4 star rating: Recommended 413 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The Las Vegas Power Pass is a great was to explore Las Vegas. My daughter and I ruled the strip with our pass. We had the most amazing time visiting the Dolphin Habitat at the Mirage Hotel and Casino, Riding the elevator to the top of the Eiffel Tower, and taking amazing photos with a ton of celebrities at Madame Tussuad's Wax Museum. I loved using my Las Vegas Power Pass I got to see so much for one low price. I will definitely be utilizing it again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had a great experience with the Power Pass, almost perfect. From the young lady at Planet Hollywood who made a point to remind me I had a $10 credit there (the shot glass was only $8 so she offered me a water to make up the difference) to the roller coaster at NY NY where the pass got me straight to the front of the line. The only glitch was with the downtown Flightlinz, I don't remember reading that the pass wasn't good after 6pm when they raise the price. It's only $5 more but they wouldn't give me any credit for the pass at all and with that being the only activity anywhere near downtown it was hard to get down there between noon and 6. Other than that the pass was accepted quicker than your credit card would be, definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well worth the money but you have to be up and running to make the most of this offer. We had a 2 day pass which we collected the day before from Planet Hollywood in the Forum Shops complex. This gave us time to plan our two days of activities and we did everything we planned plus 2 dinners at Planet Hollywood with $10 each off the bill for both of the power pass evenings. We did a running total and reckon we would have each paid $200+ for the activities we did on the Power Pass so it was a huge saving for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent package and we enjoy the event we signed up for the Las Vegas Power Pass. It was money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were able to see many tourist attractions with the power pass, it was definitely worth it, I just wish I had more time with it, as we ran out of time. Definitely a must have if you haven't seen the attractions this pass offers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

soooooo glad i bought power pass, totally worth it, wish i had more time to get more benefit.bought 2day pass and saved a lot, and did things i might not have.hoover dam was brill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

What a fantastic bargain!! Not only did we save nearly $300 we also got lots of ideas of things to do while we were there. I HIGHLY recommend buying this power pass to anyone planning to visit Vegas soon. We had a blast! Favorite thing to do by far was the zipline on Freemont Street! Honestly we weren't disappointed in any of the things we used the pass for. My only regret is not getting the 3 day instead of the 2 day. Chances are we would have saved even more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great deal!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I can't even begin to tell you what a great deal this is if you are vactioning in Vegas. It includes all the major attractions and will give you a good taste of the Vegas strip as you try to find everything. SAVED OVER $1500 with 4=3day passes andiaintnobody.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Loved the power pass!!!! so many things to see and do that is included. I bought a 5 day pass and it paid for itself after the 2nd day! highly reccomend this, especially for a family trip:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great value for money and gives a structure to your visit splitting the strip up into segments

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I traveled with my daughter and son in law and we had the most awesome time!! We all purchased the 3 day power pass and the power pass got us into many attractions and they was all really neat and exciting. The power pass worked everytime and never had one problem out of them. I would definitely recommend anyone who plans to travel to Vegas to buy this pass you won't be sorry you did!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it was a good decision to get these passes really helped a lot would buy them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Viator card worked wonderfully. No one had a problem taking the card as money. We were even allowed to enter the Siegfried and Roy animal sanctuary 10 minutes past the time for last entry, because the Viator card was considered a ticket. It was money well spent, we pretty much paid half for all we were able to do and see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Highly recommend the power pass, saved money and time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

OMG! This pass really does pay for itself after doing only a few attractions. By far the best value for its money. I will do it in every city I go to if its available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Me and my Girlfriend bought this 2 hours before leaving to vegas and let me tell you... it was the BEST EVER!! soooooo many things to do. i wish i could of had more time to do more of the things on the pass. In my opinion in order to make the best of this pass YOU MUST:

1. Rent a car since most of the attractions and not soo close to each other.

2. Plan ahead and have a list of the places you wanna attend and the time you wanna attend it, since most of the place close between 4pm-6pm.

3. DO NOT buy the pass for mondays, most of the locations on the pass are closed on mondays.

4. Be Ready to Have fun and have the time of your life =)

Enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

No problems at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

So much to choose from with this pass! Way to much to do. We did a ton of things and were so pleased with the quality and the savings. Wish we had more time to enjoy it all. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Deal here! Trip was excellent thanks to the power pass. A lot of the options were real fun and its nice if you want to do those "touristy" things during your trip. We spent a lot of our first day on the strip doing all the centrally located venues. The second day we got up early and drove to Grand Canyon West. It is a real nice location if you've never visited and you can spend as much time as you like just taking in the sites. FYI - There is 10 miles of windy dirt road just before you get there. Our suggestion is go early before the tour buses start arriving. We got there at 9:30 and tours were coming in by 11 by the bus load. Things to also note: Both the Eiffel Tower and Stratosphere options can be used any day. We picked up our Eiffel tickets during the days of the passes, but went 3 days later. Also, you cannot combine the Planet Hollywood vouchers for the total amount of your entire trip. We were a group of 2 and had to use our $20 each day of the pass only. So we went and got souvenirs one day and had drinks at the bar the 2nd day. But its a great deal and go at your own pace! It's a lot of fun!

Robert C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great value for money, we only had the opportunity to visit eleven of the attractions but noting the admissions prices shown at attractions we definately covered the price of the Power Passes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent value we saved with this card
plenty of places to see
you also get ten dollars to spend in planet hollywood in ceasers per card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I highly recommended the pass! We got the 2 day passes for me and my husband with some friends! We got our money's worth in just a day! We got to places we never would have thought of going to. It made our Vegas trip fun. Just plan your itinerary ahead, and having a car rental greatly helped us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good value if gambling isn't the only thing on your mind.

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message