3.5 star rating: Worth doing 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

If you have transportation and can make it to the places listed it's a great deal. The one issue we had was the coaster at NYNY was closed due to weather so we lost out on one of the attractions. We got our money back after just a few uses so the more you use it the better the card is.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We used this to get discount on a number of things whilst in vegas, including the roller coaster at NewYork where we saved $14 alone, the minus 5 bar, Johnny Rockets, The Harley Davidson Café. We saved quite a bit, but it really depends on what you plan to do on your trip as to whether it is worth purchasing, but we found it ultimately saved us a few dollars

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy to use. Wish there were more restaurants available for the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Offers have changed since I got one 2 years ago and believe it has been shrunk in regards to what is offered. You can easily make your money back on this though if you are in a group of 2 or more people as you only need one. Valid for an entire year and collection was made at the Miracle Mile shop in Planet Hollywood. Voucher was exchanged for a card and booklet which outlines what deals are valid with the bite card. The NY NY rollercoaster is good value (buy one get one free) ticket so if this is on your list - then get one. But otherwise a Great little card!

Ken S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We used this card frequently and got good payback

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great value for money. use it a couple of times and you`ll be quids in!!

Simon and Vanessa UK

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The normal price was $35 per person, but found a deal on internet for $20 pp - but only really needed one card. But that $40 saved me over $150!! It's a bargain if you use it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Maureen N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I recouped the price of the Bite Card easily in show tickets and discounted meals. The trick was to make ticket enquiries and then present the card. There are so many ticket deals on the streets from hustlers that you would need to know prices in advance to see if you were really getting a bargain. I did not see any reference to the Bite Card in any of the many booklets that are about in Vegas, but participating outlets certainly honoured it when it was presented.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Will do it again when I go next time.

Kate P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The savings were pretty good, but we could have just bought one between two of us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

We got our money's worth out of the card, but there are plenty of free discount coupons to be found with most of the same offers.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Made very good use of this card. It was the second time I've gotten it. There should be more places to get it though. There was only one place and it didn't open until 11 a.m. I had to walk around the mall for hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Definitely a great deal and money saver, the best participating restaurants were in the Venetian so if you plan on hanging out around that area for any amount of time this is definitely the way to go. La Salsa was supposed to be a participating restaurant but one of the locations had never even heard of a bite card, also Quark's bar stiffed us when they said their computers were down and they couldn't do the bite card, strange as there is no scanner on the card. Also, there's no need to get 2 of these for just 2 people as you just flash one and get the discount for the both of you.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message