• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 188 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour!!!
Do this tour 1 of 1st days in Vegas...
Learn all local hot spots so must visit again
Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was our first time in Vegas. The tour was awesome. Susan our guide was great. It brought us to hotels that we may not have seem on our own. Highly recommend especially for your first visit to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

From the beginning to the end the trip was fantastic, very professional and prompt. I have already recommended your services to several people that plan on venturing to Las Vegas. The bus driver
was great and very, very knowledgeable. Really enjoyed. Will use in any other city or country. Thank you

LUNCH and unlimited water was great as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a very informative tour and a good way to learn the city past and present. our tour guide, Susan, had moved
to Las Vegas in 1983 and performed in the long running headliner Lido de Paris at the stardust hotel and
casino and gave a great and lots of interesting information. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around Las Vegas and hear about its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was brilliant. Knew a lot and very friendly. Thanks Suzie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Short but enjoying and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great introduction to Las Vegas, we took it day after we arrived to get an insight into where to go and what to see. Very helpful informed guide Angie, gave us lots of information which added to our trip and made it a great stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very well done. It was very informative and interesting.The tour leader was
very pleasant and knew her "stuff". The driver did well and was where he should be on time.
Very enjoyable.
Ted Northrop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great Tour. Our Guide Tiffany was brilliant. She knows nearly everything about vegas and has also insider tips. I Would definately book the tour a second time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Myself and 2 friends did this tour on our first morning in Vegas and found it great way to see things we would not have found ourselves
We had a wonderful Tour leader named Suzanne a X show girl who was great !She advised us on many things we would have not done otherwise.
I think a must do especially if on a short stay .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The host was wonderful and very personable. She was knowledgeable and made it interesting. We chose this tour at the beginning of the stray so we would make the most of the rest of our vacation. It worked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent introduction to Las Vegas with a very informative guide. This tour gives a great overview of the city and takes you to places you would probably not find on your own. Susan , our guide, also gave our group useful tips about shows and public transport , what to see etc.
It is a much better option than a hop-on-off bus as the guide gets off the minibus and takes you into the casinos and hotels.
Glitzy and crazy and fun - Las Vegas- is a place to visit at least once in your lifetime.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message