Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Monique E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great experience I had a wonderful time

abarabancea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great! Especially the restaurant/lunch!

Monique E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great I will recommend this tour to everyone. The price was good and the food at the resturant was good.

Justis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

susie s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much recommended for the price

Craig D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Anisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sarah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it!

Jordan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Svetlana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This package was fantastic! Very romantic and fun! I highly recommend Zefferino's for lunch! The food was fantastic, the service impeccable, and the view: Georgous!

Crystal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This romance package was absolutely amazing!! My husband and I went to Vegas to get married and we had a red eye flight afterwards. I stumbled upon this while searching for things to do and it was absolutely the best package I could have bought! It exceeded my expectations!

Sangller E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour os amazing, very very romantic

Cindy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kidd was amazing as a pilot
The canyon was awesome I have no words for it- if I'd not experienced this I would have been devastated

Sarah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great day! Excellent value e for.money!

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

helenarch2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

better than I expected, it was fabulous

Emma Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Igor T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Everything was perfect! We'l back for sure.

Cj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome. Also, I am not sure who the singer was, but he was amazing. It was a great gift for my birthday. I highly recommend it for any celebration.

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good value

Sabina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was amazing tour! I highly recommended to everyone.

Rickie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great,would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Phillip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing!!
Boat ride was romantic, lunch was great food and wax musuem was so realistic!!!

Elsie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very enjoyable, delicious meal.

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$106.90 Save $31.91

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message