5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience!

The whole crew did an amazing job to make it a very memorable occasion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A MUST DO, IF YOU HAVE THE TIME WHEN VISITING LAS VEGAS. THE STAFF IS GREAT AS ARE THE VIEWS. WE HAD A PERFECT DAY FOR BALLOONING. TOM AND STACY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

birthday treat for the wife , early start but really enjoyed the experience. We were in the air for about an hour but it seemed like five minutes ! . pilot very informative and views were fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My name is Tom Stewart and my wife is Cindy Klunder. We just wanted to tell you what a wonderful time we had on Wed. Your ground crew and pilots couldn't be nicer and more accommodating! The balloon ride was a 1st Anniversary gift for my wife and after that ride you couldn't pry the smile off her face rest of the week!

You have a wonderful product and awesome employees... Thank you all so much for what you do! We were picked up on time at Bally's and a had extra time in the air because of the lack of breeze... it was worth every penny and then some!

Thank you again and please tell your hard working pilots and ground crew "job well done"!

Sincerely,

Tom and Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a beautiful morning when we started. Ground crew was good and picked us up on time at our hotel. Pilot was very good and informitive. I like to help so they let me help fill the balloon and everyone helps pack it up at the end. We took off in clear skies with light wind. Everyone has an edge of the basket to look over. I and my girlfriend never felt a fear of hieghts while soaring around. The view was fantastic. It was on my bucket list of things tio do and the trip exceeded my expections. Well Done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful experience with the whole thing. The driver (Randy) pilot (Kevin) and all the ground crew led by (Doug) were all totally awesome. What a great time. I would recommend this to anybody.........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience. Can't praise the staff enough,esp. Sheldon, our pilot. He was absolutely amazing. He had a way of changing any feelings of fear to feelings of peace. Can't wait to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, well organised from hotel pick-up, activity and return to the hotel.
I found it was a wonderful experience, I was initially concerned but quickly felt we were in safe hand. Thanks for talking to my wife and reassuring her at the hotel.
Our safety you clearly demonstrated was a paramount, I enjoyed every minute, it was a shame we had to come down, all good thinks have to conclude.
Was so peaceful and quite, seeing from aloft people going about there normal business.
After the flight the breakfast was good.
Brilliant, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I was scared to do this But once in the air ....wow....what an experience, the flight the views, an excellent pilot and a fantastic ground crew. the whole thing kept us talking forever. just amazing,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing from beginning to end!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we enjoyed the balloon,it would have been a little better if the wind cooperated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was great fun for me and my wife. Could have used a little more wind so we could have moved out from over the house tops and seen more. But a awesome experience just the same.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was our first time taking a Hot Air Balloon Ride and completely enjoyed it. Our guide and ground crew made our adventure worthwhile. It is definately something we would do again next time we are in Vegas.

Tammie C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a great morning that was! I wasn't too sure about it because I am afraid of heights but I just love it! The views were amazing. All of the crew members were extremely nice and funny from the minute we met at the departure point to the end of our trip. I would recommend this tour to everyone. Thanks to Kevin, our pilot, who made this flight even more wonderful with his knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Do It! Do It! Do It! Are we clear on that!
This is a must when visiting Las Vegas. I can't imagine a better way to spend a morning in the desert.
The weather was perfect, the pilot was great, the views were spectacular and once we landed...the champagne and snacks were great. Champagne and fresh fruit for breakfast...hmmm, might be on to something. The pilot and ground crew were fantastic. The photo's do not do the experience justice. We will definitely do this again!

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message