3.5 star rating: Worth doing 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Definitely a great deal and money saver, the best participating restaurants were in the Venetian so if you plan on hanging out around that area for any amount of time this is definitely the way to go. La Salsa was supposed to be a participating restaurant but one of the locations had never even heard of a bite card, also Quark's bar stiffed us when they said their computers were down and they couldn't do the bite card, strange as there is no scanner on the card. Also, there's no need to get 2 of these for just 2 people as you just flash one and get the discount for the both of you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

It was a bit disappointing for us and felt we didn,t get value for money,

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Collect this card at the Miracle Mile centre at Planet Hollywood. You get good discounts but only at selected venues. Worth the money if you are prepared to look for these stores specifically.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Only good for a few of the things we did. We did get a good discount using the card at the restaurant, Hash House Ago Go.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

limited use but ok

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Did not use as really couldn't find where things were easily. Locals say they use them a lot. Would not bother again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

I Didn't Really Use It

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Not many places You can use card! Used for New York roller coaster and Madame tussaurds ...!

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Madame Tussade, save of $26 after 5p.m and roller coaster ride, $14 for 2 persons

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Unfortunately we did not get to use this much, but if you sit down, plan and go through the coupon book you can make it pay for itself. You only need to buy one.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Great trip--saved about 80+ bucks with bite card, but there couldve been more deals. None of the deals to cirque de soleil were active. That sucked. One of the main reasons we got it.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

We used this card to get discounts off Phantom of the Opera, and the Austrailian Bee Gees show. Good savings, but note you do have to make a phone call to the respective box office to activate this discount.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Was not easy to pick up. But was easy to use. Would buy it again

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Pick up location a bit confusing. Ended up not using the card on the trip, but at least I'll have it just in case. I wish the brochure they gave out with it showed ALL of the current vendors that accepted the card. Also, order the card for December 2011...and the expiration is March 2013. A little over a year's worth of service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

If you buy a Bite Card only buy one!! We said it was for 2 people and ended up with 2 cards, only 1 was ever required!! We ony used it at CSI (after 5pm it's BOGOF - a $30 saving, before 5pm its $5 off pp and you can pick up a coupon for this $5 discount in any coupon book widely available on the strip), Madam Tussauds (same deal as above and same coupon available anywhere), Harley Davidson cafe (10% off food - the only place we ate which includes a service charge in your bill) and Maggianos (10% off). So we didn't use to the full extent but did save money in the end!!

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message