• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 173 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AWESOME!!!! The flight was great, Well worth the time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everyone was very nice and organized. We are very pleased that we had this experience. It will be something to remember forever. As for how it feels to ride a helicopter...it is more comfortable and smooth than an airplane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour, staff at Maverick very friendly and would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour of the strip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good experience: the staff was excellent, the pilot was fun and courteous. The flight itself was beautiful, I loved it. -Aurelia F.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I liked everything about it. I recommend it to anyone that wants to enjoy a different view from the strip. Flying in the airport by the Strip, day or night, is not the same as flying over it. -Oswaldo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very enjoyable experience, from start to finish. 10 minutes passed the pickup time, I wanted to make sure I had not missed the bus so I called the office and was informed they would be there soon. The delay didn’t impact the flight or anything: we just wanted to have a good time. We arrived at the office, were weighted in and got our champagnes while waiting for the pilots to call out our names. Our pilot was nice and fun, interacted pretty well with our group and the flight was beautiful. I would do it again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Short but sweet, enjoyable night flight tour over the Las Vegas Strip. When the sun has set in, the town simply comes alive - it often can be seen from the never ending flights landing beside the strip, but not quit the same so I recommend the flight over the strip. My family and I enjoyed the ride and narration of our pilot, making it a memorable experience. -Sean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour and pilot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was for the grandkids excellent thanks for allowing the little ones to experience sonething they love hillocopters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing tour, shuttle drivers were very friendly and on time, our pilot was very nice and the views were just amazing. We didn't get the left side window seat so there was a bit of leaning over but it didn't ruin our experience. The glass of bubbly at check in was a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour ! Loved the view from high above

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must book, it's a short journey from the trip and once your there it's not a long wait with you glass of champagne and then your up in the air. The guide was great, the sights where even better if you go to Vegas I would defiantly recommend this.

I'm also scared of heights but this didn't seem bad at all, just for anyone out their wondering.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Las Vegas Helicopter tour was awesome! Everyone in the staff is very friendly and helpful. They offered us champagne as we entered and greeted us very nicely. The pilot was gentle considering it was our first helicopter flight. It was a smooth ride, you couldn't even feel the chopper move and it wasn't scary at all. Although you can't take pictures with the chopper, you can record and photograph once you're inside which was great. You do get one photo before hopping on chopper from the company and they are available for purchase afterwards. I highly recommend this tour to anybody who is visiting Vegas for the first time. Don't be afraid to get on, it's fun and quite enjoyable. Have all the champagne you can drink! The drivers were also very friendly and made sure you arrived back at your hotel safely. I will definitly ride another helicopter again, especially via Viator Tours. This was the best deal available. People on the strip harrass you for tours at a much higher rate. I don't recommend stopping for any of those promoters, they're deals don't compare to Viator. It is best to book this here first and just go without problems. The staff already knows you are going and calls your name while you sip on champagne, sign you up and you're ready! It was so fast, no long wait or nothing. MUST TRY!

Special Offer

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message