5 star rating: Highly Recommended 287 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 287 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good time. Pick up right on time and no wasted time. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience. Totally worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked this tour as a Surprise Christmas Gift for my husband Christmas week. It was a complete surprise and neither of us had ever been on a Helicopter tour. It was a great experience from the time they picked us up until they dropped us off where we were staying for the week. I highly recommend this night time tour which flew over the Las Vegas Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The strip at night from the aky is unforgettable. Everyone should experience a flight in a helicopter at least once in their lifetime! The pilot was fabulous we had two nervous passengers he did a great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour of the Vegas strip in newly acquired, high-tech helicopter. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant wanted to do it again!!!! Fabulous.. Exhilarating . Fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was beyond amazing besides the older couple in the back taking pictures using their flash after we were all instructed not to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This your was fantastic, good organisation, nice people and great tour!
When you arrive everything is explained clearly and it's fast and then you get in the helicopter and the view is just unbelievable so thank you for a brilliant moment! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing lovely to see the strip at night time the only problem i had was were i was put in the helicopter the right side at the back couldnt see very much

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message