• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1066 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1066 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Most amazing view of The Strip! We felt very safe and comfortable. Our piot was very informative. Definitely recommend this trip for everyone of all ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very good tour and pilot and very informative although did not get the wine on arrival and waited a long time sitting around the view was great and a brand new chopper not rough like when I was in nam will do again when next in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome. I would do multiple times.
Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was one of the greatest experience ever, I would recommend everyone trying this once at least in your lifetime.

The Staff Services at the front desk, Shuttle Service and the professional movie clip everything altogether was very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

one of the best great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent experience would reccmmend to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Jason was fantastic - a great guide, informative and funny. We had a great time, the whole day was one we will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

loved it

Susan
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant experience - could not have asked for more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome! It was a smooth and wonderful lifetime experience that me and my family members thoroughly enjoyed! The tour price was very reasonable and I found it cheaper than similar ones. Definitely not a miss folks!!

Maxine C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

fantastic would highly recomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic trip over the strip in Las Vegas.
The helicopter ride was smooth, the pilot was very informative and it was a great way to see all the sites.
Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well done and on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

That was not a first time trip with Viator.
Best of the best in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was one of the most beautiful experiences in my life time...

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3422_N02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message