4 star rating: Recommended 412 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 412 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

These passes saved so much mone and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was GREAT! It allowed us to get to see many things without having to stop and book each one separately! The kids had enough stuff to keep them happy and the adults had a blast as well! I would tell everyone to do Vegas this way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We purchased the 3 day pass for 6 adults and 3 children. It was great! This is the only way to do Las Vegas with a family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Pass was great!! We purchased the 2 day pass. Went to Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, NYNY roller-coaster, Flightlinez, Wax Museum, and Planet Hollywood!!!! It was a great buy and me and my friends had a blast!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I was skepitcal about this pass but all of the reviews were positive. I was absolutely fantastic. I have to Vegas many times. Had a 3 day pass and got over twice the price in admissions. If you have a car you can easily see most of the attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My family and I took advantage of this pass. It was great and well worth the money. Be sure to print your voucher and present it as the Planet Hollywood and Gifts at the Forum Shopping area. We did CSI experience, roller coaster at NY NY, we rode at the Stratosphere. We really enjoyed the Sky Zone. I would recommend to rent a vehicle to make it more fun. We will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The POWER PASS is the BEST thing anyone could possibly get when visiting Las Vegas. My wife and I got the 3 day pass and it was amazing to do everything that we could.

For everyone complaining about where to pick up the pass READ THE INSTRUCTIONS!!! It is NOT at Planet Hollywood. It is located at the Planet Hollywood Forum Shops at CAESAR's PALACE!!!

Stand in front of Caesar's Palace facing the building. Walk to the FAR RIGHT of it until you see a sign above a door that says FORUM SHOPS. Go into door. Go up to the 3rd floor and straight ahead is the Planet Hollywood shop at Caesar's Palace. Simple.

Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was so easy with the pass as it saved me so much time with not having to wait in line to but tickets and I discovered a lot more to do with the pass than I had realised, had lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great! Very valuable pass to enjoy Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Las Vegas Power Pass is a must. 3 days and still couldn't do it all. Saved hundreds. I repeat a MUST HAVE.

a.b111
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Nice and great , Thanx

Tony
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A must for anyone travelling to Vegas,Highly recommended, experience of a life time and the best deal one could ever get.

Chloejay
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is the second time that I have been to Vegas and bought the Las Vegas Power pass. We paid for a three day pass the first time we went and a two day pass this time. I would highly recommend it, you save so much money rather than paying individual ticket prices for entry into places. In the two days that we had the pass we got entry to the Stratosphere Tower, a ride on one of the Stratosphere rides, entrance to Madame Tussauds in the Venetian, The Rollercoaster at New York New York, the viewing deck at the Paris, entry to the Secret Garden and Dolphin and White Tiger habitat at the Mirage, and a free shuttle from the Fashion Show Mall to one of the Las Vegas Outlet centers, another trip I would highly recommend. Planet Hollywood on merchandise and food so we ended up with two Planet Hollywood T shirts which didn't cost us anything either. You also get 10 dollars spending money per day per pass to spend inThe pass has loads loads more to do as well, the only problem is trying to fit it all into the time that you have!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great pass, graet value for money, once you plan ahead.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Made it a lot easier to do things without worrying about how much it costs. You are also able to use the VIP line at some places, saves you the extra wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I recommend this pass to anyone going to Vegas, we took advantage of the 3 day pass and we had a ball. There is so much on the pass that you can do, given the time, we missed a lot of the low priority (to us) events on the pass, but managed to get everything that was high priority. Absolute value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a marvelous bargain for the people who like to do lots of things in Vegas besides gambling. We went to places and enjoyed things that we probably would not have done without the pass. Every venue was great and we more than got our money's worth. LOVED Fremont Street and also the Secret Garden Tour. The Power Pass is a wonderful idea that gives you a taste of all that is nicest about Vegas. Very much worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The power pass was great I only wish I did the 3 day instead of the 2 day so we had more time to cover more things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The tour was definitely worth the money. We got a nice overview of the city which helped us to make the most of the rest of the week. The tour guide was very informative! Although the directions for the tour start weren't clear, the guide called us before the tour started to move us around to the right area for pick-up. We were very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I liked the fact I had a list of things to do. Only regret is that I wish I had more time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly recommend the Power Pass to families. We spent 2 full days running around the Strip, having a blast doing all the kid-friendly stuff there still is to do in Sin City. The second day, I didn't pull out my wallet once except to buy some drinks. We ate dinner at Planet Hollywood, shared an appetizer and a cheeseburger (both huge) with Ceasar salad and drinks for four and my bill was $1.68! You get $40 per day to spend at PH for food or souvenirs. Be ready to be busy if you want your money's worth. Be sure to get to Planet Hollywood at Ceasar's the DAY BEFORE you plan to use your passes. The clock doesn't start ticking on the passes until the first time you use them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We purchased the 3 day pass and went everywhere! We used the $10 credit per card at the Planet Hollywood Restaurant in the Caesar's Palace. Be sure and pick up your cards there, it is NOT in the Planet Hollywood Hotel, we were confused and were walking around lost at the Miracle Mile shops in Planet Hollywood hotel and casino. Be sure to get to the Fremont Zip lining before 6pm and stay for the awesome light show! The Dam tour was great, the 4 hours at GameWorks was fun, we went to the Wax Museum, the Natural History Museum, the Atomic Testing Museum, to the top of the Stratosphere, the top of the Eiffel Tower, we did the Mob Experience and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great deal!!We did so many things on this pass. The hoover dam trip alone paid for the pass. The dolphon habitat was beautiful and the zipline on Fremont Street was a blast. The pass worked perfectly every time. Do not waste your time on the Mob Experience. That was the only disappointing attraction on the list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was very very worth it! Gives you so much to do you will never be bored or wonder what to do next highly recommend it to any one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The Las Vegas Power Pass is a great was to explore Las Vegas. My daughter and I ruled the strip with our pass. We had the most amazing time visiting the Dolphin Habitat at the Mirage Hotel and Casino, Riding the elevator to the top of the Eiffel Tower, and taking amazing photos with a ton of celebrities at Madame Tussuad's Wax Museum. I loved using my Las Vegas Power Pass I got to see so much for one low price. I will definitely be utilizing it again in the future.

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message