5 star rating: Highly Recommended 214 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the flight. The pilot was friendly and we'll informed. The flight was smooth. I'd recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is such an amazing thing to do when in vegas. They are so professional and efficient and the flight is just amazing! We were so happy with the service, it was one of out favourite things in vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip well worth the money , fabulous experience staff were brilliant would recommend your website

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All my dad wanted for his 71st birthday was a helicopter tour in Vegas and this was AMAZING!! From the courtesy pick up at our hotel, to being greeted with champaigne, it was a great experience! Our pilot was charming and funny! Definitely a must do when you are in VEGAS!! Can't wait to go back and tour the Grand Canyon for my birthday! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome! Absolutely worth it. The view of Vegas from the sky at night is breath-taking, and the staff was wonderful!! Highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was absolutely fantastic and the views were amazing. Our pilot, Colin explained the safety aspects of the trip clearly and concisely and being our first time in a helicopter our minds were put at ease. We would definitely recommend the trip and would definitely do the Grand Canyon one next time. From making the booking back in the UK to taking the trip went very smoothly, well done to everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went perfect, very professional and prompt. Freindly and imformative staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic ride up the strip. German pilot was hilarious and gave us a potted history of Germany following WW2. Fantastic. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing experience very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, fantastic experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

view was outstanding. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the highlights on our trip to Vegas! The awesome views of the Vegas strip from the fun helicopter make it unforgettable!! For the price it's even better! I would definitely do it again!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was the highlight of our trip.. Beautiful ride. .informative beautiful views ooh my god AMAZING :,)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant! The staff couldn't have done more for us after I carelessly forgot my e-ticket. Pilot was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message