5 star rating: Highly Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very relaxing morning. Knowledgable AND Skilled People.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Staff are incredible! Very fun people to spend the morning with. They took great photos of me and my husband. They let us take photos inside the balloon as it was inflating - incredible! We would will do this again! A must!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing! The crew was superior, they made you feel like family. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very nice trip! the people were very personable. We felt so comfortable we invited them to lunch after the trip! Great Time. J and R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience!

The whole crew did an amazing job to make it a very memorable occasion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A MUST DO, IF YOU HAVE THE TIME WHEN VISITING LAS VEGAS. THE STAFF IS GREAT AS ARE THE VIEWS. WE HAD A PERFECT DAY FOR BALLOONING. TOM AND STACY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

birthday treat for the wife , early start but really enjoyed the experience. We were in the air for about an hour but it seemed like five minutes ! . pilot very informative and views were fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My name is Tom Stewart and my wife is Cindy Klunder. We just wanted to tell you what a wonderful time we had on Wed. Your ground crew and pilots couldn't be nicer and more accommodating! The balloon ride was a 1st Anniversary gift for my wife and after that ride you couldn't pry the smile off her face rest of the week!

You have a wonderful product and awesome employees... Thank you all so much for what you do! We were picked up on time at Bally's and a had extra time in the air because of the lack of breeze... it was worth every penny and then some!

Thank you again and please tell your hard working pilots and ground crew "job well done"!

Sincerely,

Tom and Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a beautiful morning when we started. Ground crew was good and picked us up on time at our hotel. Pilot was very good and informitive. I like to help so they let me help fill the balloon and everyone helps pack it up at the end. We took off in clear skies with light wind. Everyone has an edge of the basket to look over. I and my girlfriend never felt a fear of hieghts while soaring around. The view was fantastic. It was on my bucket list of things tio do and the trip exceeded my expections. Well Done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful experience with the whole thing. The driver (Randy) pilot (Kevin) and all the ground crew led by (Doug) were all totally awesome. What a great time. I would recommend this to anybody.........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience. Can't praise the staff enough,esp. Sheldon, our pilot. He was absolutely amazing. He had a way of changing any feelings of fear to feelings of peace. Can't wait to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, well organised from hotel pick-up, activity and return to the hotel.
I found it was a wonderful experience, I was initially concerned but quickly felt we were in safe hand. Thanks for talking to my wife and reassuring her at the hotel.
Our safety you clearly demonstrated was a paramount, I enjoyed every minute, it was a shame we had to come down, all good thinks have to conclude.
Was so peaceful and quite, seeing from aloft people going about there normal business.
After the flight the breakfast was good.
Brilliant, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I was scared to do this But once in the air ....wow....what an experience, the flight the views, an excellent pilot and a fantastic ground crew. the whole thing kept us talking forever. just amazing,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing from beginning to end!!!

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message