Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tanya C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a fantastic evening, totally surprised us to be honest. The food and cruise were so lovely, i would definitely recommend doing this, cheap at half the price. Give it a go you won't be dissapointed.

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic cruise, our driver Sam was very entertaining and informative, once on the boat the service was top class , the staff kept the glasses full and the food was excellent. All in all five stars. Every one of the crew worked hard so the guests enjoyed the night, and we did .

Monette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So much fun, relaxing evening.

Andre C. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver of the bus was very knowledgeable and entertaining as he narrated about the history of different Las Vegas landmarks all the ways to Lake mead and back. The dinner cruise was incredibly smooth on the water and provided great views as there are plenty of windows so everyone has a view. The staff on board were professional and always made sure our drinks stayed full and that we enjoyed ourselves.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The trip was wonderful and the bus driver was very entertaining and informative. The ship was very smooth while we were eating, as it almost made me forget we were moving on the water if it wasn't for the amazing views.

DENIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Bus turned up a little late but that's the traffic in Vegas. Driver fantastic unable to remember his name, but he was from New York. Friendly staff on the boat, the menu had good choice of food served at the right pace and hot. My only criticism was that we did not see much of the lake and Dam. So if you do, pick a time to go early in the summer it will be lighter. This trip is a must in my opinion .....

Sue M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous trip. Bit of an issue when the coach arrived at the Excalibur as it had to wait for 2 people who didn't turn up. Coach Driver - Mike - was fabulous giving lots of info. He was comical too making the trip very enjoyable. The food on board was exceptional - just as well we were hungry! Huge portions and the servers were a delight. Everything was first class. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Russ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great cruise and the food was excellent. Prime rib was big and very good. The bread was great. The whole meal was delicious. The sunset was gorgeous from the boat. The staff was very good and nice. Do not eat prior to going as there is a lot of food.

SHEENA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was great and the food and service was fabulous. Would highly recommend this tour.

Suzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Value for money. Dinner was good. Would recommend

Cathy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

started the evening getting picked up on a tour bus , the bus driver was awesome , he told us so much history about Las Vegas, he was interesting and informative with personality plus. The Lake Mead cruise was absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend it . The boat was beautiful along with the scenery. The meal was lovely and the service was excellent. I plan on doing it again when we go back ... Cathy from Campbell River Van Island Canada

Margaret L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent cruise, meal and service first class.
Bus driver very informative, a cruise very much recommended.

Jay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a fabulous cruise. The staff were excellent and the food was just as good. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Marisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise was phenomenal. Everyone on the Steam Boat was helpful and courteous. I ordered the Prime Rib dinner which was cooked just right. The cream of broccoli soup was tasty and clever to serve it in a champagne glass as a drink. Everyone on the crew including the Captain made you feel welcome. Our bus driver was Melissa who kept us all entertained as well.

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Lake Mead Dinner Cruise was phenomenal. The views and the dinner were superb, we were treated like royalty by the staff. We recommend this tour for everyone who visits Las Vegas. This is definitely more than a 5 star tour.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely excellent in every way

mindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were on our 10 year anniversary, and the cruise was very nice, quiet and the food was great! Beautiful scenery as well. Definitely recommend it.

paukva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good all around experience. The tour bus was on time and the cruise was great. Food and service certainly met our expectations and beyond and the cruise itself was beautiful. Look forward to doing it again sometime.

terrymarshall10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

wow what a lovely evening out, The boat and staff were wonderfull and the food was excellent, the views and photo oppertunites are great. Overall a wonderfull experience one that i shall do again should i be lucky enough to find myself back in vegas. I would encourage any one thinking of this tour to do it, you will not be dissappointed and your wife, partner, or girlfriend will be impressed go on treat yourself.

Irene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was worth the money

N S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything regarding this trip was superb and great value for money. Pick up was on time and the friendly driver really informative. The setting was so relaxed and all the staff on the cruise were so helpful. The food was wonderful and far better than we had expected. Garlic bread, Salad, soup, huge steak all followed by cheesecake. The cruise itself was beyond belief and stayed at the Hoover dam for a long while so to allow all photographs to be taken and then to see the sun set over Lake Mead was spectacular. Would highly recommend this trip to everyone and the peace and tranquillity was a great change from the frantic pace of the Vegas strip.

robert b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was great. The service was wondeful. We had a service dog with us and they treated him like gold. The views were out of this world. Would do this trip again and recommend it to my friends. Even the bus ride to the boat was gret and our bus driver (Melissa) was the absolute best.

Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The dinner cruise was nothing short of wonderful. The boat is inviting and comfortable. The scenery is breathtaking, especially watching the sunset! The atmosphere in the dining area is very serene and romantic with a semi formal table setting. The service rendered by the ship's crew was impeccable. They make you feel like royalty from the moment you arrive until your departure from the vessel. The meal was very good too. However, I must admit I was more partial to the garlic bread, soup and salad than I was to the main course and dessert. Upon arrival your picture is taken with an opportunity to purchase the picture at the end of the cruise. I would highly recommend this dinner cruise as an added bonus to a Las Vegas vacation. You won't be disappointed. Overall this is a wonderful experience and a satisfying break away from the noisy and crowded events on the Las Vegas strip. The only thing I would change on this cruise would be the music that's played. It would be perfect if the music selection were soft jazz as opposed to pop music.

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The dinner cruise was everything I hoped it would be and more. It was well organised and you were made to feel very welcome by the crew. The food and wine was delicious and courses timed to allow photo opportunities at the Dam. All of that plus the scenery made it a memorable part of my US trip. Although I was not celebrating any special event it would be a great way to do so.

Ginette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This probably was the best meal I ate while in Vegas. The staff was first class and the whole experience was excellent.

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $9.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message