4 star rating: Recommended 413 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3 or 5 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Power Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good value if gambling isn't the only thing on your mind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I know we paid for the pass, but it felt like we were getting things for free - we got so much done and left little we didn't see! The Hoover Dam tour took up more of one of our days than we anticipated but it still worked out well! Would do it again - hope to try it for other vacations elsewhere too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

J'encourage l'utilisation de la power pass, elle nous a fait faire des économies et nous avons visité d'avantage vue à la grande diversitée d'activitée qu'elle nous offrais.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We had a blast and kept so busy with the power pass. We got the 2 day pass and I recommend it totally. I'll never go to Vegas again without getting one...so well worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We purchased the 5 day Las Vegas Power Pass x 5. 3 of us used it to the full cost value and a little more, 2 others used it and had a value of over 120 dollrs more than the 160 dollars cost and could have had even more if they had wanted to. It is definately worth purchasing, we hired a car one of the days to go to Grand Canon West where we used the Legacy Tour part of the pass, whch was really good. We did go to some of the attractions more than once and ate at or had a drink at Planet Hollywood for our 10 dollars a day credit. When I go elsewhare that offers a Power Pas i will definately purchase one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

WORTH EVERY PENNY! GOT YOUR MONEYS WORTH EASILLY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Yay!!! Now this PASS saved us money, time and made an itinerary for first-time non-gambling visitors. Great value, only sad part is that we couldn't do everything, we had only 5 days...

Graham T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We took the three day pass and it kept us very busy! We did so much with this card - lots of family activities including go-karting and mini-golf as well as roller coasters and Madame Tussaudes!

Ali A
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Here you can spend all day and night busy in LV catching and watching whatever it provides. It is just amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I purchased the 3 Day pass for my June trip. Since I was staying in Ceasars Palace, it was very easy to pickup Note Planet Hollywood opens at 8am PST, 60mins before everyone else. If you are not adverse to walking the strip, this is the best way to use the pass. I broke it up in sections for ease of travel doing taking advantage of the South, Central, then North. Keep in mind, the pass only allows for one entryride per day for many of these attractions. ie. One ride on the NYNY Rollercoaster can't just ride all day. There is a good perk to the fact that some attractions Stratosphere & Effile Tower passes are good for up to 120 days, so you could collect one for each day and use them later if you wanted. Could have done with a 2 days pass because I was walking only, but the 3 day pass would be great if you had a car to get to the attractions off-Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This pass saved us about the same as the price, so it is worth purchasing. One downfall is the tickets are general admission at most attractions. Don't expect to go to the front of the line, except at the Secret GardensDolphin habitat. Other than that you wait in line. The 40day credit at Planet Hollywood is great - you can eat or buy merchandise, worth the long hike to get there each day. I'd buy this Powerpass again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was very convenient for our group with all of us having them and we got right in to all eventsplaces we wanted to attend. The value of all the things we went to more than exceeded the value of the pass as well! Plus, nearly all of the major sightseeing places were on this pass - Stratosphere, Eiffel Tower, New York New York roller coaster, Adventuredome, Hoover Dam tour, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

If you want to hit all the fun tourist attractions in Vegas this is worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Love, love, loved it! Definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We had no problems to speak of. Just not enough time to take advantage of all the special offers. Thank you, had a blast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Power pass was a great value. We did as much as we could fit it. The Springs perserve was awesome, skip the zoo unless you really like to see caged birds. Of the 150 species they advertised 145 must have been birds. The wax museum was really fun too, you could touch and pose with all the 'people'. We also did the Atomic Testing site museum which was interesting. It was nice to have options that weren't just casinos. We ran out of energy before we ran out of things to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We loved the power pass! I wish they were available everywhere. We got to experience so much more of Vegas than we would have without it. It's a great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent experience. The card gave me an opportunity to see all kinds of sights and go to a lot of shows.

Jacqueline S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fabulous value for money. I had a great time in Las Vegas. The Power Pass made us do things that we would not have done without it.

Jessica M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Power Pass was well worth it. We had a 2 day pass but only ended up using it for one day as we were non-stop doing stuff the whole time in Vegas. We made our money back easily in one day. It was a little confusing as to where to pick the passes up from. You need to pick them up from Planet Hollywood inside the Forum Shops at Caesars, not at Planet Hollywood on the Strip.

Eulina J
Virgin Islands-US

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is the best offer you can get and you get to see so much of Vegas. Just be prepared to spend quite a lot on transportation to get around to all of the places the card offers. And just to get the card is tedious. You have to get to Caesars Palace and walk a long way downstairs to Planet Hollywood's store to get it. But you get access to lots of places. You must get a 2 or 3 day Pass to enjoy it, but you must buy this card to get the best of Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The power pass is well worth the money! You should get at least the two or three day pass though to make it worth it. There is just too much to do in one day and so much walking. I enjoyed the Hoover Dam tour but the bus driver makes you believe that you will have a tour once you are there and you don't. You can pay an additional amount per person for the power plant tour. I thought it was worth the extra money, but you get there and find out you don't actually have a guided tour was frustrating! There was also a fuel surcharge for the bus ride. The bus driver was very interesting however and talked the entire way there and back. The other issue would be that not all the attractions let you go through the line more quickly. New York New York Roller Coaster did and Sigfried and Roy's Garden, but not the wax museum. The 10.00 a piece off food at Planted Hollywood was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I was a bit sceptical as I always am with these kind of cards, and the pickup location could be a bit easier to find, but as far as using the card, it was great! Not having to carry flyers, exact cash, knowing what is out there, those were great things indeed. I would be glad to use Viator again on trips to other cities and even Las Vegas as we still have sites left unseen.

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message