4.5 star rating: Recommended 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the package. The gondola ride was very entertaining as our guide was both funny and a very talented singer. We opted for lunch and it was delicious. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a gift for my birthday while I was in Vegas celebrating and this was very cool. We enjoyed museum, had fun on the gondola ride and had a great meal. Totally worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip -- upgraded to inside gondola ride as the outside looked pretty boring!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kidd was amazing as a pilot
The canyon was awesome I have no words for it- if I'd not experienced this I would have been devastated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great day! Excellent value e for.money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

better than I expected, it was fabulous

Emma
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Everything was perfect! We'l back for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome. Also, I am not sure who the singer was, but he was amazing. It was a great gift for my birthday. I highly recommend it for any celebration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good value

LL
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outdoor gondola ride, Madame Tussauds Wax museum and the bread, Soup, Salmon, Potatoes and Veggie at Zefferinos on the patio was awesome for the price! I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was amazing tour! I highly recommended to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great,would definitely recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing!!
Boat ride was romantic, lunch was great food and wax musuem was so realistic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable, delicious meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal.Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a great package. We enjoyed touring Madame Tussauds and taking photos next to the figures. The Italian restaurant dinner was really great and the Gondola ride along the canals with a humorous gondolier was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We spent most of the day in The Venetian. We had breakfast at the Casanova Italian which was lovely, then made our way to the Gondola ride. Our ride included outdoors but unfortunately it was closed for maintenance, which was a huge shame as it was a beautiful day outside, but nevertheless, the indoor ride was beautiful still. We shared a Gondola with another young couple around the same age as us who were from the US and very nice! Our Gondola man was so lovely and had a wonderful voice and sang to us, made jokes, played around a little by tipping the boat side to side and was very informative! We visited Zeffirinos for a later lunch, I had the salad to start and lasagne for mains, whilst my boyfriend had the soup to start with Chicken Marsala for mains. The food was beautiful and was also given fresh warm bread and cold ice water which was always topped up. We also had a lovely view of the Gondolas below, as we were sat upstairs. Afterwards, we went to Madame Tussauds which was great! It was pretty short walking around but we got some great photos. We also went into the 4D Experience, which was fun too! We got rained on, poked at and things around our feet as we sat and watched! My boyfriend found my reactions very amusing lol! We also got photo print outs of us on the Gondola after our ride and also in Madam Tussauds, as before you go in you can have photos taken. Not included in this package. We paid extra but worth it for the nice photos! - We massively saved by pre-booking and it was a great day! Thanks Viator!

Anibal Lopez
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The best trip ever have! I wouldn't never forget my wedding day and my honeymoon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

GREAT FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was very fun and romantic the menu was limited but still good for the money value u was well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so much Fun!!! We had a blast. It was a really good deal booking through Viator!

Olga
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very worth it!!! loved it!... will purchase more in the coming future! 3

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message