Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most amazing thing I've ever done! Our pilot, Sheldon, was the best!!!

Bobbie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was fantastic what else can i say.

James L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely Awesome!!!!! My wife's first Balloon flight and she is eager to fly again!!!! I would recommend this to everyone!!!!

Edwin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quite an experince. Spectacular views. Fun to be part of deflating process.

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome experience! We had great weather, the perfect ride, with Sheldon the best and safe pilot and and a very friendly and funny crew! Thanks again for so much fun!

gcdktnad3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was great from the time you get picked up till the end.. they involve you with setting up and once up in the air the sights were great, would recommend this tour to anyone

Joseph V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Marco C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect scene to propose!

dswift

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect day for a balloon ride....pilot was informative

Carri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am afraid of heights, (terribly), however, chose this adventure as a risk of my fears. I went off of the previous reviews that indicated the pilots were professional. We had a blast, and I did look over the edge of the basket (somewhat). The pilots WERE professional,and friendly,I would recommend to the world to go on the Hot Air Balloon Ride in Las Vegas.

mljdenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the Las Vegas Hot Air Balloon Ride for a Valentines day surprise...although a hot air balloon ride was not on our list of things to do...by chance we booked it...so glad we did, it was such a great experience...Casey was our pilot he had many years of experience..he was quite calm and cool about flying his balloon, you could tell that he certainly backed up his years of experience. The day we took flight there were 3 balloons in flight, which was great...very professional company...give it a. Go....you too could tick it off your bucket list...great time had...thanks so much for such a great experience.....well worth the early start...Marie and Daryl Denny from Torquay Australia

Jeff Lee Sr USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kartheek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nora Garza USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour. The ride is very smooth and the view is incredible. This was our 25 anniversary and this balloon ride will make it unforgettable. Excellent pilot. Felt safe and absorbed by the view and the freedom. We recommend this totally and would like to do it again. For a long time I planned on going to see a hot air balloon festival, now I can say we actually got on one. Thank you.

julesinvegas New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic fun!!

Caitlan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing

jcocker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The experience is amazing, from beginning to end. Our pilot was awesome along with his crew. A must DO activity"

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I had so much fun an our pilot was good, I'm glad to know that as young as I am, I am able to learn and maybe someday be a balloon pilot

alicjakim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

LOTS OF FUNN

MISS SG W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic morning, Sheldon was a great pilot , very informative telling us how the morning would pan out. Great knowledge of the area.
Well worth going on this trip, Really great to see the balloons fill with air ready to fly. The staff made sure we were all happy and took photos of us using our own camera.
I was nervous about the trip, but the take off and landing was so smooth. Only downside is it all went to quickly. Thank you to Sheldon and all the other staff for helping me make my partners birthday special.

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent

Everill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very early start (4.30am) with this one but so worth it. The pilot and chase crew were excellent. We flew over and around the mountains with the pilot pointing out features of interest. The balloon took 12 people so it was a more personal experience. The landing was extremely gentle - the best we have ever had and we stayed upright the whole landing. Thumbs up for this tour.

Keith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I scheduled this ballon ride for our 40 th anniversary. The event was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. I have and will continue to suggest this excursion to all of our family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful and very professionally handled flight.

Jimit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful team and a gr8 experience. We were in the air almost 90 mins......

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everyone working on this trip was great but the tour guide was what made it unforgettable.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message