• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Bite Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

Didn't use it at all... Some of the offers we're ok but better deals could be found when in Vegas.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

When it comes to coupons in vegas it is a little confusing. Magazines are given out free in the street containing coupons. Often the same deal is repeated in multiple places. I would check and make sure you will use this before buying. I did not and ended up not using it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

We used it only once during the five days we were in LV. Not recommended.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2012

While we definitely saved money on the Zumanity tickets, I found many retailers had no idea that they took it or what the discount/deal was for their particular restaurant etc. Could use some more merchants as well

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

This card is ok. I did get the money back in savings that I paid for on the card. Its good for a year so if we go back with in a year then it will be good savings.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

We only used the bite card on one occasion and really didn't find it very useful for the discounts that i was looking for, which was on breakfast and lunch options. I wish there were more options on this category.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

We used it only once; hopefully I'll get back before 3/31/2012 to use it again.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

My trip was great but finding the shop to get the Bite card was problematic and the card was a disappointment, only 10% discount offered on most, it advertised as 2 for 1 meals andonly 2 for 1 was ice cream.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2011

I only used the card once, really wasn't worth it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

But of a neuisance keep having to ask if the card was eligible and often finding it was not, or the person did not know about it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2011

Only if you are spending alot of time in Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

I wasnt able to use it everywhere but just in certain areas and you dont know until you get it that you may only get 10 off of the better restaurants. If you love fast food then this is for you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

The Bite Card is best used for Adult Entertainment Shows. There were not as many Buy 1 Get 1 Free Restaurant deals as we were hoping for. You can get a free 5 oz beer at Hofbrauhouse. The best part about the card is it is good for 6 months with unlimited use.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2010

Did not use too much because I got free coupons from my hotel. It does have many 2 for 1 coupons to shows.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2009

The card is a good deal. However, it was a pain to locate the vendor or anyone who even knew about it, even the info desks. We came into town in a rental car, so we would have to find parking--impossible--and then go into the hotel and try to locate it. How about sending them to your hotel instead?

Special Offer
$34.89 Save $14.90

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2086LASBITE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message