• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Pass was great!! We purchased the 2 day pass. Went to Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, NYNY roller-coaster, Flightlinez, Wax Museum, and Planet Hollywood!!!! It was a great buy and me and my friends had a blast!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I was skepitcal about this pass but all of the reviews were positive. I was absolutely fantastic. I have to Vegas many times. Had a 3 day pass and got over twice the price in admissions. If you have a car you can easily see most of the attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My family and I took advantage of this pass. It was great and well worth the money. Be sure to print your voucher and present it as the Planet Hollywood and Gifts at the Forum Shopping area. We did CSI experience, roller coaster at NY NY, we rode at the Stratosphere. We really enjoyed the Sky Zone. I would recommend to rent a vehicle to make it more fun. We will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The POWER PASS is the BEST thing anyone could possibly get when visiting Las Vegas. My wife and I got the 3 day pass and it was amazing to do everything that we could.

For everyone complaining about where to pick up the pass READ THE INSTRUCTIONS!!! It is NOT at Planet Hollywood. It is located at the Planet Hollywood Forum Shops at CAESAR's PALACE!!!

Stand in front of Caesar's Palace facing the building. Walk to the FAR RIGHT of it until you see a sign above a door that says FORUM SHOPS. Go into door. Go up to the 3rd floor and straight ahead is the Planet Hollywood shop at Caesar's Palace. Simple.

Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was so easy with the pass as it saved me so much time with not having to wait in line to but tickets and I discovered a lot more to do with the pass than I had realised, had lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great! Very valuable pass to enjoy Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Las Vegas Power Pass is a must. 3 days and still couldn't do it all. Saved hundreds. I repeat a MUST HAVE.

a.b111
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Nice and great , Thanx

Tony
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A must for anyone travelling to Vegas,Highly recommended, experience of a life time and the best deal one could ever get.

Chloejay
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is the second time that I have been to Vegas and bought the Las Vegas Power pass. We paid for a three day pass the first time we went and a two day pass this time. I would highly recommend it, you save so much money rather than paying individual ticket prices for entry into places. In the two days that we had the pass we got entry to the Stratosphere Tower, a ride on one of the Stratosphere rides, entrance to Madame Tussauds in the Venetian, The Rollercoaster at New York New York, the viewing deck at the Paris, entry to the Secret Garden and Dolphin and White Tiger habitat at the Mirage, and a free shuttle from the Fashion Show Mall to one of the Las Vegas Outlet centers, another trip I would highly recommend. Planet Hollywood on merchandise and food so we ended up with two Planet Hollywood T shirts which didn't cost us anything either. You also get 10 dollars spending money per day per pass to spend inThe pass has loads loads more to do as well, the only problem is trying to fit it all into the time that you have!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great pass, graet value for money, once you plan ahead.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Made it a lot easier to do things without worrying about how much it costs. You are also able to use the VIP line at some places, saves you the extra wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I recommend this pass to anyone going to Vegas, we took advantage of the 3 day pass and we had a ball. There is so much on the pass that you can do, given the time, we missed a lot of the low priority (to us) events on the pass, but managed to get everything that was high priority. Absolute value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a marvelous bargain for the people who like to do lots of things in Vegas besides gambling. We went to places and enjoyed things that we probably would not have done without the pass. Every venue was great and we more than got our money's worth. LOVED Fremont Street and also the Secret Garden Tour. The Power Pass is a wonderful idea that gives you a taste of all that is nicest about Vegas. Very much worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The power pass was great I only wish I did the 3 day instead of the 2 day so we had more time to cover more things.

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message