• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

i loved this. i am very much afraid of heights.but my anxiety went away as soon as we left the ground .i have recommended a hot air balloon ride to everybody i talk to.when i come back out to vegas i will book another ride.the pilot and ground crew were friendly and really seem to enjoy their jobs.FANTASTIC! thanks to everyone involved it was the best way i could start a birthday.very happy i did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

pilot and crew could not have been better

lizyperry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

FANTASTIC TIME, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, FRIENDLY STAFF, WELL LOOKED AFTER. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TRIP TO EVERYONE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Taking a ride in the air has been on my to do list form several years now. I waited and waited and I am pleased that I went when I did. The crew were amazing and very friendly. I enjoyed being a part of the crew and taking part in the necessary arrangements before and after flight. I would recommend anyone who has ever thought about doing something like this to do it! It is certainly worth it...the weather was perfect and we were in flight for about 45 minutes or so. What a blast!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great experience! We were picked up at our hotel on schedule and our pilot was very informative, friendly and made the experience fun! it would have been nice to have taken off right on sunrise, but otherwise it was extremely worth while and the experience left me wanting more!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good experience for a first timer on hot air balloons!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guys were very professional and also very friendly and informative. They made the experience superb.10 out of 10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was well worth the time and money. The ride alone, in a hot air balloon was so fun and interesting, and then the whole process of inflating the balloon, down to landing it, was fantastic. I was in doubt about it all, since my wife had booked this, but found it to be more enjoyable than I had ever imagined.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Had a great time. Pilot was very good!!

Claire
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip, very professional and enjoyable experience would recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very well organised, one of our highlights of visiting Las Vegas, amazing views, long enough in the air, well worth the money, our pilot Tom was lovely, and took time out to get to know us, definitely a trip of a life time !! Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was a great morning in the air! Felt completely safe and enjoyed getting to know our pilot. Once in a lifetime experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Appreciated then staff and pilot for all their hard work to make my birthday dream a reality.

Special Offer
$274.99 Save $75.00

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5100LASBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message