4 star rating: Recommended 200 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Mead Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 200 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Staff were lovely...was such a treat...we felt pampered....Food and drink were all great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything went without a hitch!! It was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent evening...great meal, service, company, great night... very relaxing.. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a very nice dinner experience! I will be recommending this activity to all my friends. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was great, informative and funny. The cruise was wonderful, good food and a fun evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We loved the cruise. The food was excellent and the staff was very friendly. A suggestion that once you order your dinner go outside and enjoy the view if you wait until the meal is over you will miss a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the Lake Mead Cruise. The food was good, the staff were helpful and friendly.

susie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an enjoyable evening! The cruise was lovely and the food and service was very good! We also had a very funny coach driver which made the trip more enjoyable. Only comment was even made by one of the waitress on boat they could do with starting trip perhaps an hour earlier as it got dark early to see much. Also we were supposed to stop off at the Welcome to Vegas sign which never happened. But still would say it was a very good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was my 3rd time to Las Vegas and my boyfriends first. Since we couldn't tour the dam....I searched for more things to do. This is the BEST activity we had! The view was incredible, people were fantastic and the meal....coulndn't do any better!!!! The only thing we would like to see change...is to get to the dam alittle sooner. It was getting dark by the time we got there. DEFINEATLY A MUST!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I meant to write before. I thoroughly enjoyed the trip. But, I really wanted to rave about the bus driver we had. He was special. Personable, educational and just a really nice man. I went on quite a few tours this time and he was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Cruise was wonderful and everything we had expected and more. The staff were attentive and made sure our needs were met. The food as well as server (Dawn) was so good and we totally enjoyed the cruise. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I am so glad that this review came up. We had a wonderful time on this dinner cruise. What a pleasant surprise!!! Food was very good. I wish that we had picked a time of year that it didn't get dark so early. Sunset was gorgeous though. Thanks, THE KELLEY'S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a great time and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

really enjoyed the day, staff where very pleasant and helpful. i would recommend this trip to anyone.i would like to thank the staff and the coach driver for making this day very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Who would have thought, a dinner cruise in the desert? Lake Mead is really beautiful and it was nice to sail at sunset. The food was good and there was a lot of it!

Special Offer
$109.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message