vegas strip. The only thing I would change on this cruise would be the music that's played. It would be perfect if the music selection were soft jazz as opposed to pop music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The dinner cruise was everything I hoped it would be and more. It was well organised and you were made to feel very welcome by the crew. The food and wine was delicious and courses timed to allow photo opportunities at the Dam. All of that plus the scenery made it a memorable part of my US trip. Although I was not celebrating any special event it would be a great way to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This probably was the best meal I ate while in Vegas. The staff was first class and the whole experience was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the 2nd time we did the Lake Mead champagne dinner cruise. Going when the sun is still up when you pass by the back side of the Hoover Dam is much better although travelling back in the moonlight with the stars out is also amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip. The dinner was lovely and the commentary about the Hoover dam was informative. The staff members were very helpful, the environment spectacular and it was a fabulous evening on the lake.

Ian H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic experience, the staff and crew were brilliant, the food was excellent and the views breath-taking. The coach driver was great fun and kept us all entertained on our journey to and from Lake Mead. My wife and I were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and this was the ideal way to celebrate something special. Thank you all so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything from Pick-Up to Drop-Off was perfect. The boat, the decor in the dining room, and the food was all awesome. The Service was wonderful. The bus driver was so very nice and informative. I would and will tell anyone/everyone that this was well worth every cent and if possible to go on this dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

crew was great. food was excellent. seeing the back end of Hoover Dam was awesome - something you can't see from the road.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very well organised. Fantastic service and meal.

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message