4.5 star rating: Recommended 466 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 466 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing amd we save a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a trip not to be missed and is extremely good value. Food was so good that we went again the next day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package the whole tour was great and very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome way to spend the afternoon. The Gondola ride was very nice and relaxing. The wax museum was fun and lunch was amazing! Great food choices. Beautiful atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money. Only on the Gondola for about 12 minutes but was still a great experience. Staff were extreamly polite and sociable even singing us a song towards the end.
Really good in Tussards, and was a welcome break from the sun.
Lunchtime meal was execptional. Beautiful restaurant upstairs, fantastic food and the staff could not
do enough for us
Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We upgraded to a private gondola and indoors as the voucher was for outdoors and it was well worth the extra money, the Gondola driver was absolutely brilliant and sang a couple of songs and happy birthday in Italian........brilliant. Madame Tussauds was excellent too I strongly urge everyone to go to the 4D experience. We had lunch and that was very pleasant too, we sat eating listening to the Gondola drivers singing. Brilliant day, thoroughly enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our gondolier was awesome! And, he had a fantastic voice!

pusscats3
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package, So please we could do the Madame Tussauds on a different day, The Gondola Ride and Lunch was an excellent way to spend our Anniversary. Great Value

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole package was great value for money . The gondola ride was very romantic followed by Madame Tussauds was great fun and included the 4D experience . The dinner in the venetian is highly recommended and was enjoyed by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the food it was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was my wife's 50th birthday and with her medical condition this is the closet we can come to Italy, and the Gondola driver Francesca sang beautiful songs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, we had a great time and the gondola ride was the best!!! The gondolier was just fantastic!! Even though the ride is very short, don't let that discourage you because it's definitely worth doing! Madame Tussauds is classic attraction that everyone should see at least once. The lunch was very good as well. Overall, I had no complaints and that's saying something because I'm extremely picky.

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message