5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great experience, totally safe and smoother than an elevator ride! It is nice to see Vegas from a different point of view and in a totally different pace. At the end of the ride, you help the crew to fold the balloon, and even that is fun! The whole crew is engaged in providing good times and they accomplish the mission!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent balloon ride. First time so bit nervous but everything was very smooth, including the landing. Sheldon (pilot) was superb and had us skimming along just above the desert and then took us up to 4000 feet for crisp and clear views. Option of helping but ground team did the major work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely excellent.First time and now addicted.Sheldon our pilot was fantastic, Larry a hoot, and the rest of the boys brilliant.This is one trip you must do.Dont expect to get close to the strip though, not surprising bearing in mind commercial air traffic etc.Thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was an amazing time in LasVegas.Our tour guides were polite and very helpful.Very informative and friendly. I woould highly recommend this trip.Good job guys and thank you ever so much. Sandra Disher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

By far the best in air experience I have ever had. I thought I would be terrified but it was so gradual and smooth. I can’t wait to experience a balloon ride again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the air baloon trip was amazing even better than i thought it would be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the air baloon trip was amazing even better than i thought it would be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the air baloon trip was amazing even better than i thought it would be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the air baloon trip was amazing even better than i thought it would be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was everything I hoped it would be. Our pilot Kevin picked us up at our hotel on the strip and transported us to the tour meeting spot. After coffee and a quick breakfast we went to the launch area and helped ready the balloon for the launch. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was an awesome experiance and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It is an amazing experience to go in a hot air balloon. Sheldon our balloon pilot was fantastic! Easy pick up from our hotel and drop off. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was the greatest unforgettable experience in Vegas. Our pilot Sheldon was very competent, knowledgable and friendly- I would highly recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

i loved this. i am very much afraid of heights.but my anxiety went away as soon as we left the ground .i have recommended a hot air balloon ride to everybody i talk to.when i come back out to vegas i will book another ride.the pilot and ground crew were friendly and really seem to enjoy their jobs.FANTASTIC! thanks to everyone involved it was the best way i could start a birthday.very happy i did.

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message