5 star rating: Highly Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! Everything I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had enjoyed every minute of our helicopter tour. It was such an mazing experience and a must if you want to see Vegas at night. Our pilot was cordial, professional and courteous.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must and very affordable. Lights and view were awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was AWESOME!!!!!
One of the funnest nights of my life. I will never forget it.
BETTER than I could have hoped for :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth it for the money. Good views - pick up and drop off service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a very well organised trip, the admin was smooth, the flight very good , great views , good coverage of the strip area and a smooth flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unforgettable experience!! The staff were nice and everything went smoothy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good time. Pick up right on time and no wasted time. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience. Totally worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked this tour as a Surprise Christmas Gift for my husband Christmas week. It was a complete surprise and neither of us had ever been on a Helicopter tour. It was a great experience from the time they picked us up until they dropped us off where we were staying for the week. I highly recommend this night time tour which flew over the Las Vegas Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The strip at night from the aky is unforgettable. Everyone should experience a flight in a helicopter at least once in their lifetime! The pilot was fabulous we had two nervous passengers he did a great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour of the Vegas strip in newly acquired, high-tech helicopter. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant wanted to do it again!!!! Fabulous.. Exhilarating . Fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was beyond amazing besides the older couple in the back taking pictures using their flash after we were all instructed not to do so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This your was fantastic, good organisation, nice people and great tour!
When you arrive everything is explained clearly and it's fast and then you get in the helicopter and the view is just unbelievable so thank you for a brilliant moment! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing lovely to see the strip at night time the only problem i had was were i was put in the helicopter the right side at the back couldnt see very much

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $19.00

From USD $ 89.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5847NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message