Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

scokaba

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Offers have changed since I got one 2 years ago and believe it has been shrunk in regards to what is offered. You can easily make your money back on this though if you are in a group of 2 or more people as you only need one. Valid for an entire year and collection was made at the Miracle Mile shop in Planet Hollywood. Voucher was exchanged for a card and booklet which outlines what deals are valid with the bite card. The NY NY rollercoaster is good value (buy one get one free) ticket so if this is on your list - then get one. But otherwise a Great little card!

Ken S New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We used this card frequently and got good payback

Vikas S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Value for money

Simon R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great value for money. use it a couple of times and you`ll be quids in!!

Simon and Vanessa UK

Grace B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The normal price was $35 per person, but found a deal on internet for $20 pp - but only really needed one card. But that $40 saved me over $150!! It's a bargain if you use it!

Jeremy C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Maureen N Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I recouped the price of the Bite Card easily in show tickets and discounted meals. The trick was to make ticket enquiries and then present the card. There are so many ticket deals on the streets from hustlers that you would need to know prices in advance to see if you were really getting a bargain. I did not see any reference to the Bite Card in any of the many booklets that are about in Vegas, but participating outlets certainly honoured it when it was presented.

John F S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Will do it again when I go next time.

Kate P United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The savings were pretty good, but we could have just bought one between two of us.

William D USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

We got our money's worth out of the card, but there are plenty of free discount coupons to be found with most of the same offers.

Camille L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Made very good use of this card. It was the second time I've gotten it. There should be more places to get it though. There was only one place and it didn't open until 11 a.m. I had to walk around the mall for hours.

Joshua T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Definitely a great deal and money saver, the best participating restaurants were in the Venetian so if you plan on hanging out around that area for any amount of time this is definitely the way to go. La Salsa was supposed to be a participating restaurant but one of the locations had never even heard of a bite card, also Quark's bar stiffed us when they said their computers were down and they couldn't do the bite card, strange as there is no scanner on the card. Also, there's no need to get 2 of these for just 2 people as you just flash one and get the discount for the both of you.

Andrew B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Make sure you have time to use this card, allow 4-5 days to get full value,

Samantha M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Was useful but thought there would be more restaurants to use it in.

heatherallen46

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I rated this worth doing, because it could be if you used all of the items covered. I stayed in the Flamingo and the only thing there I could use it for there was Johnny Rocket's Hamburger Joint. ( a hamburger is $10.00, you buy one get one free, so I saved $10.00). I also used it at Nathan's in Bally's for breakfast and saved $5.00, so I guess you get your money back. There are deals for shows, stores and restaurants and if you actually used these I guess you would be happy with the purchase. Just to let you know - you have to go to the Wabo Cabo in Planet Hollywood to pick up the card and accompanying booklet. Planet Hollywood is worth a visit as it has loads of shops and restaurants and has the V Theater where we saw a terrific show "Hitzville". Also, you think you're outside because of the high ceiling which looks like the sky.

Dottyb2009

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

It was a bit disappointing for us and felt we didn,t get value for money,

cobains_dada

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Collect this card at the Miracle Mile centre at Planet Hollywood. You get good discounts but only at selected venues. Worth the money if you are prepared to look for these stores specifically.

Susan M

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Only good for a few of the things we did. We did get a good discount using the card at the restaurant, Hash House Ago Go.

Rebecca G USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

limited use but ok

Sandra S

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Did not use as really couldn't find where things were easily. Locals say they use them a lot. Would not bother again.

Tiffany R

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

I Didn't Really Use It

Christopher O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Not many places You can use card! Used for New York roller coaster and Madame tussaurds ...!

khai288

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Madame Tussade, save of $26 after 5p.m and roller coaster ride, $14 for 2 persons

veronneau

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Unfortunately we did not get to use this much, but if you sit down, plan and go through the coupon book you can make it pay for itself. You only need to buy one.

Brittany D

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Great trip--saved about 80+ bucks with bite card, but there couldve been more deals. None of the deals to cirque de soleil were active. That sucked. One of the main reasons we got it.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message