• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 217 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 217 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around Las Vegas and hear about its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was brilliant. Knew a lot and very friendly. Thanks Suzie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Short but enjoying and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great introduction to Las Vegas, we took it day after we arrived to get an insight into where to go and what to see. Very helpful informed guide Angie, gave us lots of information which added to our trip and made it a great stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very well done. It was very informative and interesting.The tour leader was
very pleasant and knew her "stuff". The driver did well and was where he should be on time.
Very enjoyable.
Ted Northrop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great Tour. Our Guide Tiffany was brilliant. She knows nearly everything about vegas and has also insider tips. I Would definately book the tour a second time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Myself and 2 friends did this tour on our first morning in Vegas and found it great way to see things we would not have found ourselves
We had a wonderful Tour leader named Suzanne a X show girl who was great !She advised us on many things we would have not done otherwise.
I think a must do especially if on a short stay .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The host was wonderful and very personable. She was knowledgeable and made it interesting. We chose this tour at the beginning of the stray so we would make the most of the rest of our vacation. It worked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent introduction to Las Vegas with a very informative guide. This tour gives a great overview of the city and takes you to places you would probably not find on your own. Susan , our guide, also gave our group useful tips about shows and public transport , what to see etc.
It is a much better option than a hop-on-off bus as the guide gets off the minibus and takes you into the casinos and hotels.
Glitzy and crazy and fun - Las Vegas- is a place to visit at least once in your lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutly fantastic. The tour guides were very friendly and had so many different stories to tell. Would strongly reccomend this as you see and learn so much of Vegas,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A well and worthwhile trip to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. Saw things that we never would have seen just walking around on our own. Our tour guide - Susan - was the best, very informative and seems to have had quite a personal history with Las Vegas that made the tour even better. Wouldn't have minded a little bit longer with a few more stops but what was provided was well worth it. Susan was even willing to take photos of those on the trip, much better than asking strangers to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide was so entertaining and informative. She showed us the most amazing buildings, gardens etc. She explained in detail everything there was to know about the place as we drove around. One must do this when visiting Las Vegas. For us kiwis it was like another world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very enjoyable trip to interesting venues. Tour guide was very accommodating.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message