• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Gun Store and Firing Range Package. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. We paid extra on arrival for a private lane experience. The Range Master was professional making the experience relaxed, safe and not rushed. We got to try loads of different weapons from an AK47 to a Glock19 etc. Getting there from the centre of the strip only cost us 16 dollars and it was easy getting a taxi back to. Brillient morning out, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought for my husband as a belated birthday present. He had a grin from ear to ear for days afterwards. Staff were extremely professional and very helpful. Well worth the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The instructor was great as well as the experience. My boyfriend and I had a great time. Definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was really good. It was over far to quick for me I could of stayed a lot longer. The guys running it were excellent. I would definitely go and do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The selection of weapons and targets was very good and overall a good experience and enjoyed the opportunity to try something that we don't get the opportunity to experience at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Booked it for my dad who is 70 and he absolutely loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Its really an eye opener for us, people who don't get the chance to see a real guns, not to mention handling one. There's a whole lot variety of guns to choose from. And the friendly and helpful yet professional instructors make the whole event fun, enjoyable, memorable. Worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

at the counter they said not another Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent ! A fantastic opportunity to try out a myriad of weapons in a professional environment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Personally this wasn't for me which I realised once I shot the first gun. However I cannot fault it in any way as the other 3 I went with totally loved it. They were also able to share the ammo I didn't end up using which was pretty good! We got our free tshirt too without asking which was great as I probably would have forgotten. Good choice of guns and the instructors are very safe conscious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely great fun and highly recommend. Being able to try the different types of guns from handgun to semi automatic was a great experience. We spent the extra $50 each upon arrival for a semi private session. Our instructor was very knowledgable and all of the staff were very friendly. This was definately one of the highlights of our US tour and will definately go back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely 1st class. We got there early 9.30 am, and were greeted by a guy as we got out the taxi. The girls at the front desk check in were real helpful and stunning. Our instructor was real good and I have to say the time went nowhere. PLEASE if you go to vegas just go here it was amazing. For us brits this is a chance of a life time and well worth the money. Cab fare from the strip was only $12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My group and I chose to do the gun range due to a recommendation from a friend, and boy did we love it. From start to finish, we were buzzing at the experience.

When we arrived at the Gun Store, we were greeted very well by the staff and a lovely lady at the front desk, helped us all pick out the guns we would like to fire, from each category (4 categories in total) and then pick out targets, etc and got a free t-shirt! My group and I then paid an additional $50 each to have a private room with an instructor, who helped aid us on stance, how to hold the gun, where to aim, knowledge of the gun, to take our time when firing and helping to correct us after each shot...it was totally worth it.

Our group competed for the best results, which made it more fun and we definitely recommend doing so for the price on offer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic!! We got to chose 4 different types of weapons to fire at our choices of targets. Brilliant tour, my girlfriend especially loved it!

Kelly M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fun times!

From USD $ 159.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5104_GUN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message