Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal.Amazing!

Anibal Lopez United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nelida M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The best trip ever have! I wouldn't never forget my wedding day and my honeymoon!

Lorrie C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

GREAT FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT.

millerbaby87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was very fun and romantic the menu was limited but still good for the money value u was well worth it

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so much Fun!!! We had a blast. It was a really good deal booking through Viator!

Olga United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very worth it!!! loved it!... will purchase more in the coming future! 3

Teresa l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Reinaldo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

elizabethdwyer41

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was very good from start to finish

MAGDALINI G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Shreen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The boat was amazing such nice workers. Really make your day special. Highly recommend this package. So worth the money if not more!

Evelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

gaipeter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this day, slower pace, great lunch in the back lanes of Venice,

Gaynor R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved this, Trip made with the 'mad' gondilar we ahd and the fantastic food

Janice T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing!!!!!! Spectacular!!!!! Best trip ever

madrinajenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing amd we save a lot of money.

Pauline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a trip not to be missed and is extremely good value. Food was so good that we went again the next day

MICHAEL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package the whole tour was great and very good value for money.

emebet g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice time

Shantel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our gondolier was awesome! And, he had a fantastic voice!

Gilda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the food it was the best!

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Dana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was a great day of fun -- my boyfriend and I really enjoyed it -- was well organized and the lunch was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$106.90 Save $31.91

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message