Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great value for money, we only had the opportunity to visit eleven of the attractions but noting the admissions prices shown at attractions we definately covered the price of the Power Passes.

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent value we saved with this card
plenty of places to see
you also get ten dollars to spend in planet hollywood in ceasers per card

Wanderer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I highly recommended the pass! We got the 2 day passes for me and my husband with some friends! We got our money's worth in just a day! We got to places we never would have thought of going to. It made our Vegas trip fun. Just plan your itinerary ahead, and having a car rental greatly helped us!

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good value if gambling isn't the only thing on your mind.

Ashley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I know we paid for the pass, but it felt like we were getting things for free - we got so much done and left little we didn't see! The Hoover Dam tour took up more of one of our days than we anticipated but it still worked out well! Would do it again - hope to try it for other vacations elsewhere too.

Michel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

J'encourage l'utilisation de la power pass, elle nous a fait faire des économies et nous avons visité d'avantage vue à la grande diversitée d'activitée qu'elle nous offrais.

Marla O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We had a blast and kept so busy with the power pass. We got the 2 day pass and I recommend it totally. I'll never go to Vegas again without getting one...so well worth every cent.

LESLIE R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worth the money

LESLIE R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

worth the money

Laura S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We purchased the 5 day Las Vegas Power Pass x 5. 3 of us used it to the full cost value and a little more, 2 others used it and had a value of over 120 dollrs more than the 160 dollars cost and could have had even more if they had wanted to. It is definately worth purchasing, we hired a car one of the days to go to Grand Canon West where we used the Legacy Tour part of the pass, whch was really good. We did go to some of the attractions more than once and ate at or had a drink at Planet Hollywood for our 10 dollars a day credit. When I go elsewhare that offers a Power Pas i will definately purchase one.

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

WORTH EVERY PENNY! GOT YOUR MONEYS WORTH EASILLY

Ashwin V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Yay!!! Now this PASS saved us money, time and made an itinerary for first-time non-gambling visitors. Great value, only sad part is that we couldn't do everything, we had only 5 days...

Graham T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We took the three day pass and it kept us very busy! We did so much with this card - lots of family activities including go-karting and mini-golf as well as roller coasters and Madame Tussaudes!

Ali A Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Here you can spend all day and night busy in LV catching and watching whatever it provides. It is just amazing

Anthony S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I purchased the 3 Day pass for my June trip. Since I was staying in Ceasars Palace, it was very easy to pickup Note Planet Hollywood opens at 8am PST, 60mins before everyone else. If you are not adverse to walking the strip, this is the best way to use the pass. I broke it up in sections for ease of travel doing taking advantage of the South, Central, then North. Keep in mind, the pass only allows for one entryride per day for many of these attractions. ie. One ride on the NYNY Rollercoaster can't just ride all day. There is a good perk to the fact that some attractions Stratosphere & Effile Tower passes are good for up to 120 days, so you could collect one for each day and use them later if you wanted. Could have done with a 2 days pass because I was walking only, but the 3 day pass would be great if you had a car to get to the attractions off-Strip.

William L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This pass saved us about the same as the price, so it is worth purchasing. One downfall is the tickets are general admission at most attractions. Don't expect to go to the front of the line, except at the Secret GardensDolphin habitat. Other than that you wait in line. The 40day credit at Planet Hollywood is great - you can eat or buy merchandise, worth the long hike to get there each day. I'd buy this Powerpass again.

Eric G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was very convenient for our group with all of us having them and we got right in to all eventsplaces we wanted to attend. The value of all the things we went to more than exceeded the value of the pass as well! Plus, nearly all of the major sightseeing places were on this pass - Stratosphere, Eiffel Tower, New York New York roller coaster, Adventuredome, Hoover Dam tour, etc.

Mark H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

If you want to hit all the fun tourist attractions in Vegas this is worth it!

Tatiana J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Love, love, loved it! Definitely worth it.

Mark B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We had no problems to speak of. Just not enough time to take advantage of all the special offers. Thank you, had a blast

Sheryl L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Power pass was a great value. We did as much as we could fit it. The Springs perserve was awesome, skip the zoo unless you really like to see caged birds. Of the 150 species they advertised 145 must have been birds. The wax museum was really fun too, you could touch and pose with all the 'people'. We also did the Atomic Testing site museum which was interesting. It was nice to have options that weren't just casinos. We ran out of energy before we ran out of things to do.

KRISTY M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We loved the power pass! I wish they were available everywhere. We got to experience so much more of Vegas than we would have without it. It's a great value!

Kolleen J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent experience. The card gave me an opportunity to see all kinds of sights and go to a lot of shows.

Jacqueline S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fabulous value for money. I had a great time in Las Vegas. The Power Pass made us do things that we would not have done without it.

Jessica M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Power Pass was well worth it. We had a 2 day pass but only ended up using it for one day as we were non-stop doing stuff the whole time in Vegas. We made our money back easily in one day. It was a little confusing as to where to pick the passes up from. You need to pick them up from Planet Hollywood inside the Forum Shops at Caesars, not at Planet Hollywood on the Strip.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3787PP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message