5 star rating: Highly Recommended 242 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this trip - yes it was quite short but the feeling of flying over the strip at night was amazing! You get a whole different perspective up there! Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The whole experience was great. Punctual pick up, great pilot and nothing more can be said about the views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

THE NIGHT FLIGHT WAS AWESOME WORDS CANNOT REALLY DESCRIBE IT YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE TRIP TO REALLY APPRECIATE THE BEST WAY TO VIEW VEGAS. THANKS FOR A FAB FLIGHT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a most tremendous time.
Flying the Las Vegas strip at night is once in a lifetime experience.
Even though this is my second time and I'm sure I'll do it again.
Thank you so much.

Edward Ortega

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic experience that I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely brilliant, amazing view. So glad we were in the front and could see everything. Wish it lasted a but longer though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a very good experience I will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best tours for the money, in Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This company was so antes tic, right from the pick up-on time- to delivering us back to the hotel. The ride was unbelievable!! Will call them again if I return to Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth every cent!!!! Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it was a very nice helicopter ride and very good staff very helpful ..thank you would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Free refill of champagne before the trip and a fabulous view of Las Vegas. Sat on the left behind the pilot and had a super view. Should have looked at a map before the trip to get our bearings but it didn't spoil the enjoyment at all. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message