Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 406 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a MUST for everyone of any age ! I've done this 3 times and it's an amazing thrill

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a MUST for everyone of any age ! I've done this 3 times and it's an amazing thrill

Kerry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Never been in a helicopter before was a great experience.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

had a great time one of the best times i had in vegas

Al and Terry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was amazing and so glad we took the trip at night.

Michael T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was our 30th Wedding Anniversary and wow what an amazing experience, Joel our pilot was really nice and the whole set up at Maverick was well organized.

Charlotte C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really fun and a great way to see Las Vegas at night. The pick up was on time and we didn't have to wait too long after we checked in for our flight.

Geoffrey N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An excellent experience, well worth taking a couple of hours away from the tables and slots to do this tour, our pilot was friendly and made everyone feel welcome, from the airport up one side of the strip, round the stratosphere and then back down the other side, if you only do one thing in Vegas that is not gambling related make sure it's this trip!

paddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was great Maverick staff are very helpful and great to deal with seeing the strip with all the lights was really good to see worth doing.

Danial S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth it. Our pilot, Travis, was great. Will take the tour again next time we're in Vegas.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I had such a great time this tour was, so awesome. I got to spend it with my love and it was his first time ever being in a helicopter and he loved it. Our pilot Joel was super nice and we felt safe. Totally recommend this tour. A must in Vegas.

Nicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, this trip is a must if you are going to Vegas. The whole thing was well organised, we were collected on time from our hotel, very quick check in. Only thing I would say is wrong but it has nothing to do with trip is at the check in office the price of the drinks are a little high.

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Real highlight of the holiday. Such a shame the discount voucher came out just days after I had booked!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Another 1st in Vegas…enjoyed the views.

vra2003 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Another 1st in Vegas…enjoyed the views.

Jill P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highlight of our holiday.

Norman S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice trip, well looked after

G. R T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really fantastic to see all the hotels light up Vegas by night

Alison P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this is such an amazing trip! it absolutely blew me away! this is a MUST when visiting Las Vegas, spectacular views plus the friendly ground staff and hot pilots! could have down this trip every night, it's so exciting!!

Gregory P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

way cool! i've lived in vegas for several years and cannot believe it's taken me this long to do this. an absolute must do!

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant trip. Well worth the money
My wife doesn't like flying but as this was her first ever time in a helicopter she found this was not the same.
She enjoyed it immensly

Mikimoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We all loved this tour. Maverick, the helicopter people are great and the pilot, Daniel, as well as being eye-candy, was patient and funny and put those who had never been in a helicopter at ease. The actual trip is amazing. The strip at night is phenomenal.

Diana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing, breathtaking views over the strip. Pilot, Jarred, was amusing, fun and professional. A must do

T A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a breathtaking experience and the highlight of our holiday in Vegas. The service was excellent from start to finish.

Andrew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

While only a ten minute flight - it takes you around all of the strip and downtown areas. Allows for good video to be taken, just don't expect good photos due to darkness and motion of helicopter.

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message