• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went perfect, very professional and prompt. Freindly and imformative staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic ride up the strip. German pilot was hilarious and gave us a potted history of Germany following WW2. Fantastic. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed the flight.The staff were really friendly and the pilot made the flight exciting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing experience very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, fantastic experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

view was outstanding. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the highlights on our trip to Vegas! The awesome views of the Vegas strip from the fun helicopter make it unforgettable!! For the price it's even better! I would definitely do it again!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was the highlight of our trip.. Beautiful ride. .informative beautiful views ooh my god AMAZING :,)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant! The staff couldn't have done more for us after I carelessly forgot my e-ticket. Pilot was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highlight of my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very professional. Beautiful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely amazing from the start to finish. We were very well looked after and the flight was magnificent. It was our second time. There will definitely be a third time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour was great, awesome views from the strip at night and very interesting recorded commentary during the flight with lots of interesting info. I sat in the back in the middle and was able to out of all the window without obstruction so you don't really need a window adjacent seat to really enjoy the tour. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is visiting Vegas for the first time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had never been in a helicopter before and really enjoyed this tour. The staff of the helicopter company was very friendly and attentive. They served us chilled champagne before and even enjoyed a glass after the flight as well. They took a picture of us before the flight next to the helicopter which ended up being a great picture so I bought it. The views from the helicopter were awesome. Loved this tour.

Special Offer

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message