Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nikki1769

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

This card is ok. I did get the money back in savings that I paid for on the card. Its good for a year so if we go back with in a year then it will be good savings.

Arnaldo E

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

We only used the bite card on one occasion and really didn't find it very useful for the discounts that i was looking for, which was on breakfast and lunch options. I wish there were more options on this category.

Chris

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

We used it only once; hopefully I'll get back before 3/31/2012 to use it again.

Lisa H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

My trip was great but finding the shop to get the Bite card was problematic and the card was a disappointment, only 10% discount offered on most, it advertised as 2 for 1 meals andonly 2 for 1 was ice cream.

Sandy B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2011

I only used the card once, really wasn't worth it.

Victor E

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

But of a neuisance keep having to ask if the card was eligible and often finding it was not, or the person did not know about it.

Peng Whee T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2011

Only if you are spending alot of time in Vegas

TENNILLE S USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

I wasnt able to use it everywhere but just in certain areas and you dont know until you get it that you may only get 10 off of the better restaurants. If you love fast food then this is for you.

Stephen G USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

The Bite Card is best used for Adult Entertainment Shows. There were not as many Buy 1 Get 1 Free Restaurant deals as we were hoping for. You can get a free 5 oz beer at Hofbrauhouse. The best part about the card is it is good for 6 months with unlimited use.

Leon H USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2010

Did not use too much because I got free coupons from my hotel. It does have many 2 for 1 coupons to shows.

Charlie P USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2009

The card is a good deal. However, it was a pain to locate the vendor or anyone who even knew about it, even the info desks. We came into town in a rental car, so we would have to find parking--impossible--and then go into the hotel and try to locate it. How about sending them to your hotel instead?

Charlene R USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

Great deal for shows, but not so much for restaurants. Only need to buy one card per couple for shows or one per group for restaurants. Not very many options for attractions. We only used our card twice for food because you can get a lot of free and two-for-one show tickets from flyers, comps, and ticketing agents in Las Vegas.

Deirdre B Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2008

It sounded like there were more shows and attractions that would have discounts. Really more food places than anything. We used it once only so it saved us the cost of the bite card and a little more. One good thing is the card is good for 1 year, not six months so we are happy we can use it again if we return to Vegas during the year. Then it may be more worth using.

William M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

Not worth it, you really need to go everywhere it's accepted which would take a week to do.otherwise a waste of money, plenty of good deals around.

Virginia D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

I bought this card based on reviews, it was a waste of money, we were in Vegas for five days and used only once, we got 10 off a meal at the Harley Davidson cafe, which in essence didn't even save us the 18 recommended tip. I know it lasts a year, but unless you live in USA and visit Vegas often I would bother.

Lesley B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Did not use at all. did not see anywhere advertised that could use it, apart from the Big Apple roller coaster and i was told had to join a different queue to use it - not very clear instructions given by cashier at the main ticket office. Wouldn't bother next time I go to Vegas.

danni_oneill123

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I bought this card for a trip to Vegas but only used it once when getting breakfast and only saved a few dollars. Wasn't worth getting for the shows as you can get the same deals at the ticket booths on the strip and the restaurant options were very limited. I didn't think it was worth the money.

Jane W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

only really worth it if you are staying in the planet Hollywood resort ! I would not buy again !

Mary M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

I went to pick this up and was told it is FREE -- this after I payed 19.99 for it. Don't buy it -- just go and ask for one.

megsymoo10 Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Not worth it.

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the Vegas Bite Card didn't deliver what you expected. However your card is valid for one full year of use so don't forget it the next time you visit Las Vegas. This card is also transferable so your friends and family can enjoy the savings as well! Happy Travels.

shiznit

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

You will likely never use this card. If it was free it may have some value otherwise the deals associated with it are available at every corner once your in Vegas.

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. The Vegas Bite Card is the #1 discount system in Las Vegas offering exclusive discounts, such as saving up to 50% on major shows, tours, attractions and dining. Your card is valid for one full year of use, so be sure to bring your card next time you visit Las Vegas!

Lori D H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2013

This was a complete and utter waste of money and our time. The "discounts" in the book are not even comparable to the usual discounts one can easily get in Las Vegas from any concierge or show promoter on the street. The dining offers were a joke - very few offered anything better than 20% off the bill - only one or two were "Buy one, get one free." And the restaurants were mostly food-court type places, not table service restaurants. Even the tours on the Bite Card were a worse deal than you'd get from a concierge or even from the tour operators on the street. We didn't even use the card once, as the locally-offered discounts were superior. What a shame.

Janis J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2013

We did not use the card. The same discounts were everywhere for free. None of the restaurants that we went to took the card.

Pamela M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2013

We didn't use the card once. Waste of money, not enough places to use the card at!!!

Pamela W H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2013

The Vegas Bite card was not useful to us - I think if we had stayed in Planet Hollywood and been it that area more it would have paid for itself, however this is not where we spent our time....

Viewing 5 of 6

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message