• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Was not easy to pick up. But was easy to use. Would buy it again

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Pick up location a bit confusing. Ended up not using the card on the trip, but at least I'll have it just in case. I wish the brochure they gave out with it showed ALL of the current vendors that accepted the card. Also, order the card for December 2011...and the expiration is March 2013. A little over a year's worth of service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

If you buy a Bite Card only buy one!! We said it was for 2 people and ended up with 2 cards, only 1 was ever required!! We ony used it at CSI (after 5pm it's BOGOF - a $30 saving, before 5pm its $5 off pp and you can pick up a coupon for this $5 discount in any coupon book widely available on the strip), Madam Tussauds (same deal as above and same coupon available anywhere), Harley Davidson cafe (10% off food - the only place we ate which includes a service charge in your bill) and Maggianos (10% off). So we didn't use to the full extent but did save money in the end!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

I was disappointed in the card. i was induced to buy it because it advertised "many 2 for 1 deals". there really wasn't that many. Most of the discounts are for percent off, most around 20%. The 2 for 1 deals were for items like buy dinner get appetizer free. If your looking to "SAVE" money not worth it. If your looking for a discount on something you were going to splurge on you might think about this card. I would NEVER pay full price. I used it enough to have it pay for itself. If you want to save money on shows, just go straight to the shows box office and work out a deal there.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

This card helped save some money but because a lot of the stuff that it saves money on is not online I ended up pre-buying tickets that I could of got deals on. I also wish they had more store options that the card could to be used for. Besides that great investment just need some minor tweaks!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2010

Good idea as long as you plan well in advance so u get the most out of the card.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

well i was not impressed with this at all. the information stated on the website did not tally up with a lot of the discounts actually available. might have been good if we had used it for our trips and shows etc but the discounts on food were not up to much. however, on the plus side, they are valid for a year so i igo again, i might get better use out of it

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

forgot all about it with the excitement of getting back to Vegas to pick it up. Never mind next time and a great idea

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

I was travelling alone. So, I had to go far and wide to find and take advantage of these out-of-the-way offers. In the end, I bought more food than I wanted in order to earn $20 in savings over a week for the $20 card. For couples and family's, this would have been far more worth it, especially if one had a car to drive a mile off the strip for some of the deals.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2013

We did not use this as much as we anticipated and one card between two is more than enough,

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Bite card was fine but had changed Where to pick it up and Noone was Sure of process and had to carry leaflet about with us to use deals as they needed codes

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

It's a good idea but we found we didn't use it that much for the attractions as we were limited on time.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2013

The choice of restaurants to use it in were very small. Review the Vegas Bite Card before you buy to make sure it is something you will use.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

I bought the card after reading reviews, thinking that the ticket would provide saving at a number of venues. However it is quite limited and the booklet doesn't have as extensive coverage as suggested. Worth it if intending to go to shows in Vegas but again limited.

Special Offer
$34.89 Save $14.90

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message