• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutly fantastic. The tour guides were very friendly and had so many different stories to tell. Would strongly reccomend this as you see and learn so much of Vegas,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A well and worthwhile trip to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. Saw things that we never would have seen just walking around on our own. Our tour guide - Susan - was the best, very informative and seems to have had quite a personal history with Las Vegas that made the tour even better. Wouldn't have minded a little bit longer with a few more stops but what was provided was well worth it. Susan was even willing to take photos of those on the trip, much better than asking strangers to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide was so entertaining and informative. She showed us the most amazing buildings, gardens etc. She explained in detail everything there was to know about the place as we drove around. One must do this when visiting Las Vegas. For us kiwis it was like another world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very enjoyable trip to interesting venues. Tour guide was very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the perfect tour for anyone who hasn't been to Vegas before. We learnt and saw so much. Our tour guide Britt was sensational. We would highly recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

loved this tour...Brit was so informative and cordial and pleasant. she was so interesting about the facts of vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent must go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to explore a new city. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We missed outer daytime tour as our flight was delayed. We tried to ring viator who said we could not rearrange it and we would lose the money. We did the Las Vegas night tour with the same company. We explained why we missed the tour and they were so helpful! They asked us what day we would like to do the day tour so we arranged it again.
The day tour was great! We loved seeing Las Vegas top spots in the daytime. There are some overlaps if you do the night tour as well but it's completely different in the daytime. The tour guide was friendly and informative. A very happy lady who made us all laugh. Always offering to take photos of my partner and I.
I would really recommend this tour company. Very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good tour with Suzy. She was lovely and very informative. Well done. She played the customers well. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was brilliant . The tour guide -sorry do not remember her name, but she wore a hat. She certainly knew las vagas and all it's history. I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Britt the tour guide was excellent. Extremely articulate, interesting, and informative. We are still talking about it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour guide was very very good and so was the driver. We enjoyed the tour very much and would definitely use your company again. The tour guide was very informative and answered any questions anyone had for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to see some of the top sights. There was alot of walking, this needs to be stressed when booking the tour. Suzanne was very personable and friendly. She gave some good tips on what to do and see.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message