• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Gun Store and Firing Range Package. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great experience, something a bit different that the usual Las Vegas attractions.
Easy to find, not far from the strip in a car or taxi, free parking.
Professional, friendly staff and instructors.
Well maintained range and facilities, lots of firearms to choose from.
I would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally awesome, I highly recommend. The staff are brilliant, the day was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best experience in Las Vegas, friendly staff and lots of guns to select.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Gun Store staff were very friendly, helpful and fun. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic 'only in Las Vegas' experience, we paid the extra $50 to have a semi-private room with instructor which was well worth the money. Our instructor was experienced, safety conscious and enthusiastic. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing time there! Guns galore!!! Highly knoledable staff! Very safe and professional. Will definately go back @ my next visit to Vegas!

Huss from Ottawa, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fab tour! Never done anything like this before but trainer was really helpful and put you at ease! Definately recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. We paid extra on arrival for a private lane experience. The Range Master was professional making the experience relaxed, safe and not rushed. We got to try loads of different weapons from an AK47 to a Glock19 etc. Getting there from the centre of the strip only cost us 16 dollars and it was easy getting a taxi back to. Brillient morning out, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought for my husband as a belated birthday present. He had a grin from ear to ear for days afterwards. Staff were extremely professional and very helpful. Well worth the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The instructor was great as well as the experience. My boyfriend and I had a great time. Definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was really good. It was over far to quick for me I could of stayed a lot longer. The guys running it were excellent. I would definitely go and do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The selection of weapons and targets was very good and overall a good experience and enjoyed the opportunity to try something that we don't get the opportunity to experience at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Booked it for my dad who is 70 and he absolutely loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Its really an eye opener for us, people who don't get the chance to see a real guns, not to mention handling one. There's a whole lot variety of guns to choose from. And the friendly and helpful yet professional instructors make the whole event fun, enjoyable, memorable. Worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

at the counter they said not another Viator

From USD $ 174.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5104_GUN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message