Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised tour lovely dinner,

Elaine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lovely, relaxing and sophisticated evening with lovely food and fantastic service - with the added bonus of seeing the Hoover dam

Victoria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I went on the dinner cruise for our annv. on 6/8/14. The ride was wonderful and the views were amazing. The food was also very good. Would recommend it when you are in Vegas!

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the meal and cruise of the Hoover Dam. The staff made the night very enjoyable.

Tanya C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a fantastic evening, totally surprised us to be honest. The food and cruise were so lovely, i would definitely recommend doing this, cheap at half the price. Give it a go you won't be dissapointed.

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic cruise, our driver Sam was very entertaining and informative, once on the boat the service was top class , the staff kept the glasses full and the food was excellent. All in all five stars. Every one of the crew worked hard so the guests enjoyed the night, and we did .

Monette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So much fun, relaxing evening.

Andre C. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver of the bus was very knowledgeable and entertaining as he narrated about the history of different Las Vegas landmarks all the ways to Lake mead and back. The dinner cruise was incredibly smooth on the water and provided great views as there are plenty of windows so everyone has a view. The staff on board were professional and always made sure our drinks stayed full and that we enjoyed ourselves.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The trip was wonderful and the bus driver was very entertaining and informative. The ship was very smooth while we were eating, as it almost made me forget we were moving on the water if it wasn't for the amazing views.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I really enjoyed the trip as it was a wonderful experience. The hotel pick up, the tour, and the food were all very enjoyable and exceeded my expectations as this was my first time going to lake mead.

DENIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Bus turned up a little late but that's the traffic in Vegas. Driver fantastic unable to remember his name, but he was from New York. Friendly staff on the boat, the menu had good choice of food served at the right pace and hot. My only criticism was that we did not see much of the lake and Dam. So if you do, pick a time to go early in the summer it will be lighter. This trip is a must in my opinion .....

Sue M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous trip. Bit of an issue when the coach arrived at the Excalibur as it had to wait for 2 people who didn't turn up. Coach Driver - Mike - was fabulous giving lots of info. He was comical too making the trip very enjoyable. The food on board was exceptional - just as well we were hungry! Huge portions and the servers were a delight. Everything was first class. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Russ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great cruise and the food was excellent. Prime rib was big and very good. The bread was great. The whole meal was delicious. The sunset was gorgeous from the boat. The staff was very good and nice. Do not eat prior to going as there is a lot of food.

SHEENA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The cruise was great and the food and service was fabulous. Would highly recommend this tour.

Suzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Value for money. Dinner was good. Would recommend

Cathy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

started the evening getting picked up on a tour bus , the bus driver was awesome , he told us so much history about Las Vegas, he was interesting and informative with personality plus. The Lake Mead cruise was absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend it . The boat was beautiful along with the scenery. The meal was lovely and the service was excellent. I plan on doing it again when we go back ... Cathy from Campbell River Van Island Canada

Margaret L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent cruise, meal and service first class.
Bus driver very informative, a cruise very much recommended.

Jay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a fabulous cruise. The staff were excellent and the food was just as good. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Marisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise was phenomenal. Everyone on the Steam Boat was helpful and courteous. I ordered the Prime Rib dinner which was cooked just right. The cream of broccoli soup was tasty and clever to serve it in a champagne glass as a drink. Everyone on the crew including the Captain made you feel welcome. Our bus driver was Melissa who kept us all entertained as well.

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Lake Mead Dinner Cruise was phenomenal. The views and the dinner were superb, we were treated like royalty by the staff. We recommend this tour for everyone who visits Las Vegas. This is definitely more than a 5 star tour.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely excellent in every way

mindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were on our 10 year anniversary, and the cruise was very nice, quiet and the food was great! Beautiful scenery as well. Definitely recommend it.

paukva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good all around experience. The tour bus was on time and the cruise was great. Food and service certainly met our expectations and beyond and the cruise itself was beautiful. Look forward to doing it again sometime.

terrymarshall10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

wow what a lovely evening out, The boat and staff were wonderfull and the food was excellent, the views and photo oppertunites are great. Overall a wonderfull experience one that i shall do again should i be lucky enough to find myself back in vegas. I would encourage any one thinking of this tour to do it, you will not be dissappointed and your wife, partner, or girlfriend will be impressed go on treat yourself.

Irene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was worth the money

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $9.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message