• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I am so glad that this review came up. We had a wonderful time on this dinner cruise. What a pleasant surprise!!! Food was very good. I wish that we had picked a time of year that it didn't get dark so early. Sunset was gorgeous though. Thanks, THE KELLEY'S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a great time and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

really enjoyed the day, staff where very pleasant and helpful. i would recommend this trip to anyone.i would like to thank the staff and the coach driver for making this day very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Who would have thought, a dinner cruise in the desert? Lake Mead is really beautiful and it was nice to sail at sunset. The food was good and there was a lot of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! so worth the money, do it!

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This dinner cruise was to celebrate our anniversarry, I would reccommend if you wish to take this cruise to book early as it does get booked up quite quickly, the dinner is wonderful and the boat stops at the Rear of the Hoover Dam for you to take a photo of the sunset, also you stop at the Welcome To Vegas sign for photographs, truly a wonderful evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had really a wonderful time!! It was a big surprise for my wife because she did not know about this trip!! all the hospitality the name on our table and the champagne made it very very special thank you!!will do it again any time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Beautiful boat tour and a great meal. Even the coach driver was interesting and gave us a good tour on the coach, took us a different way on the way back to show us different parts of Vegas. Whilst on the boat you get to see the sunset, lovely thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fabulous. We enjoyed it very much. The food was excellent and the staff professional. Already suggested it to others while we were in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

lake Meade tour was wonderful the sights were breathtaking the tour driver was wonderful and funny and kind had a great time love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

lake Meade tour was wonderful the sights were breathtaking the tour driver was wonderful and funny and kind had a great time love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Apart from slight confusion over the pick-up time (we were told the pick-up had been amended from 4:20 to 4:35, but the coach was waiting for us at 4:20), this trip was excellent. It took over an hour to actually leave Las Vegas, but at least we got to see around town.
The coach was comfortably airconditioned, and there was only 15 of us on a 50 something seater vehicle. Upon arrival at the lake, we checked in, had the obligatory (but rather good) photo taken, and went on board to be seated immediately. Ordering was very smooth, drinks arrived quickly, service was good and the food was the best we had all week! (Although breakfast at Denny's was rather good, as was the late lunch at Tony Roma's). All in all a great experience and thoroughly recommended. At around £60 per head you can't go wrong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent trip great sevice on boat food very good great value all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A lovely evening spent on Lake Mead. Transfer to Lake Mead was a bit tedious as we spent 45 minutes in the coach company's car park paying the fuel surcharge but the cruise and staff (and food) was first class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

this day trip made our holiday. the staff, boat and hoover dam were brillant, Im a 50yr with my daughter of 21 and her friends which were 34 and 26 we all agreed, would highly recommended to all ages.

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message