• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great experience!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From start to finish, the experience was fun and worthwhile. The staff was very friendly and laid back, but professional. The pilot was skilled and really knew how to fly that bird. I will do this again when I'm back in town. Looking at Vegas from above at night is the way to go. The only thing I saw that bothered me was, no other people tipped the pilot besides myself. C'mon people, don't be so cheap, show your gratitude.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing wedding gift this was for my husband. I had vertigo and the flight was so smooth that anyone can do this. Just make sure you stay seated on your left side to get the strip view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole experience was wonderful! After it was over the only thing I wish had been different is how long we were in the air. Next time I would purchase a longer flight. Highly recommended though..what a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was so nervous at the thoughts of going on a helicopter ride but I really wanted the see the las vegas strip at night. The pick up service was excellent. The pilot was so nice and the views were brilliant. My nerves disappeared. I would definitely do it again. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour was amazing Jacob the pilot was hilarious and made our tour so much more fun the only thing the sucked was it was too short :)

Amanda
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was the most fantastic trip I have ever experienced...... we really enjoyed everything from the moment the Limo picked us up to being dropped back at our destination. The Pilot was very informative and made us feal very at ease. My father was celebrating his 81's birthday and was allowed to sit in the front. My parents were also celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I proposed to my hunny on the flight, she loved it! The pilot was courteous and tolerable! The thing I appreciated more then anything, how thorough the company is. Called, kept in contact, very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a must do when you visit Las Vegas. From the limo pick up at your hotel to fantastic helicopter flight around the strip the service and professionalism is superb. It is also great value for money, particularly if you pre book and pay on-line. Can't rate it enough.

Sharron H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely amazing end to our holiday! We were collected from our hotel in a stretch limo by a really funny driver who then took us to Maverick's HQ where we were offered champagne before our flight. The safety aspects were explained fully and carefully by our pilot before we were whisked up over Las Vegas for the most incredible ten minutes ever! The time in the air didn't feel hurried, and our pilot made sure we saw all of the breathtaking sights of the Strip, including a close encounter with the Stratosphere tower and a view of the Bellagio Fountains during a performance. When the tour was over, we were taken back to our hotel, again in the limo.
A truly unforgettable experience which I would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Definitely worth it and has the wow factor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up in a limo, joined by nice people. Taken to a Helo pad and off we went. Great ride. Great sights. My tip is to adjust air vents in ceiling so It is not so hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

WOW!!!!! What a fantastic experience. Excellent service,very friendly driver on limo transfer to airfield and back to hotel and the pilot of helicopter was excellent. A truly unforgetable experience with the most amazing views of "the Las Vegas. Definately recommend this trip!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip for a great price!!!!!!!!!
Limo picked us up direct from our hotel, arrived at aiport, checked in promptly and a glass of champagne was given to us :)
Lovely pilot, explained safety but also about us having fun and making the most of the experience.
Allowed to film and take photos (just turn off the flash)
Great time of flight, we flew straight over the Bellagio as the fountains were dancing.
Limo returns you back to your hotel.
Flight is only 8-10 mins, which doesnt sound long but its enough to see all of Vegas. Its so good you just want longer up there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great family fun! Very scenic.

Special Offer
$103.99 Save $14.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message