3.5 star rating: Worth doing 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The bite card came in handly on alot of shows/events. I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good deal. Saved money especially since we were traveling with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The bite card is awesome. We have puchased one before fo vegas and were really pleased,. mYou get geat deals on shows and food. It saved us a lot of money. We had 5 tavelers and bought 1 card that is all you need. I would highley recomend this card for a tip to vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it is a great savings. we used it a number of
the places in the book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I don't think that we used it as much as expected. We used it at Papas Restraunt for the $1.00 well drinks and the bartender charged us full price. We showed him the card and the book and he sort of hesitated, then went to the manager and the manager said if it says that, then give it to him. I think that the bartender was upset because he did not think that he was going to get as big of tip, but he did. After all, we saved lots of money using the Bite Card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything was just as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this is the second time I have used a bite card. I used one in London as well. for Vegas, you really only need 1 for 2 people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It paid for it self. It is good for 1 year. So we will be able to use it on our next trip. You only need to buy one card. I would recommend this card for people going to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We loved it. The trick is to pick up the Bite Card first thing at Hawaiian Tropic Restaurant. The card comes with a brochure, keep it. Then find a place to sit down and go through it to see what u want to do and where u want to eat. For shows, 4 of them were right in the miracle mile so we just figured out what days we wanted to go and purchased tickets. When anyone gave us the deer in the headlight look, we simply pulled out the brochure and everyone honored the card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

We had a great time. Everything went smoothly. You have to see it for yourself, words cannot describe it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Actually the bite card was a great deal, but not in the area we stayed in. Didn't realize that all the deals were on the other end of the strip. HOWEVER, if we would have stayed in the area of most of the hotel, quick bites and restaurants, it would have been an excellent deal. Also, the fact it is good for a year is a very good deal.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This card came in handy in some places, though not as many as I would have liked. It did pay for itself within the 7 days we were in Vegas. It would be good card for people who go to Las Vegas more often.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Only needed one for the two of us which made it even better value for money, only used it a couple of times but it more than paid for itself.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

If you have transportation and can make it to the places listed it's a great deal. The one issue we had was the coaster at NYNY was closed due to weather so we lost out on one of the attractions. We got our money back after just a few uses so the more you use it the better the card is.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We used this to get discount on a number of things whilst in vegas, including the roller coaster at NewYork where we saved $14 alone, the minus 5 bar, Johnny Rockets, The Harley Davidson Café. We saved quite a bit, but it really depends on what you plan to do on your trip as to whether it is worth purchasing, but we found it ultimately saved us a few dollars

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy to use. Wish there were more restaurants available for the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Offers have changed since I got one 2 years ago and believe it has been shrunk in regards to what is offered. You can easily make your money back on this though if you are in a group of 2 or more people as you only need one. Valid for an entire year and collection was made at the Miracle Mile shop in Planet Hollywood. Voucher was exchanged for a card and booklet which outlines what deals are valid with the bite card. The NY NY rollercoaster is good value (buy one get one free) ticket so if this is on your list - then get one. But otherwise a Great little card!

Ken S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We used this card frequently and got good payback

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great value for money. use it a couple of times and you`ll be quids in!!

Simon and Vanessa UK

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The normal price was $35 per person, but found a deal on internet for $20 pp - but only really needed one card. But that $40 saved me over $150!! It's a bargain if you use it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Maureen N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I recouped the price of the Bite Card easily in show tickets and discounted meals. The trick was to make ticket enquiries and then present the card. There are so many ticket deals on the streets from hustlers that you would need to know prices in advance to see if you were really getting a bargain. I did not see any reference to the Bite Card in any of the many booklets that are about in Vegas, but participating outlets certainly honoured it when it was presented.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Will do it again when I go next time.

Kate P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The savings were pretty good, but we could have just bought one between two of us.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message