4 star rating: Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The tour was definitely worth the money. We got a nice overview of the city which helped us to make the most of the rest of the week. The tour guide was very informative! Although the directions for the tour start weren't clear, the guide called us before the tour started to move us around to the right area for pick-up. We were very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I liked the fact I had a list of things to do. Only regret is that I wish I had more time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly recommend the Power Pass to families. We spent 2 full days running around the Strip, having a blast doing all the kid-friendly stuff there still is to do in Sin City. The second day, I didn't pull out my wallet once except to buy some drinks. We ate dinner at Planet Hollywood, shared an appetizer and a cheeseburger (both huge) with Ceasar salad and drinks for four and my bill was $1.68! You get $40 per day to spend at PH for food or souvenirs. Be ready to be busy if you want your money's worth. Be sure to get to Planet Hollywood at Ceasar's the DAY BEFORE you plan to use your passes. The clock doesn't start ticking on the passes until the first time you use them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We purchased the 3 day pass and went everywhere! We used the $10 credit per card at the Planet Hollywood Restaurant in the Caesar's Palace. Be sure and pick up your cards there, it is NOT in the Planet Hollywood Hotel, we were confused and were walking around lost at the Miracle Mile shops in Planet Hollywood hotel and casino. Be sure to get to the Fremont Zip lining before 6pm and stay for the awesome light show! The Dam tour was great, the 4 hours at GameWorks was fun, we went to the Wax Museum, the Natural History Museum, the Atomic Testing Museum, to the top of the Stratosphere, the top of the Eiffel Tower, we did the Mob Experience and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great deal!!We did so many things on this pass. The hoover dam trip alone paid for the pass. The dolphon habitat was beautiful and the zipline on Fremont Street was a blast. The pass worked perfectly every time. Do not waste your time on the Mob Experience. That was the only disappointing attraction on the list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was very very worth it! Gives you so much to do you will never be bored or wonder what to do next highly recommend it to any one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The Las Vegas Power Pass is a great was to explore Las Vegas. My daughter and I ruled the strip with our pass. We had the most amazing time visiting the Dolphin Habitat at the Mirage Hotel and Casino, Riding the elevator to the top of the Eiffel Tower, and taking amazing photos with a ton of celebrities at Madame Tussuad's Wax Museum. I loved using my Las Vegas Power Pass I got to see so much for one low price. I will definitely be utilizing it again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had a great experience with the Power Pass, almost perfect. From the young lady at Planet Hollywood who made a point to remind me I had a $10 credit there (the shot glass was only $8 so she offered me a water to make up the difference) to the roller coaster at NY NY where the pass got me straight to the front of the line. The only glitch was with the downtown Flightlinz, I don't remember reading that the pass wasn't good after 6pm when they raise the price. It's only $5 more but they wouldn't give me any credit for the pass at all and with that being the only activity anywhere near downtown it was hard to get down there between noon and 6. Other than that the pass was accepted quicker than your credit card would be, definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well worth the money but you have to be up and running to make the most of this offer. We had a 2 day pass which we collected the day before from Planet Hollywood in the Forum Shops complex. This gave us time to plan our two days of activities and we did everything we planned plus 2 dinners at Planet Hollywood with $10 each off the bill for both of the power pass evenings. We did a running total and reckon we would have each paid $200+ for the activities we did on the Power Pass so it was a huge saving for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent package and we enjoy the event we signed up for the Las Vegas Power Pass. It was money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were able to see many tourist attractions with the power pass, it was definitely worth it, I just wish I had more time with it, as we ran out of time. Definitely a must have if you haven't seen the attractions this pass offers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

soooooo glad i bought power pass, totally worth it, wish i had more time to get more benefit.bought 2day pass and saved a lot, and did things i might not have.hoover dam was brill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

What a fantastic bargain!! Not only did we save nearly $300 we also got lots of ideas of things to do while we were there. I HIGHLY recommend buying this power pass to anyone planning to visit Vegas soon. We had a blast! Favorite thing to do by far was the zipline on Freemont Street! Honestly we weren't disappointed in any of the things we used the pass for. My only regret is not getting the 3 day instead of the 2 day. Chances are we would have saved even more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great deal!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I can't even begin to tell you what a great deal this is if you are vactioning in Vegas. It includes all the major attractions and will give you a good taste of the Vegas strip as you try to find everything. SAVED OVER $1500 with 4=3day passes andiaintnobody.com

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message