4.5 star rating: Recommended 256 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is very good tour .... Suzie the Tour guide was really good .... You see a lot and she shows you alot of places around vegas ... Well done Suzie !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our first trip to Las Vegas and this tour all around the city made us feel very confident and comfortable traveling the city . Our tour guide a self described former stage Dance Star who has lived in Vegas for 30 years really knew important city information and shared it with us . It made our last three days in Vegas so much fun because we really knew where to go how to get there .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good half day informative tour. Tour leader Suzie really knowledgeable about the area and friendly. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, just what was needed to get to know Vegas and where to go to get more out of the city. Suzie, our guide was great fun and superb leader.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of our highlights of the visit to Las Vegas. The tour guide Suzie was one of the best we have had in our travels, full of information, enthusiastic and a great sense of humour. She was really interested in everyone on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Value for money and both the driver and host were fab. Would of done more tours if time allowed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant first morning in Vegas. Suzie was fabulous could gave spent all day in her company. Really good trip. Highly recommend this trip especially if you only have a few days in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Suzy the tour guide was excellent. She was very knowledgeable as she had been a dancer in Vegas and had lived there for many years. We had an amazing time with her as we were the only people on the tour that morning. Would book again with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

One of my favorite parts of Las Vegas! Our tour guide, Suzie, was very interesting and funny and knew so much about the city. We saw all of the high points from the hotels on the main strip to the downtown area, including the world-famous Vegas sign. I would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone--provided they don't mind doing a little bit of walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very enjoyable tour...got to see things we would have missed.....tour guide very knowledgeable....saw some amazing sights 1o out of 10 highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My husband and I were on our 50th wedding anniversary and our daughter and husband gave us a three night stay in Las Vegas as part of our trip. Las Vegas would not have been one of our choices. However, it was probably the best part of our trip. Taking the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour was perfect. Our daughter had told us about some of the places to see, and they were all on this tour. We would not have had a clue as where to go or what to do but our tour guide helped us tremendously. I would recommend this tour to anyone taking a trip to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An entertaining and knowledgeable tour guide (Suzie), and an excellent introduction to the city, set our holiday off on the right note. We were oriented and stuffed full of useful information which came in handy throughout the holiday. Plus we got a whole bunch of photos out of the way on the first day! We would definitely recommend this tour to any first timers to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our party of 6 adults very much enjoyed the knowledge and enthusiasm of our tour guide. The venues we visited, guidance and tips on enjoying Las Vegas were well selected and enhanced our pleasures of the city. I highly recommend this tour for an excellent overview of Las Vegas.

Ardith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Susie was so great. love her and I will recommend the tour to all my friends who visit Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Vegas tour with Angie. She was really great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Angie :)

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message