3.5 star rating: Worth doing 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth the money if you do eat at the restaurants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a definate buy for any1 goin to las vegas. when i read the previous reviews i wasnt sure whether to bother getting it or not but so glad i did. there was 2of us goin on the trip and we only needed 1card for both of us. so it cost us €15 and saved us around $200 in total. We didnt use it on any of the food discounts as was our 1st trip to vegas and felt bit cheap using food discounts. but that said we used it for madamme tussauds (so both of us $30, saving $30 after 5pm), CSI:the experience (the same savings again), then we bought a ticket for v-theatre, got one free (saving $90+), and also used it to buy criss angel tickets (it says in the booklet to book online to get the discount but they accepted it at our box office, which was great as we had the money with us so didnt wanna book online). Even if u only use it for 1attraction you've made your money back.
Another issue i saw in the reviews is to where to collect the card. u can collect it in planet hollywood s.c at the back just beside the customer service in an italian deli. you do actually collect it at the counter. an remember to print out the confirmation e-voucher before you go to collect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

forgot to pick it up till day brfore came home so no real use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The card is worth every penny. My first purchase saved $80.00 alone. And over the five days in Las Vegas saved well over $100 with deals at Maggiano's, Harley Davidson, Hard Rock Cafe and shows, etc. A must buy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Tried to use this as much as I could but sometimes it was difficult as we weren't in the right places. The best use was the buy one get one free ride on the New York New York rollercoaster though! Worth getting if you spend an hour or so looking through the list you get given when you collect it (if you can find the place!) and circling when you think you're likely to use it to get your money's worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Buying this one card at less than £20 saved us $100 on each phantom ticket, $30 on zip line trip and €14 on ny roller coaster! We only used it for those three things yet it saved us a total of around $275 - cant fault it! Plus it lasts for a year so if we go back, can use it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The bite card came in handly on alot of shows/events. I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good deal. Saved money especially since we were traveling with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The bite card is awesome. We have puchased one before fo vegas and were really pleased,. mYou get geat deals on shows and food. It saved us a lot of money. We had 5 tavelers and bought 1 card that is all you need. I would highley recomend this card for a tip to vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it is a great savings. we used it a number of
the places in the book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I don't think that we used it as much as expected. We used it at Papas Restraunt for the $1.00 well drinks and the bartender charged us full price. We showed him the card and the book and he sort of hesitated, then went to the manager and the manager said if it says that, then give it to him. I think that the bartender was upset because he did not think that he was going to get as big of tip, but he did. After all, we saved lots of money using the Bite Card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything was just as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this is the second time I have used a bite card. I used one in London as well. for Vegas, you really only need 1 for 2 people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It paid for it self. It is good for 1 year. So we will be able to use it on our next trip. You only need to buy one card. I would recommend this card for people going to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We loved it. The trick is to pick up the Bite Card first thing at Hawaiian Tropic Restaurant. The card comes with a brochure, keep it. Then find a place to sit down and go through it to see what u want to do and where u want to eat. For shows, 4 of them were right in the miracle mile so we just figured out what days we wanted to go and purchased tickets. When anyone gave us the deer in the headlight look, we simply pulled out the brochure and everyone honored the card.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message