4.5 star rating: Recommended 526 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 526 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It's a great deal. You get to enter the Madame Tussaud, eat at a nice restaurant and enjoy a gondola ride at the Venetian. This "tour" was the first thing we did when we arrived at Las Vegas for our honeymoon and we did not regret it. It's a very good starting point of all the great things end experiences you can have at this terrific city. We ate for lunch at Zeffirino's which is located in the Venetian and you can watch the gondola rides and hear the beautiful voices of the gondoliers! Food was very nice and the staff at the restaurant is very friendly. The gondola ride though is very very very short... 5 minutes tops! But anyway it was a very nice experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was very good from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Gondola ride outdoors was short but very friendly staff members. Madam Tassauds was a great experience! But the lunch in this deal.was by far the best Italian restaurant my wife and i have attended. Very friendly and professional staff members and awesome food. Definitely worth a big tip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The boat was amazing such nice workers. Really make your day special. Highly recommend this package. So worth the money if not more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The food was amazing in zafferinos and the staff were very obliging. The gondola ride was lovely, the gondolier was very friendly. Madame tussards was also very good. Great deal, well worth the money we paid. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fun day . Went as soon as it opened and MT was done in an hour with plenty of photos. Outdoor gondola ok , singer was fun . Pain had to book in inside and then walk outside again to ride or upgrade to indoor possible for 10 dollars pp.
Lunch was much better than expected . Great food/ service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this day, slower pace, great lunch in the back lanes of Venice,

Gaynor R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved this, Trip made with the 'mad' gondilar we ahd and the fantastic food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing!!!!!! Spectacular!!!!! Best trip ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Madame Tussaud's great fun. Gondola ride brilliant. Gondolier very knowledgeable and fab singer. Finished off with really enjoyable meal in Zefferino's. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A lovely day all around. Madame Tussauds was a lot of fun. The staff at the gondola ride were very kind and helpful to my husband who needs a wheelchair at times. The lunch at Zefferinos was delicious and peaceful. The restaurant is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing amd we save a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a trip not to be missed and is extremely good value. Food was so good that we went again the next day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package the whole tour was great and very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome way to spend the afternoon. The Gondola ride was very nice and relaxing. The wax museum was fun and lunch was amazing! Great food choices. Beautiful atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money. Only on the Gondola for about 12 minutes but was still a great experience. Staff were extreamly polite and sociable even singing us a song towards the end.
Really good in Tussards, and was a welcome break from the sun.
Lunchtime meal was execptional. Beautiful restaurant upstairs, fantastic food and the staff could not
do enough for us
Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We upgraded to a private gondola and indoors as the voucher was for outdoors and it was well worth the extra money, the Gondola driver was absolutely brilliant and sang a couple of songs and happy birthday in Italian........brilliant. Madame Tussauds was excellent too I strongly urge everyone to go to the 4D experience. We had lunch and that was very pleasant too, we sat eating listening to the Gondola drivers singing. Brilliant day, thoroughly enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our gondolier was awesome! And, he had a fantastic voice!

pusscats3
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package, So please we could do the Madame Tussauds on a different day, The Gondola Ride and Lunch was an excellent way to spend our Anniversary. Great Value

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message