4.5 star rating: Recommended 256 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour. Suzie was great even when there's about 4 seniors in our group, she was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this tour to every first timer in vegas. Love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

By far the best tour we did on our trip- the tour leader -Suzie- was the best tour guide I have ever had anywhere in the world! She was funny, knowledgeable, friendly- just a classy lady. This tour was SO good you must do this one- it was really fun and gave a good insight into the workings of Vegas. THANKYOU Suzy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great intro to Vegas.
Thankyou to the lovely Ara for great commentary and photo taking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour allows you to see hotels and casinos close up. The tour guide was excellent. He was a native so he knew a lot about the back story of the city. We went into several casinos that I probably wouldn't have gone into ordinarily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must for both new and returning tourist. Our guide a former show girl was fun, energetic and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great do it o. Your first day so u get all the tips about where to go and whats free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable tour and a great way to see Vegas! Our tour guide Suzie was great fun and made the tour really interesting. I would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to orientate your self to Las Vegas. As first timers to Vegas we did this tour the morning after we arrived and it set us up for getting around for the rest of our trip. The tour was enjoyable and informative and the guide a good laugh.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My hubby and I really enjoyed this tour! Getting off the bus for about 5 or 6 stops got us to see things we may have missed because we didn't know they were there. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. For those places we passed but didn't get off the bus, I was still able to take photos through the bus window. An added bonus was the bottle of water provided for us during the tour. One of my favourite stops was at the Wynn. They had a beautiful conservatory there with a carrousel horse made of real flowers. Beautiful! Bellagio also has an impressive conservatory you should see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice way to see the highlights of Vegas, both old and new. Guide shared some "insider Vegas" tips along the way. Highly recommend if time is short, or you just want an overview before heading out on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our host Suzie was amazing as were the sights in information. Just great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very informative. The tour guide was able to have detailed information on each site we visited. I was able to see a lot of the city because of this tour. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a nice overview of the city and tours of some of the spectacular casinos there. We learned several things we didn't know as well that made it very interesting too. I would recommend this one to anyone visiting Las Vegas. I'd like to do the night one now as well next time we are there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really good tour. Lots of interesting facts about Las Vegas from our guide. Recommend for anyone that wants a easy way to see some of the major casinos and downtown.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message