5 star rating: Highly Recommended 228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it was a very nice helicopter ride and very good staff very helpful ..thank you would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Free refill of champagne before the trip and a fabulous view of Las Vegas. Sat on the left behind the pilot and had a super view. Should have looked at a map before the trip to get our bearings but it didn't spoil the enjoyment at all. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Maverick were a fantastic company to have this trip with. Really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The helicopter ride over the strip was amazing. A must do for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing , the views were brilliant. Only down side , it was way to short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value and commentary, good way to get your bearings for ground travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing time well worth the money can't wait to do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended and a must-do when you are visisting Vegas! Great staff and good Pick-up/drop-off afterwards. Nice Photo taken in front of the helicopter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent exprience and well worth the money... The pilot was friendly and informative .. Highly recommend !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

From the moment we were collected from our hotel, we were entertained. Our driver (pick up bus included in the price of the flight) Tim, a bubbly hyperactive guy from NY, determined to offer as many useful tips as possible for visiting Vegas, not just the flight, was a real treat.
Once we arrived at the heliport, we were registered and provided with a glass of champagne, and weighed (eek!!) to determine who sat where on the helicopter. It's worth noting at this point that your weight may determine whether or not you get to sit with your partner. It didn't to us, but it did to the other couple on the flight with us who did not look impressed at being seated separately.
We had front row seats, and given that the whole of the front of the helicopter was glass, our views from start to finish were fabulous. There was an inflight audio, which was slightly out of date, but our pilot (who was also very chatty and friendly) made sure that we had as much up to date information as possible. You can take as many photos as you want from inside the helicopter as long as the flash isn't on. The whole experience only lasted about an hour from being picked up to being dropped off, but the service and the experience were phenomenal. No complaints at all. We loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great and easily the highlight of our trip. It was my girlfriend's first time in Vegas so I wanted it to be an unforgettable experience and it was with the help if Viator. Really recommend this experience especially at night, it gives you a whole new perspective of the Las Vegas Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely Awesome. ..Must do :)

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message