Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Eleanor B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really good combination. Brilliant day out

Anna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic

trishh17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and great value for money.

Steve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very nice combination package

WILLIAM B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful experience and well worth the price

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great day at an amazing resort . The Venetian has so much to offer in an incredible atmosphere. This package tour was perfect.

YESENIA-O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great deal !!!!

Vicki F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun activity! The Gondolier was Italian and sang to us as we sailed. Loved the photo also.

STEVE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice tour around the outside of cannel.I would have only not gone on it with this package ,as it was 80.00 to do it seperately. With this package you get a good supper and madame tussauds.well worth it.

Lo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this excursion. Lunch was delicious.

DEAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great money saver. If planning to do both trip include meal and save. Meal worth every penny and would visit again

Ginette Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

J'AI BEAUCOUP AIME CET EXPERIENCE. Quoique le tour de gondole est court, le musée de cire m'a beaucoup plu: tenir Elvis dans mes bras, wow! Un feeling intéressant. Et le repas au restaurant: encore wow. 4 services, servis à l'italienne, saumon delicieux, personnel courtois, tout cela sur le bord du canal en entendant les gondoliers chanter la serenade en promenant les amoureux...
Nous avons terminer notre voyage à Las Vegas de 6 jours avec cette activite, romantique , relaxante, calme.

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

good value, thoroughly enjoyed our Romance Package, would recommend.

Alexa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great!!!

Kevyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic package, food at the italian restaurant is fantastic. We had a great afternoon, would highly recommend.

manh p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great package tour, we love the home made grill chicken and salmon, worth the $$

michael w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

easy to complete good meal

Farhana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a great way to spend the day without stressing or worrying. The gondola ride was fun, and we were able to upgrade to the indoor ride for a little extra. The wax museum was entertaining and interactive, we definitely had some good laughs and lots of pictures! We chose the dinner option, which was tasty. You get a choice of soup or salad, then either 2 pasta dishes or a chicken dish, and coffee. Everything went smoothly and the romance package was worth it, great deal for everything you get!

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great trip, the gondaler trip was very romantic with a fab lunch after.

Graham F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Three very good activities on this tour. Good value.

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was well worth the price

Lorna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour and great value for money, would highly recommend !!!!

Brady R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful real value really enjoyed the restaurant. Would recomend

Kevin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent and well worth the money. Hassle free which was great as there is nothing worse than handing in vouchers and people not knowing what they are. This was the complete opposite. Very enjoyable and good was lovely. Highly recommended

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$106.90 Save $31.91

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message