3.5 star rating: Worth doing 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Maureen N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I recouped the price of the Bite Card easily in show tickets and discounted meals. The trick was to make ticket enquiries and then present the card. There are so many ticket deals on the streets from hustlers that you would need to know prices in advance to see if you were really getting a bargain. I did not see any reference to the Bite Card in any of the many booklets that are about in Vegas, but participating outlets certainly honoured it when it was presented.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Will do it again when I go next time.

Kate P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The savings were pretty good, but we could have just bought one between two of us.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

We got our money's worth out of the card, but there are plenty of free discount coupons to be found with most of the same offers.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Made very good use of this card. It was the second time I've gotten it. There should be more places to get it though. There was only one place and it didn't open until 11 a.m. I had to walk around the mall for hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Definitely a great deal and money saver, the best participating restaurants were in the Venetian so if you plan on hanging out around that area for any amount of time this is definitely the way to go. La Salsa was supposed to be a participating restaurant but one of the locations had never even heard of a bite card, also Quark's bar stiffed us when they said their computers were down and they couldn't do the bite card, strange as there is no scanner on the card. Also, there's no need to get 2 of these for just 2 people as you just flash one and get the discount for the both of you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Make sure you have time to use this card, allow 4-5 days to get full value,

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Was useful but thought there would be more restaurants to use it in.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I rated this worth doing, because it could be if you used all of the items covered. I stayed in the Flamingo and the only thing there I could use it for there was Johnny Rocket's Hamburger Joint. ( a hamburger is $10.00, you buy one get one free, so I saved $10.00). I also used it at Nathan's in Bally's for breakfast and saved $5.00, so I guess you get your money back. There are deals for shows, stores and restaurants and if you actually used these I guess you would be happy with the purchase. Just to let you know - you have to go to the Wabo Cabo in Planet Hollywood to pick up the card and accompanying booklet. Planet Hollywood is worth a visit as it has loads of shops and restaurants and has the V Theater where we saw a terrific show "Hitzville". Also, you think you're outside because of the high ceiling which looks like the sky.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

It was a bit disappointing for us and felt we didn,t get value for money,

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Collect this card at the Miracle Mile centre at Planet Hollywood. You get good discounts but only at selected venues. Worth the money if you are prepared to look for these stores specifically.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Only good for a few of the things we did. We did get a good discount using the card at the restaurant, Hash House Ago Go.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

limited use but ok

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Did not use as really couldn't find where things were easily. Locals say they use them a lot. Would not bother again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

I Didn't Really Use It

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Not many places You can use card! Used for New York roller coaster and Madame tussaurds ...!

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Madame Tussade, save of $26 after 5p.m and roller coaster ride, $14 for 2 persons

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Unfortunately we did not get to use this much, but if you sit down, plan and go through the coupon book you can make it pay for itself. You only need to buy one.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Great trip--saved about 80+ bucks with bite card, but there couldve been more deals. None of the deals to cirque de soleil were active. That sucked. One of the main reasons we got it.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

We used this card to get discounts off Phantom of the Opera, and the Austrailian Bee Gees show. Good savings, but note you do have to make a phone call to the respective box office to activate this discount.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Was not easy to pick up. But was easy to use. Would buy it again

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Pick up location a bit confusing. Ended up not using the card on the trip, but at least I'll have it just in case. I wish the brochure they gave out with it showed ALL of the current vendors that accepted the card. Also, order the card for December 2011...and the expiration is March 2013. A little over a year's worth of service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

If you buy a Bite Card only buy one!! We said it was for 2 people and ended up with 2 cards, only 1 was ever required!! We ony used it at CSI (after 5pm it's BOGOF - a $30 saving, before 5pm its $5 off pp and you can pick up a coupon for this $5 discount in any coupon book widely available on the strip), Madam Tussauds (same deal as above and same coupon available anywhere), Harley Davidson cafe (10% off food - the only place we ate which includes a service charge in your bill) and Maggianos (10% off). So we didn't use to the full extent but did save money in the end!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

I was disappointed in the card. i was induced to buy it because it advertised "many 2 for 1 deals". there really wasn't that many. Most of the discounts are for percent off, most around 20%. The 2 for 1 deals were for items like buy dinner get appetizer free. If your looking to "SAVE" money not worth it. If your looking for a discount on something you were going to splurge on you might think about this card. I would NEVER pay full price. I used it enough to have it pay for itself. If you want to save money on shows, just go straight to the shows box office and work out a deal there.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message