• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Whole experience was very professionaly done.Pick up was on time, Pilot very nice, Take off smooth and then WOW bright lights every where, the hotels and strip were lit up like a christmas tree. What a fantastic trip not to be missed.You didn't know no where to look next.Fabulous. But then it was over all too quickly.Loved it all many thx.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Value, Great Staff, (Drivers, Check-in Staff and Pilot are a credit to your company). A thoroughly enjoyable experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great flight and highly recommended. The transport was great and the pilot was really friendly. Outstanding value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AWESOME!!!! The flight was great, Well worth the time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everyone was very nice and organized. We are very pleased that we had this experience. It will be something to remember forever. As for how it feels to ride a helicopter...it is more comfortable and smooth than an airplane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour, staff at Maverick very friendly and would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour of the strip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good experience: the staff was excellent, the pilot was fun and courteous. The flight itself was beautiful, I loved it. -Aurelia F.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I liked everything about it. I recommend it to anyone that wants to enjoy a different view from the strip. Flying in the airport by the Strip, day or night, is not the same as flying over it. -Oswaldo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very enjoyable experience, from start to finish. 10 minutes passed the pickup time, I wanted to make sure I had not missed the bus so I called the office and was informed they would be there soon. The delay didn’t impact the flight or anything: we just wanted to have a good time. We arrived at the office, were weighted in and got our champagnes while waiting for the pilots to call out our names. Our pilot was nice and fun, interacted pretty well with our group and the flight was beautiful. I would do it again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Short but sweet, enjoyable night flight tour over the Las Vegas Strip. When the sun has set in, the town simply comes alive - it often can be seen from the never ending flights landing beside the strip, but not quit the same so I recommend the flight over the strip. My family and I enjoyed the ride and narration of our pilot, making it a memorable experience. -Sean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour and pilot

Special Offer

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message