4.5 star rating: Recommended 235 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Saw and learned a lot. Tour guide a wealth of info and very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Tour guide Suzie(ex showgirl) was excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was very complete in a general overview tour of Las Vegas major hotels and attractions on the Strip and Fremont St. Our tour guide, Susie, was most entertaining and knowledgeable about Las Vegas. She was one of the best tour guides my wife and I have experienced.

I would highly recommend this tour for any first time visitors to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organized tour - despite the fact that due to police activity the pickup point had to be rescheduled last minute. Renee greeted us early at the new pickup location and we were assured we were in the right spot. She was a very informative and entertaining guide. Kudos!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very fun interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great! Our tour guide was great. She was funny, informative, spoke clearly into the mic so all could hear. We saw things we never would have gotten to on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. An excellent way of seeing a lot in a short space of time. Made more enjoyable by the tour guide's (Suzie) interesting stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. An excellent way of seeing a lot in a short space of time. Made more enjoyable by the tour guide's (Suzie) interesting stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very happy with this tour the girl who took us was so knowledgeable (as she was born in Las Vegas) and she was so pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent tour. The tour guide is very knowledgeable about Las Vegas. I am glad my wife and I took this tour at the very beginning of our vacation as it educated us on the attractions the city had to offer. I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of any Las Vegas vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the best bits of vegas. Suzanne the tour guide was just lovely and fun to be with for the day. Fantastic day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excellent and the tour guide was also excellent. If you have never been to Las Vegas I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

our tour guide was great,plenty of information on the casino we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent trip. Did this on our first morning in Las Vegas and it helped tremendously in planning our activities for the week. Guide Renee was so knowledgeable and gave great information combined with a sense of fun too. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a very fun and interesting tour, you visit the heart of the Vegas I enjoyed a lot this tour, I liked to visit the old part of Las Vegas and some of the most luxuries hotels

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message