5 star rating: Highly Recommended 330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic trip, best view of the strip, amazing experience - highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It truly was a experience of a lifetime. A must do in Vegas while visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see the strip lights from high above.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Up high, up close, incredible views. Prompt, courteous pickup. Well worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience would Deffo do that again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brill flight-all went well from pick up at venetian to return to hotel. Flight was amazing. Well done maverick- again! Also for Viator for arranging it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing, fantastically well managed, run and an incredible experience worth every penny. felt like we had a good amount of time actually in the air for the money, safety was paramount and the experience was a life highlight. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour!! Pilot was fantastic. Would definitely take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect all round, the hotel pickup was prompt and when we got to the venue we were booked in straight away. The flight itself was good, the pilot was very friendly which made the flight enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Professional people, amazing views of the strip, and delicious champagne!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! Everything I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had enjoyed every minute of our helicopter tour. It was such an mazing experience and a must if you want to see Vegas at night. Our pilot was cordial, professional and courteous.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must and very affordable. Lights and view were awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was AWESOME!!!!!
One of the funnest nights of my life. I will never forget it.
BETTER than I could have hoped for :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth it for the money. Good views - pick up and drop off service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a very well organised trip, the admin was smooth, the flight very good , great views , good coverage of the strip area and a smooth flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unforgettable experience!! The staff were nice and everything went smoothy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good time. Pick up right on time and no wasted time. Good value for money

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message