• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything was amazing! Had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I took my daughter on the Lake Mead dinner cruise through Viator. Great experience. Our bus driver was amazing! Very friendly and courteous! We were picked up right at our hotel. Early in fact! I very much recommend Viator for the dinner cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything was grest including the bus ride. Thank You

Ken B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

First class food, friendly staff, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

So pleased we booked this, a wonderful evening. Lovely food, lovely staff and so different to the Strip! Comfortable coach picked us up from the hotel, took us to check in at their office (takes 5 mins) and then drove us to Lake Mead, not far from the Strip at all. It was a shame the ferry departs at 6.30pm as we just got to the Hoover Dam when 5 minutes later the sun set. However, I really would recommend this trip :)

Caroline W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent food, service, boat, drinks menu (and cost of alcohol). Lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth the money, best meal we had in Vegas all week, all aspects handled with great consideration to guests
Linda Yates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our cruise was fabulous. The food was really great and cooked perfect. The waitress/waiters were very nice and great. We really enjoyed ourselves. The only thing I'd change is that it was a little earlier having more daylight. Overall, it was well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Overall experience from booking online to being dropped off after the dinner was second to none. This is the first trip on all of our holidays which we would say is exceptional value for money . Beautiful surroundings, excellant meal and great staff made the whole experience most enjoyable. We travelled with my husbands Parents who have the same great comments to make. Thank you for letting us enjoy this trip. Will definetly take this trip again if and when we come back to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Perfect trip from start to finish. Delicious meal. Tasty, good portions and served beautifully. Table set nicely and personalised with name, Friendly relaxing atmosphere. Relaced with a glass of wine on the top deck whilst lookeing out at the lake. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

it was a great cruise the food was excelent the ship staff was really great and knew what they were doing i am so glad we booked it the only thing i wish is that we would have taken our trip in oct or nov really really hot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The cruise was beautiful, the staff was very attentive and the food was delicious! I would highly recommend this excersion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absoloutely fabulous! Dinner was lovely and so was the boat. A real treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Lake Mead Dinner Cruise was wonderful. My husband, myself and out 10 year old son had such a good time. The staff were so friendly. The food, from the salad, soup, dinner and dessert, was delicious. The views of the lake, surrounding mountains and Hoover Dam from the boat were spectacular. On the way back to the dock, we were able to see the sunset. The pictures we captured were beautiful. This is a great night out for the family.

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

An excellent dinner cruise, food outstanding, was quite surprised that we were allocated our private table with a glass of champagne, the service was exceptional. Had a great evening, highly reccommended.

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message