• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great experience! We were picked up at our hotel on schedule and our pilot was very informative, friendly and made the experience fun! it would have been nice to have taken off right on sunrise, but otherwise it was extremely worth while and the experience left me wanting more!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good experience for a first timer on hot air balloons!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guys were very professional and also very friendly and informative. They made the experience superb.10 out of 10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was well worth the time and money. The ride alone, in a hot air balloon was so fun and interesting, and then the whole process of inflating the balloon, down to landing it, was fantastic. I was in doubt about it all, since my wife had booked this, but found it to be more enjoyable than I had ever imagined.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Had a great time. Pilot was very good!!

Claire
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip, very professional and enjoyable experience would recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very well organised, one of our highlights of visiting Las Vegas, amazing views, long enough in the air, well worth the money, our pilot Tom was lovely, and took time out to get to know us, definitely a trip of a life time !! Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was a great morning in the air! Felt completely safe and enjoyed getting to know our pilot. Once in a lifetime experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Appreciated then staff and pilot for all their hard work to make my birthday dream a reality.

Eugene C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I am so pleased I decided to do this - It was well organised and very safe. Paul our pilot picked me up at 5.15am! We were taken to a Starbucks near the take off site - after the necessary safety tests with helium balloons we were give the go ahead. We were taken to the take off site and helped unload the balloon - The safety briefing was through and the pilot was very professional. We took off and floated over a local neighbourhood - with the strip as a backdrop. A really enjoyable flight experience for almost an hour. Smooth landing and Champagne! The whole thing took about 4 hours, but was a great experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone. The balloon baskets can take up to 8 guests. Don't wear your best clothes! Dresses don't work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a way to start the day! A amazing experience, I took my 11 yr old son and we both enjoyed it. I was so nervous to do this and all my fears disappears when we took off. Literally felt like riding a cloud, so smooth you didn't even realize you were up in the air!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a very enjoyable morning on the Hot Air Ballon ride, the D and R Balloon staff we're friendly and professional, ensuring we all had a good time. Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

fantastic cant say enough about the staff and the pilot wonderful views thoroughly enjoyed it and have no hesitation recommending it as a must do when in Las Vegas

k w
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! Picked up by Doug-well worth the early start. Good clear instructions and safety briefing. Wonderful flight with informative and very entertaining pilot! Felt we were very lucky to fly with Doug, who has a great deal of experience. Lovely champagne breakfast to round off the flight. Do it! It's an awesome experience!!

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message