4 star rating: Recommended 395 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 395 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well worth it! This pass really is totally useful. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value. Definitely a good deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We bought 2 three day passes and they paid for themselves. Well worth the money and the passes tend to make you do more. This was our third trip to Vegas and we still hadn't got around to doing some of the tourist attractions. So with the passes we did everything, we really enjoyed our time in Vegas however I would recommend getting three day passes as attractions are quiet far apart and you could end up paying a fortune in cab fares.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Vegas was AMAZING and our power passes made it even better. Getting to the front of the line was awesome and we MORE than got our money's worth with this pass. I just wish we would have had more time to do more of the activities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was fantastic, could not have been better! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great value for the money. I added up the cost to go a number of events and the pass was the best way to go. We would recommend using this pass to everyone. In fact I have already recommended it to a friend of mine who will be visiting Las Vegas this December. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic value for money. We used this card for so many attractions over 3 days, a brilliant way to pre-pay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

R trip with the pass was great! I had already read reviews n cldnt wait 2 use r 3day pass- If u plan on doin everything u def need a car- Plus every destination is time-consuming-lol we did the hoover dam tour which da scenery was gorgeous!! the roller coaster at NY NY, the Effifel tower had amazing views, segfried n roys dolphin exhibit, the beatles show was awesome, ziplines at fremont st.!!!, the lake mead cruise which had breath-taking views as well, we ate at planet hollywood usin r $10 credit, also the incredible mob muesuem which was xtra good since were from CHICAGO!!!!!!!! but I wish we had done the grand canyon n wax muesuem and stratosphere but ran out of time I do wish the pass was actually 24hrs a day but once u swipe 1st time u hav til da 3rd day at MIDNIGHT I THINK IT SHLD B THE TIME EXACTLY 72HRS EXACTLY.... But wer def going bk 2 finish up everything we didnt do-n will get the power pass!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I purchased a 5 day pass and I'm glad that I did. There is much to see and do, but getting around Las Vegas takes some time. The trip to Hoover Dam was worth every penny, and the fact that they provided busing. I only wish that they provided busing for the Grand Canyon. I purchased the Grand Canyon trip with a different company since I didn't feel comfortable driving alone.

tonynewquayuk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We have been to Las Vegas numerous times but this is the first time we have purchased a 3 day Power Pass.What a difference!We have done so many activities,the money we spent on the pass was recouped on the first day.We have had VIP treatment in queues and everything on the pass has been amazing.On our first day we went up the tower at Paris,Madame Tussauds,Seigfried and Roys Secret Garden,went up to the top of the Stratospere Tower,rode the roller coaster at New York New York,the list is endless.You do need the map they provide(thankyou Viator)and work out a plan as there is so much to do.The 2nd day was as exciting and today is our 3rd day and we are so glad we have the pass because it is pouring down with rain so we are going to do all the indoor activities ending with the Beatles Tribute Show at the Saxe Theatre.Another recommendation I would like to make is that you purchase the Deuce bus pass,we bought the 3 day pass for $20.This was invalueable for treckking up and down the Strip.Also dont forget to go to Planet Hollywood restaurant in the Forum Shops at Ceasars Palace for your $10 off a meal or a souvenir in the shop next door.We shared an entree of nachos and a huge pudding and two coffees.It cost $4 plus tip.The portions are huge.If you are considering buying the Power Pass I would recommend you don't think about it,just do it.In all the visits we have had to Vegas this has been the best.The Power Pass adds so much to your holiday-GET ONE!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The Power Pass was awesome. We really enjoyed the Lake Mead Cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

These passes were awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

These passes saved so much mone and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was GREAT! It allowed us to get to see many things without having to stop and book each one separately! The kids had enough stuff to keep them happy and the adults had a blast as well! I would tell everyone to do Vegas this way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We purchased the 3 day pass for 6 adults and 3 children. It was great! This is the only way to do Las Vegas with a family.

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message