Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 412 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Norman S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice trip, well looked after

G. R T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really fantastic to see all the hotels light up Vegas by night

Alison P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this is such an amazing trip! it absolutely blew me away! this is a MUST when visiting Las Vegas, spectacular views plus the friendly ground staff and hot pilots! could have down this trip every night, it's so exciting!!

Gregory P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

way cool! i've lived in vegas for several years and cannot believe it's taken me this long to do this. an absolute must do!

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant trip. Well worth the money
My wife doesn't like flying but as this was her first ever time in a helicopter she found this was not the same.
She enjoyed it immensly

Mikimoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We all loved this tour. Maverick, the helicopter people are great and the pilot, Daniel, as well as being eye-candy, was patient and funny and put those who had never been in a helicopter at ease. The actual trip is amazing. The strip at night is phenomenal.

Diana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing, breathtaking views over the strip. Pilot, Jarred, was amusing, fun and professional. A must do

T A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a breathtaking experience and the highlight of our holiday in Vegas. The service was excellent from start to finish.

Andrew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

While only a ten minute flight - it takes you around all of the strip and downtown areas. Allows for good video to be taken, just don't expect good photos due to darkness and motion of helicopter.

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome views of the strip. The employees were very nice. A nice experience. I would definitely do it again

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend this! Great experience and so much fun for the whole family!

P A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Did not like the wait in the lounge. But the Helicopter ride was worth the wait!

Katherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellently organised - everything went well and the trip was amazing.

Regina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Short but very sweet. Booked this as a suprise for my boyfriend and he loved it. We arrived at night time in Vegas and this was the first thing we did as soon as we checked in. A great way to see the sights of the vegas strip for the first time and orientate yourself too.

Jaz USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Short but Sweet ride... beautiful views of the Strip. Very professional and attentive service. I would definitely do this tour again.

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing!

Sherry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The entire experience was great. I had been on 2 helicopter tours of the strip at night but this time took my son on his first helicopter ride. It was the highlight of our trip. Beautiful helicopter, friendly pilot, awesome views! I highly recommend this tour on your next trip to Vegas! So relaxing and fun!

graham b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, prompt pick up, tour off on time, very assured pilot who put us at ease and an all round good trip, would recommend

Jacqueline h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely experience and thank you to our handsome pilot very friendly thank you. Jac and Jade x

Jagdish Prasad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

VERRY GOOD TOUR TO SEE LAS VEGAS IN NIGHT

EDWARD E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the best part of my stay in Las Vegas. It was superb,

Grantley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see Las Vegas at night by chopper. Picked up from hotel and taken back, was great. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Martina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing ,highly recommend

Lauren K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Arrived at the airport and had some free bubbly which was a lovely touch! Waited around for 15 minutes and then our lovely pilot came and greated us, he made us all feel very welcome and made lots of jokes which put the nervous people at ease.

I had never been in a helicopter before and found it very spacious and comfy, we had a fantastic flight and seeing the strip at night was stunning! People say its a short trip but you dont notice as you feel you are in the air for ages!

Perfect gift for my husbands 30th birthday!

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This had to be the highlight of the holiday with the strip lit up, done this three times now and we would still do it again.

Viewing 3 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message