4.5 star rating: Recommended 237 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent trip. Did this on our first morning in Las Vegas and it helped tremendously in planning our activities for the week. Guide Renee was so knowledgeable and gave great information combined with a sense of fun too. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a very fun and interesting tour, you visit the heart of the Vegas I enjoyed a lot this tour, I liked to visit the old part of Las Vegas and some of the most luxuries hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

See most sights with someone that knows Vegas..Our guide Suzie was very informative. Great tour if short on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our guide, Suzan was excellent! As it was our first trip to Vegas it really gave us a starting place to plan the rest of our stay. Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide, Suzan, was very knowledgeable about the history of the area and very informative. She was fun and made the tour very interesting. It was well worth the price and the time. Thanks Viator for another great offering - you never disappoint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A Very informative tour, Rene our guide was brilliant giving best hints and advice to areas to go you wouldn't hear about elsewhere. Looking around some of the hotel entrances and malls was fascinating. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour!!!
Do this tour 1 of 1st days in Vegas...
Learn all local hot spots so must visit again
Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was our first time in Vegas. The tour was awesome. Susan our guide was great. It brought us to hotels that we may not have seem on our own. Highly recommend especially for your first visit to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

From the beginning to the end the trip was fantastic, very professional and prompt. I have already recommended your services to several people that plan on venturing to Las Vegas. The bus driver
was great and very, very knowledgeable. Really enjoyed. Will use in any other city or country. Thank you

LUNCH and unlimited water was great as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a very informative tour and a good way to learn the city past and present. our tour guide, Susan, had moved
to Las Vegas in 1983 and performed in the long running headliner Lido de Paris at the stardust hotel and
casino and gave a great and lots of interesting information. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around Las Vegas and hear about its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was brilliant. Knew a lot and very friendly. Thanks Suzie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Short but enjoying and informative

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message