5 star rating: Highly Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was beyond amazing besides the older couple in the back taking pictures using their flash after we were all instructed not to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This your was fantastic, good organisation, nice people and great tour!
When you arrive everything is explained clearly and it's fast and then you get in the helicopter and the view is just unbelievable so thank you for a brilliant moment! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing lovely to see the strip at night time the only problem i had was were i was put in the helicopter the right side at the back couldnt see very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was an amazing tour. Beautiful night and step looked great from above. Flight wasn't that long, but you won't even notice the time at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

this was totally worth it!!! Awesome view of the strip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Picked up at the hotel (Planet Hollywood) as arranged. Nice touch with the champagne reception on arrival at Maverick. The actual flight, well all can say is AMAZING. We can not wait to go back and do the Grand Canyon Tour. All round excellence. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

"Birds Eye View" The "Las Vegas Strip" flight was amazing, the ride was smooth and it's a completely different experience from being up in the air looking down at all them lights on the strip. It was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I've been to Las Vegas 4 times and I have to say that this is probably the best experience that I've ever had. One piece of advice is to sit behind the pilot if you can as you get the best views of the strip. Quite simply this was exhilarating, a must do for any trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent

Special Offer

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message