4 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic experience, the staff and crew were brilliant, the food was excellent and the views breath-taking. The coach driver was great fun and kept us all entertained on our journey to and from Lake Mead. My wife and I were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and this was the ideal way to celebrate something special. Thank you all so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything from Pick-Up to Drop-Off was perfect. The boat, the decor in the dining room, and the food was all awesome. The Service was wonderful. The bus driver was so very nice and informative. I would and will tell anyone/everyone that this was well worth every cent and if possible to go on this dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

crew was great. food was excellent. seeing the back end of Hoover Dam was awesome - something you can't see from the road.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very well organised. Fantastic service and meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend. Incredible value, amazing scenery, good length tour and also had a fun bus driver out to the lake. Food was nice although this trip is more about the sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant trip, well organised. Only downside was it wasn't quite long enough we hadn't finished our meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It more than exceeded my expectations. Picked up on time at the hotel. Excellent driver who went out of her way making sure that we gained the most from our trip. The meal we got was excellent. The staff on the boat were excellent as well. I would recommend this trip to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a lovely and very romantic trip. The meal was very good. After our meal we sat upstairs on deck and looked at the stars. A very lovely experience. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Staff were lovely...was such a treat...we felt pampered....Food and drink were all great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything went without a hitch!! It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent evening...great meal, service, company, great night... very relaxing.. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a very nice dinner experience! I will be recommending this activity to all my friends. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was great, informative and funny. The cruise was wonderful, good food and a fun evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We loved the cruise. The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly. A suggestion that once you order your dinner go outside and enjoy the view if you wait until the meal is over you will miss a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the Lake Mead Cruise. The food was good, the staff were helpful and friendly.

Special Offer
$109.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message