• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1066 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1066 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A really nice way to spend the first night in Vegas...Amazing experience:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

All I can say is AMAZING!! I am petrified of helicopters but this was amazing. They were very reasurring and explained everything that was going to happen. It was that good that I wished I had booked to go to the Grand Canyon instead of driving there. We were also late for our booking but they still fitted us in at Heli USA. If you go to Vegas you need to do this tour at night, it was just out of this world!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

good value, beautiful, and a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was one of the best experiences of our lives, the views where fantastic and the strip looked truly amazing..
thank you !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a blast! Went with my best friend and was a very memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. NOTHING MORE TO SAY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was one of the best things I've done on my trips to Vegas. Highly recommend taking a night flight over the strip.

Barbara S
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

brilliant recommend everyone does this while in Vegas.. great friendly staff n top of the range helicopter..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Whole experience was great

Ashley P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value. Easy to locate and stunning views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Ran by Heli USA, quick easy check in, glass of bubbly as we waited. Very nice pilot who gave us a lot of info. Stunning views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Thank you. *****:-)
your service is great and easy. Had a blast. even got engaged over the mirage. Yooooooo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A lifetime experience Amazing. Everybody there is nice and helpful. From the champagne, the ride,the people everything was great. i highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well orgainsed great trip amazing views time just goes so fast wouild recommend this to anyone. John Parsons

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3422_N02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message