4 star rating: Recommended 414 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 414 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The power pass was worth every penny. We tried our best to everything in 2 full days but we were unable too. The next time we go we are going to have to stay longer. The pass paid for its self the first day, Vegas is kinda expensive but great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was excellent, the tour guide explain all the history in a fun way, you can visit the old part of Las Vegas. It is very interesting and you can know everything about Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great value paid for itself and then some. Bought the three day pass and we were pushing to get everything that you offered in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed Las Vegas very much once again. I kept my family busy with the variety of things to do since we are not gamblers. I would map out what you want to do and see, allow for down time and have fun.
I would plan Hoover Dam as the all day tour because you will be tired when you return, especially if it is hot weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Power Pass really did come in handy for admission to various locations around Las Vegas. My family and I were able to the top of the Stratosphere, the Eiffel Tower at the Paris, Madame Tussauds, and even did miniature golfing. It saved us quite of bit of money. It is definitely worth getting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I liked that I had a plan which was dictated by the inclusions in the pass. I loved the Caesars Palace Forum Shops- Planet Hollywood restaurant, and other places in the Strip, which was enough for us to visit during three days pass. We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We really had a great time. The Secret Garden was really nice and the dolphins and cats were so close it was amazing. The Stratosphere was scary and exciting being all the way up there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really useful it made me visit sites I would not have tried otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a great time. We did so many things that we had never done in Las Vegas. We must have done well over $600 worth iof stuff between the 3 of us and it barely cost us $300 for the pass. If you are going to Vegas as a family this is for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the whole show was excellent from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

You can get the same or cheaper tickets if bought individually but it did save us the time to look for the deals. If you want lots to do and are happy to pay the extra money to just look at the map and go, this is for you. If you want to save money, use the individual coupons from your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I found this the day before we were going to leave for our trip. I had been surfing the websites looking for free things to do in Vegas due to not having a lot of money to spend on shows and tourist attractions. In the price of this ticket we recieved the best value we could have asked for. We went to Hoover Dam on a nice luxury bus and saw the Beatles show and that gave us our money back. After that we spent 3 days full of museums and attractions for free. The Eiffel Tower is a must see, the fountains are incredible and the Roller Coaster is a screamer. The only thing that we really didnt care for was the Erotic Heritage Museum. It was old and didnt have much. Otherwise this was one of the best trips I have ever taken. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I loved the idea of the Las Vegas Power Pass, The whole idea of having so many things to do, being prepaid realy works for me. I took in the tower at the Stratusphere, the view was simply breathtaking from the observation deck. The Secret garden with the tigers and dolphins was a great way to spend part of the afternoon. Madam Tuseau's wax museum was very impressive to see. The view from the top of the Eiffle Tower overlooking the strip, was well worth the look. The Beatles Tribute show at Planet Hollywood, was alot of fun for the whole audiance. I would recomend this as a great way to save some money while in Las Vegas. A great value for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A couple of things were no longer available on the pass, like the Fremont St zip-wire, however by the fourth day we'd already made our £ back and more importantly it gave us focus on things to do and kept us busy the whole time. We probably wouldn't have seen half as much of Vegas had we not bought the passes.

Note from Viator: We apologize that we had incorrect information on our pages. We appreciate your feedback and have now updated our site. Glad you found the pass helpful and great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well worth it! This pass really is totally useful. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value. Definitely a good deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We bought 2 three day passes and they paid for themselves. Well worth the money and the passes tend to make you do more. This was our third trip to Vegas and we still hadn't got around to doing some of the tourist attractions. So with the passes we did everything, we really enjoyed our time in Vegas however I would recommend getting three day passes as attractions are quiet far apart and you could end up paying a fortune in cab fares.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Vegas was AMAZING and our power passes made it even better. Getting to the front of the line was awesome and we MORE than got our money's worth with this pass. I just wish we would have had more time to do more of the activities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was fantastic, could not have been better! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great value for the money. I added up the cost to go a number of events and the pass was the best way to go. We would recommend using this pass to everyone. In fact I have already recommended it to a friend of mine who will be visiting Las Vegas this December. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic value for money. We used this card for so many attractions over 3 days, a brilliant way to pre-pay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

R trip with the pass was great! I had already read reviews n cldnt wait 2 use r 3day pass- If u plan on doin everything u def need a car- Plus every destination is time-consuming-lol we did the hoover dam tour which da scenery was gorgeous!! the roller coaster at NY NY, the Effifel tower had amazing views, segfried n roys dolphin exhibit, the beatles show was awesome, ziplines at fremont st.!!!, the lake mead cruise which had breath-taking views as well, we ate at planet hollywood usin r $10 credit, also the incredible mob muesuem which was xtra good since were from CHICAGO!!!!!!!! but I wish we had done the grand canyon n wax muesuem and stratosphere but ran out of time I do wish the pass was actually 24hrs a day but once u swipe 1st time u hav til da 3rd day at MIDNIGHT I THINK IT SHLD B THE TIME EXACTLY 72HRS EXACTLY.... But wer def going bk 2 finish up everything we didnt do-n will get the power pass!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I purchased a 5 day pass and I'm glad that I did. There is much to see and do, but getting around Las Vegas takes some time. The trip to Hoover Dam was worth every penny, and the fact that they provided busing. I only wish that they provided busing for the Grand Canyon. I purchased the Grand Canyon trip with a different company since I didn't feel comfortable driving alone.

tonynewquayuk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We have been to Las Vegas numerous times but this is the first time we have purchased a 3 day Power Pass.What a difference!We have done so many activities,the money we spent on the pass was recouped on the first day.We have had VIP treatment in queues and everything on the pass has been amazing.On our first day we went up the tower at Paris,Madame Tussauds,Seigfried and Roys Secret Garden,went up to the top of the Stratospere Tower,rode the roller coaster at New York New York,the list is endless.You do need the map they provide(thankyou Viator)and work out a plan as there is so much to do.The 2nd day was as exciting and today is our 3rd day and we are so glad we have the pass because it is pouring down with rain so we are going to do all the indoor activities ending with the Beatles Tribute Show at the Saxe Theatre.Another recommendation I would like to make is that you purchase the Deuce bus pass,we bought the 3 day pass for $20.This was invalueable for treckking up and down the Strip.Also dont forget to go to Planet Hollywood restaurant in the Forum Shops at Ceasars Palace for your $10 off a meal or a souvenir in the shop next door.We shared an entree of nachos and a huge pudding and two coffees.It cost $4 plus tip.The portions are huge.If you are considering buying the Power Pass I would recommend you don't think about it,just do it.In all the visits we have had to Vegas this has been the best.The Power Pass adds so much to your holiday-GET ONE!!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message