3.5 star rating: Worth doing 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Card is valid for 1 year from date of purchase

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

This card helped save some money but because a lot of the stuff that it saves money on is not online I ended up pre-buying tickets that I could of got deals on. I also wish they had more store options that the card could to be used for. Besides that great investment just need some minor tweaks!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2010

Good idea as long as you plan well in advance so u get the most out of the card.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

well i was not impressed with this at all. the information stated on the website did not tally up with a lot of the discounts actually available. might have been good if we had used it for our trips and shows etc but the discounts on food were not up to much. however, on the plus side, they are valid for a year so i igo again, i might get better use out of it

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

forgot all about it with the excitement of getting back to Vegas to pick it up. Never mind next time and a great idea

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Yes did use this need to stay a few days to benefit

Dee
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

As a solo traveller didn't find the savings that great, much better for couple/2+ friends travelling as a lot of 2 for 1 deals.

Note from Viator: Thank you very much for your feedback. The Vegas Bite Card is valid for a full year of use, so be sure to use it on your next trip to Las Vegas. Your card is also transferable, so you can give the card to friends and family to enjoy as well!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Not as much savings as thought it would be, other offers available at different venues

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. The Vegas Bite Card is the #1 discount system in Las Vegas offering many half price discounts. Your card is valid for one full year of use, so be sure to use it on your next trip to Las Vegas. The card is also transferable, so your friends & family can enjoy the savings as well!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

I was travelling alone. So, I had to go far and wide to find and take advantage of these out-of-the-way offers. In the end, I bought more food than I wanted in order to earn $20 in savings over a week for the $20 card. For couples and family's, this would have been far more worth it, especially if one had a car to drive a mile off the strip for some of the deals.

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. The Vegas Bite Card is valid for one full year of use, so be sure to bring your card on your next visit or share it with your family and friends as the card is transferable. Happy Travels!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2013

We did not use this as much as we anticipated and one card between two is more than enough,

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Bite card was fine but had changed Where to pick it up and Noone was Sure of process and had to carry leaflet about with us to use deals as they needed codes

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

It's a good idea but we found we didn't use it that much for the attractions as we were limited on time.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2013

The choice of restaurants to use it in were very small. Review the Vegas Bite Card before you buy to make sure it is something you will use.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

I bought the card after reading reviews, thinking that the ticket would provide saving at a number of venues. However it is quite limited and the booklet doesn't have as extensive coverage as suggested. Worth it if intending to go to shows in Vegas but again limited.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

Didn't use it at all... Some of the offers we're ok but better deals could be found when in Vegas.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

When it comes to coupons in vegas it is a little confusing. Magazines are given out free in the street containing coupons. Often the same deal is repeated in multiple places. I would check and make sure you will use this before buying. I did not and ended up not using it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

We used it only once during the five days we were in LV. Not recommended.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2012

While we definitely saved money on the Zumanity tickets, I found many retailers had no idea that they took it or what the discount/deal was for their particular restaurant etc. Could use some more merchants as well

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

This card is ok. I did get the money back in savings that I paid for on the card. Its good for a year so if we go back with in a year then it will be good savings.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

We only used the bite card on one occasion and really didn't find it very useful for the discounts that i was looking for, which was on breakfast and lunch options. I wish there were more options on this category.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

We used it only once; hopefully I'll get back before 3/31/2012 to use it again.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

My trip was great but finding the shop to get the Bite card was problematic and the card was a disappointment, only 10% discount offered on most, it advertised as 2 for 1 meals andonly 2 for 1 was ice cream.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2011

I only used the card once, really wasn't worth it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

But of a neuisance keep having to ask if the card was eligible and often finding it was not, or the person did not know about it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2011

Only if you are spending alot of time in Vegas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

I wasnt able to use it everywhere but just in certain areas and you dont know until you get it that you may only get 10 off of the better restaurants. If you love fast food then this is for you.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message