• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it is a great savings. we used it a number of
the places in the book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I don't think that we used it as much as expected. We used it at Papas Restraunt for the $1.00 well drinks and the bartender charged us full price. We showed him the card and the book and he sort of hesitated, then went to the manager and the manager said if it says that, then give it to him. I think that the bartender was upset because he did not think that he was going to get as big of tip, but he did. After all, we saved lots of money using the Bite Card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything was just as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this is the second time I have used a bite card. I used one in London as well. for Vegas, you really only need 1 for 2 people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It paid for it self. It is good for 1 year. So we will be able to use it on our next trip. You only need to buy one card. I would recommend this card for people going to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We loved it. The trick is to pick up the Bite Card first thing at Hawaiian Tropic Restaurant. The card comes with a brochure, keep it. Then find a place to sit down and go through it to see what u want to do and where u want to eat. For shows, 4 of them were right in the miracle mile so we just figured out what days we wanted to go and purchased tickets. When anyone gave us the deer in the headlight look, we simply pulled out the brochure and everyone honored the card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

We had a great time. Everything went smoothly. You have to see it for yourself, words cannot describe it.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We used this to get discount on a number of things whilst in vegas, including the roller coaster at NewYork where we saved $14 alone, the minus 5 bar, Johnny Rockets, The Harley Davidson Café. We saved quite a bit, but it really depends on what you plan to do on your trip as to whether it is worth purchasing, but we found it ultimately saved us a few dollars

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy to use. Wish there were more restaurants available for the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Offers have changed since I got one 2 years ago and believe it has been shrunk in regards to what is offered. You can easily make your money back on this though if you are in a group of 2 or more people as you only need one. Valid for an entire year and collection was made at the Miracle Mile shop in Planet Hollywood. Voucher was exchanged for a card and booklet which outlines what deals are valid with the bite card. The NY NY rollercoaster is good value (buy one get one free) ticket so if this is on your list - then get one. But otherwise a Great little card!

Ken S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We used this card frequently and got good payback

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great value for money. use it a couple of times and you`ll be quids in!!

Simon and Vanessa UK

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The normal price was $35 per person, but found a deal on internet for $20 pp - but only really needed one card. But that $40 saved me over $150!! It's a bargain if you use it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Special Offer
$34.89 Save $14.90

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message