Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jp-johnston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the 2nd time we did the Lake Mead champagne dinner cruise. Going when the sun is still up when you pass by the back side of the Hoover Dam is much better although travelling back in the moonlight with the stars out is also amazing.

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip. The dinner was lovely and the commentary about the Hoover dam was informative. The staff members were very helpful, the environment spectacular and it was a fabulous evening on the lake.

Ian H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic experience, the staff and crew were brilliant, the food was excellent and the views breath-taking. The coach driver was great fun and kept us all entertained on our journey to and from Lake Mead. My wife and I were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and this was the ideal way to celebrate something special. Thank you all so much.

Doreen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything from Pick-Up to Drop-Off was perfect. The boat, the decor in the dining room, and the food was all awesome. The Service was wonderful. The bus driver was so very nice and informative. I would and will tell anyone/everyone that this was well worth every cent and if possible to go on this dinner cruise.

Terrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

crew was great. food was excellent. seeing the back end of Hoover Dam was awesome - something you can't see from the road.

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very well organised. Fantastic service and meal.

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend. Incredible value, amazing scenery, good length tour and also had a fun bus driver out to the lake. Food was nice although this trip is more about the sights!

nicholaspooner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant trip, well organised. Only downside was it wasn't quite long enough we hadn't finished our meal.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It more than exceeded my expectations. Picked up on time at the hotel. Excellent driver who went out of her way making sure that we gained the most from our trip. The meal we got was excellent. The staff on the boat were excellent as well. I would recommend this trip to anyone

Elaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a lovely and very romantic trip. The meal was very good. After our meal we sat upstairs on deck and looked at the stars. A very lovely experience. I would highly recommend it.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Staff were lovely...was such a treat...we felt pampered....Food and drink were all great.

Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything went without a hitch!! It was amazing!

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent evening...great meal, service, company, great night... very relaxing.. I would do it again.

Dale P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a very nice dinner experience! I will be recommending this activity to all my friends. Thank you

bbroberts0

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was great, informative and funny. The cruise was wonderful, good food and a fun evening.

rbund01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We loved the cruise. The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly. A suggestion that once you order your dinner go outside and enjoy the view if you wait until the meal is over you will miss a lot.

Poppy2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the Lake Mead Cruise. The food was good, the staff were helpful and friendly.

susie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an enjoyable evening! The cruise was lovely and the food and service was very good! We also had a very funny coach driver which made the trip more enjoyable. Only comment was even made by one of the waitress on boat they could do with starting trip perhaps an hour earlier as it got dark early to see much. Also we were supposed to stop off at the Welcome to Vegas sign which never happened. But still would say it was a very good trip.

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was my 3rd time to Las Vegas and my boyfriends first. Since we couldn't tour the dam....I searched for more things to do. This is the BEST activity we had! The view was incredible, people were fantastic and the meal....coulndn't do any better!!!! The only thing we would like to see change...is to get to the dam alittle sooner. It was getting dark by the time we got there. DEFINEATLY A MUST!!!!

Meadowswoman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I meant to write before. I thoroughly enjoyed the trip. But, I really wanted to rave about the bus driver we had. He was special. Personable, educational and just a really nice man. I went on quite a few tours this time and he was great.

maryellen0513

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Cruise was wonderful and everything we had expected and more. The staff were attentive and made sure our needs were met. The food as well as server (Dawn) was so good and we totally enjoyed the cruise. Thank you.

Carolyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I am so glad that this review came up. We had a wonderful time on this dinner cruise. What a pleasant surprise!!! Food was very good. I wish that we had picked a time of year that it didn't get dark so early. Sunset was gorgeous though. Thanks, THE KELLEY'S

Brad L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a great time and the food was excellent.

Anthony H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

really enjoyed the day, staff where very pleasant and helpful. i would recommend this trip to anyone.i would like to thank the staff and the coach driver for making this day very enjoyable.

World Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Who would have thought, a dinner cruise in the desert? Lake Mead is really beautiful and it was nice to sail at sunset. The food was good and there was a lot of it!

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $9.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message