• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pretty good deal, if you plan just a little and actually use it.

Maureen N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I recouped the price of the Bite Card easily in show tickets and discounted meals. The trick was to make ticket enquiries and then present the card. There are so many ticket deals on the streets from hustlers that you would need to know prices in advance to see if you were really getting a bargain. I did not see any reference to the Bite Card in any of the many booklets that are about in Vegas, but participating outlets certainly honoured it when it was presented.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Will do it again when I go next time.

Kate P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The savings were pretty good, but we could have just bought one between two of us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

We got our money's worth out of the card, but there are plenty of free discount coupons to be found with most of the same offers.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Made very good use of this card. It was the second time I've gotten it. There should be more places to get it though. There was only one place and it didn't open until 11 a.m. I had to walk around the mall for hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Definitely a great deal and money saver, the best participating restaurants were in the Venetian so if you plan on hanging out around that area for any amount of time this is definitely the way to go. La Salsa was supposed to be a participating restaurant but one of the locations had never even heard of a bite card, also Quark's bar stiffed us when they said their computers were down and they couldn't do the bite card, strange as there is no scanner on the card. Also, there's no need to get 2 of these for just 2 people as you just flash one and get the discount for the both of you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Only good for a few of the things we did. We did get a good discount using the card at the restaurant, Hash House Ago Go.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

limited use but ok

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Did not use as really couldn't find where things were easily. Locals say they use them a lot. Would not bother again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

I Didn't Really Use It

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Not many places You can use card! Used for New York roller coaster and Madame tussaurds ...!

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Madame Tussade, save of $26 after 5p.m and roller coaster ride, $14 for 2 persons

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Unfortunately we did not get to use this much, but if you sit down, plan and go through the coupon book you can make it pay for itself. You only need to buy one.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Great trip--saved about 80+ bucks with bite card, but there couldve been more deals. None of the deals to cirque de soleil were active. That sucked. One of the main reasons we got it.

Special Offer
$34.89 Save $14.90

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message